<font color="aa00aa">Cactus,
CONGRATS to u, salute u tat u can tahan to 10cm w/o epi. like wat the other gers said, dun be down wif yur mode of delivery. so long bb is ok, then alrite oreadi, yeah. when u ve some time, then post yur boi boi photo here to show us lar...
ioio,
wat liquid did yur PD give u? can give me the name & i chk wif my PD for it?
Veniz,
how come yur hb like tat one? u can take it? for me, i sure blow up long time back liao. any chance can tok to yur hb to make him understand tat u can be a superwoman now, esp yur bb jus NB & u need rest, not to teach sch work to yur elder boy now. even now when my bb wun sleep at nite, i make sure hb wakes up to take care of bb too, it is a shared responsibility.
soya,
i know they r oni milestones but when i think of it or when i look at my ger, i somehow or other will sub consciously look out for her "coos", "smiles", "huuuu", etc n when she dun but jus keep crying or act cranky, i feel very down n disappt. now tat i m wking, n bb is taken care of FT by MIL & FIL, i worried tat bb may not recognise me n hb in days to come. so i make it a pt to spend a lil time wif her every am & rush hm immediately after wk. dunno if wat i do is enf. </font>