Tera,
ya lor, no choice... =)..3 of us can keep each other company..hehe..
Ahya, no prob the..I not expert but can share with you how I do it lor =).. Err...for my case, I dun wan to let my ger take the cut-fruits, so will puree the whole fruit lor..like the green pear, initially we let her take half, then find that it helps in her poopooing so now we will give her the whole pear =).I know some ladies will puree the whole fruit, then freeze the fruit purees with the food cubes lor..For me i prefer to give her fresh one lor =).
Last time my mil lucky best, cut half of the pear or apple, cook half, leave the other half without covering, without putting in plastic bag etc..When I asked her, she said next day she will cut away e top portion and puree for my ger..I told her better not cos fruits cut liao, already hv bateria go in lor, so wan her to make fresh one everyday =).
More efficient way is actually puree whole fruit and freeze if u dun mind to let ur boy take the freezed puree lor =)..
NOw hor, wan to ask u , which diaper bag u using?
Cos i saw BP got Carters Big bag, $20+, quite nice lor, i need a bigger one cos need to put food jar when bring my ger out, so now sourcing for a bigger one..
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/2004990.html?1230255218
ya lor, no choice... =)..3 of us can keep each other company..hehe..
Ahya, no prob the..I not expert but can share with you how I do it lor =).. Err...for my case, I dun wan to let my ger take the cut-fruits, so will puree the whole fruit lor..like the green pear, initially we let her take half, then find that it helps in her poopooing so now we will give her the whole pear =).I know some ladies will puree the whole fruit, then freeze the fruit purees with the food cubes lor..For me i prefer to give her fresh one lor =).
Last time my mil lucky best, cut half of the pear or apple, cook half, leave the other half without covering, without putting in plastic bag etc..When I asked her, she said next day she will cut away e top portion and puree for my ger..I told her better not cos fruits cut liao, already hv bateria go in lor, so wan her to make fresh one everyday =).
More efficient way is actually puree whole fruit and freeze if u dun mind to let ur boy take the freezed puree lor =)..
NOw hor, wan to ask u , which diaper bag u using?
Cos i saw BP got Carters Big bag, $20+, quite nice lor, i need a bigger one cos need to put food jar when bring my ger out, so now sourcing for a bigger one..
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/2004990.html?1230255218