ellysia
Eve
No. He was on half day initially for 1-2 months cos he was on half day program tat time.
My boy class is currently 3:8. But initally when i put him there, it was 1:4. Then later they combine the infant and tots class cos infant gets older. So it become 2:6. Then they recruit 1 more teacher and more students, so now is 3:8 lor. Even with this good ratio, my boy still get sick every month. And he also got into 3-4 allergy incidents when he either touch or consume his fren's food tat he is allergic to. Adv is he learn many words, more independent & listen to instructions at home.
To-date my boy attended 6 months CC liao but will still whine or cry a bit and want to be carry when i drop him at CC. First month is the worst, cry until v chiam when drop him off at CC.
Usually in the morn he doesn't want to walk in and want to be carried & carried pass to teacher. Then if teacher put him on the floor he will run to me n want carry. It oso depend which teacher is on duty cos he prefer one over the other. I will usu carry him (if he cry and want to be carried) & then pass to teacher (again), repeat this action. Then before he whine again, i quickly say bye-bye (kiss him goodbye) and run off.
I saw 2 of his classmates come in will always guai guai walk in and no cry one. dunno why my one is still so stickly. But i know after i left he will be able to enjoy. in fact teacher say he usu will not cry for mummy after i left, though some of his classmates will.
No. He was on half day initially for 1-2 months cos he was on half day program tat time.
My boy class is currently 3:8. But initally when i put him there, it was 1:4. Then later they combine the infant and tots class cos infant gets older. So it become 2:6. Then they recruit 1 more teacher and more students, so now is 3:8 lor. Even with this good ratio, my boy still get sick every month. And he also got into 3-4 allergy incidents when he either touch or consume his fren's food tat he is allergic to. Adv is he learn many words, more independent & listen to instructions at home.
To-date my boy attended 6 months CC liao but will still whine or cry a bit and want to be carry when i drop him at CC. First month is the worst, cry until v chiam when drop him off at CC.
Usually in the morn he doesn't want to walk in and want to be carried & carried pass to teacher. Then if teacher put him on the floor he will run to me n want carry. It oso depend which teacher is on duty cos he prefer one over the other. I will usu carry him (if he cry and want to be carried) & then pass to teacher (again), repeat this action. Then before he whine again, i quickly say bye-bye (kiss him goodbye) and run off.
I saw 2 of his classmates come in will always guai guai walk in and no cry one. dunno why my one is still so stickly. But i know after i left he will be able to enjoy. in fact teacher say he usu will not cry for mummy after i left, though some of his classmates will.