(2008/06) June 2008

haiz.. me havin rely bad engorgement... both breast hard as rock.. abt 48hrs liao. tried most methods stil e same. hopefully can get betta rely soon.

my bb veri cranky in e nite. refuse to sleep enough had enough milk liao. then in e day sleep like pig. dunno how to deal aso. PD says its normal @ tis stage. but my CL havin cough nw, dun wan her to sleep wif bb in e nite. but bb too cranky, so no choice midnite wil shift her back to let CL take care. hopefully her cough wil recover in 2days time. took CL to doc 2days ago liao, stil abit of cough nw. but in e day i nvr let bb share same room wif her.

*piyo*, congrats
Do you hav the name of the jab ? Maybe I can ask my gynae on my next follow up visit.

Hi K Ong, thanks for the advise. Will probably start next month then. At least now I don really have engorgement liao... guess demand n supply is more or less there. My bb appetite seems bigger n bigger. Today, he needs to suck left, right, left, right (total of 2 times at each breasts) to be FULL. Yesterday was just once at each breast. Hmm... think my breasts working hard to fulfill his demand.

I always dread night-times... cos there's when bb might get cranky... and I will be too tired to latch him on for long period. Then have to succumb to supplement with FM.

Sharon, yes u put disposable panty n w/o bra. Choice or whether to have your breast massage. Its from toe to head massage.

tWINKY, She is Auntie Su at 91390549, $50 for 2hrs

Tera, return your "waves"

congrats to felicia and piyo and k ong...

for mummies who latch... does ur other breast leak when bb is latching on one side? and how u deal with that? jus curious.. :p

sigh... anyway, i wanna rant abt my maid!

she has been messing up the work and all since the bb has arrived.

we hv concluded that she is not able to help handle my kids and more imptly, bb. and even normal household chores she is messing up. she is going to be sent back!

1. language and communication. her english is damn lousy. since here for 2 mths, she has not taken efforts to buck up and learn. everything we ask her to do, she say yes. but alot of times end up doing wrongly. we hv been telling her dun understand speak up and we can explain again... but no... everything oso say yes.

2. cleanliness... she has been caught several times.... one night i woke to warm up EBM in the kitchen. when i went in, she was in the loo. when she came out of the loo, she looked shocked to see me, stood for a second or 2 at the door, then went back into the loo to wash her hands. wah lau... if i hadnt been there, it wld mean she go loo never wash hands leh! this is basic hygiene! caught her a few times attempting to handle bb stuff e.g. milk bottles with washing hands, everytime hv to remind her.
then this morning, my MIL saw her using the spoon she use to stir her coffee, lick it and then attempt to dip into the peanut butter can and do her bread! my MIL stop her in time and ask her go use the butter knife. wah kao! now we wonder how many times hv she done this and how many pple hv actuali "tasted" her saliva??!! from day one, i taught her to use the butter knife to put the butter/peanut butter/jam on the bread. so she kena BIG TIME from me this morning. told her off that now nobody dare to eat the peanut butter and now she can oni use the peanut butter with her bread and nothing else. and told her this is singapore not myanmar and this is my family not hers. when asked if this is the 1st time she did this, she say yes (now remember, everything oso yes)... i told her dun bluff me. i dun believe.

3. she has been the one putting laundry into the washing machine to wash. last week, i stood beside her and watched her put the clothes in, put detergent and softener etc b4 i left. half hour later, my MIL came and told me she has hung up the clothes and all of them are dripping wet, kitchen floor all wet! i went to see and alas it is true. got a good scolding from me. i asked her if the machine beep (when washing is done), she say no. asked her when she hang the clothes were there water in the machine, she say yes. NO BRAIN LEH! if got water in the machine, its obvious the washing not done. asked her why she hang the clothes when the machine hasnt beep, she jus look at me. this isnt the 1st day she do laundry leh...

3. she eats ALOT. one big plate of rice every lunch and dinner. sometimes my MIL cook beehoon for me for lunch, and she can comment to my MIL that the food doesnt seem to be enuf. and she eats snacks during the day oso. she has put on 3kg in 2 mths with us. and the chores she does isnt all heavy duty leh... sometimes in the afternoon, she can even sit down and stare into space. its not that we dun wan her to eat... but shld eat moderately... its not good for her stomach to eat so much. wat if next time she go back to her ctry or her next employer she dun get to eat so much, she can suffer stomach upsets easily leh...

anyway, we hv chosen a new maid... she will be in mid jul... so we jus hv to tahan the current one for a couple of weeks more.

ok... end of my rant!

<font color="3FC4E5"><font face="Comic Sans MS">congrat Felicia...!</font></font>
<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Popped Date</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>BB Weight</TD><TD>BB Height</TD><TD>Delivery via</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Current BB's weight </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>angel_z</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sheryl</TD><TD>1.80kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.99kg @ wk3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>starmoon</TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>2.32kg</TD><TD>46cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ wk2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>ZuEn</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Shauna</TD><TD>1.89kg</TD><TD>43cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.96kg @ wk2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>crystal 07</TD><TD>14-May</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Gwendolyn</TD><TD>2.475kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.65kg @ wk2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>roxy</TD><TD>15-May</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Isaiah</TD><TD>2.97kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.64kg @ wk3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>belsi</TD><TD>22-May</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.7kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>BabyJo</TD><TD>22-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.035kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>epi c-sect</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>4.3kg @ wk4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>feifei</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>3.4kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.4kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Angie_bb</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Clara</TD><TD>3.39kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.39kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Sharon</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.05kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.05kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>iamsnow</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Qian Ying</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.9kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>tWiNkY</TD><TD>26-May</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Seto Jing Xuan</TD><TD>3.445kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.445kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>bonjovi</TD><TD>26-May</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Kyler</TD><TD>2.565kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.57kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>mei</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>3.445kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>emer epi c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.445kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>juliet08</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jake</TD><TD>2.995kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.995kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Jesslyncheong</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Javier</TD><TD>3.19kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w epi vac</TD><TD>Micky</TD><TD>3.19kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Starmambo</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.85kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>aprilmum</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.875kg</TD><TD>54cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.875kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>jenny</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Rex</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.7kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Kelcqi</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Erica</TD><TD>3.32kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>emer epi c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.32kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>paulnelaine</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ee Si Zhen</TD><TD>2.18kg</TD><TD>46cm</TD><TD>natural w epi forcep</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.18kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Ellysia</TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yu Zhe</TD><TD>3.6kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.6kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>linda_thea</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>Maximus</TD><TD>3.095kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Jessica</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Floyce</TD><TD>2.875kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.875kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>danryan</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Nadiah Marshya</TD><TD>2.74kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.74kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>ND's girl</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Avril</TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Cynthia</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Christina Thng</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>2.72kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>epi c-section</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.72kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Muffin</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Geoff</TD><TD>3.236kg</TD><TD>52cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>. </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>teragram</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.2kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Kylene</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>383g </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>TinyFeet-TF</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Masean Lee Hwa Chan</TD><TD>3.38kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.38kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Priscilla</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Eunicia Yeo</TD><TD>2.92kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.92kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>babycupid</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kyan Kok</TD><TD>3.17kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.17kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Veniz</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Vivienne</TD><TD>2.72kg</TD><TD>47cm</TD><TD>natural w epi + vacuum</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.72kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Ritzy</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Andrea</TD><TD>3.84kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.7kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Krispy</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>2.63kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>emer c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>roooller</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.8kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.8kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>wkohcc</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Emmanuel</TD><TD>3.09kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.09kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>shycloud</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jade</TD><TD>3.315kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>soyabean</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>2.88kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.88kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>liew</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kylie Koh</TD><TD>3.142kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>emer c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.142kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>morraine</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.9kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>tubbykat</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>4kg</TD><TD>55cm</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>4kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>ioio</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.215kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>GA c-sect</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.215kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>princess mummy</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jaerio</TD><TD>2.67kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.67kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>3.27kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>elective c-sec</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>. </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Mogudog</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Elyssa</TD><TD>3.39kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>emer c-sect w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.39kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>nss</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Jaret</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.0kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>my little prince</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.02kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi (asst)</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.02kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>fennie77</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Jared</TD><TD>3.325kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.325kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Gianna</TD><TD>3.415kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>tinyfeet</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Gwenneth Tan</TD><TD>3.27kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.1kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>K Ong</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>Mt A or Glen E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.35kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.4kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Leng Leng</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Conelius</TD><TD>3.865kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.865kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>*piyo*</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>mrswrx</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.7kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Bizznow</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.665kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>emer c-sec</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.665kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Felicia</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.58kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.58kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>sharon818</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Alethea</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3.12kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>peachbloom</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>shinely</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Happysnowflake</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>250g @ 19wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Cactus_79</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Matthew</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.18kg @ 39wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Tiffany</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Luz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.4kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Lee May</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Huggy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.5kg @39wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.47kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="3FC4E5"><font face="Comic Sans MS">soya.. ur gal features very nice!! will be veri pretty when grow up ;p</font></font>

liew,
Me also do away wif the massage cos csec mah. My tummy still wif me but me hv no scratch mark lah. Still trying hard to make my tummy flat.

Soyabean,
yr bb so cute!! I know how fed up u r cos me also hv problem wif my 1st CL and end up me ask her to leave on 2nd week of confinement and me ended up no confinement cos doing things myself including taking care of my ger but lucky my SIL manage to get me another CL which is better than the 1st CL and me finally manage to get some rest.

Cute,
u r not allow to sell things here.
n esp u are all over the place, post nothing but about ur 'biz'
in no time, u gotta be banned

me jus came back frm doc... had inflammation on breast due to engorgement.... super pain n redness appear but no fever. doc check n gave med. dunno useful anot. needa go back for follow up. but accordin to him, it wun affect BM. stil has to use cold therapy n cabbage aso. *faint*.. worse than childbirth.

mrswrx
massage before breastfeeding... My lump that lasted for 2 days subside liao... before pumping, can try to apply hot water onto the lump... it works for mi though...

hi all, been awhile since i came in. my boy now has a name, please update the table for me thank you!

Dylan
delivered naturally with epidural

wow seems like he's the heaviest and longest of all the June babies so far hahah :D but i find his legs very skinny :s

here's some pictures of him taken at 1 week old, he's now 2 weeks and 1 day.

1516307.jpg

1516308.jpg

1516309.jpg

pris,
i tried all methods mentioned. no use on me. my rock is ther for more than 72hrs liao. tats y go doc. doc mention tat it can last up to 2wks, but mine need med to sudside e inflamm....

mrswrx..
yours so serious leh... well then bo pian got to eat med to subside liao the inflammation liao... you got to take care har...

roooller
i celebrating baby full month at chalet... ask for YLS catering as got more then 70pax and they are only at $6 only... You can try Neo Garden they have 15% off..

Cake i think i only buy bangawang solo card... er anyone knows how much i cost for a card... have not called them to ask, their website think dun have leh...

maryann,
wow did u took the pix urself?
v.nice!

Priscilla,
bengawan solo has a few dominations.

chalet? b careful of the mosquito hor.

ya, i'm chking neo garden also a few others b4 decide by this weekend.

can't imagine next weekend will b bb shower liao!
gosh!

roooller
mine during dinner and bbq cos estimated over 100 pple...

dunno how man... house too small so bo pian.. actually dun wan to celebrate one cos baby have finish her jabs scared caught virus lor... now block nose and cough liao...

with my MIL not automatic... dunno wat to do... haiz....

Congrats Felicia..wow..3.58kg is good weight huh...i remember u were rather worid abt bbs weight tat time...

Hi Soya Bean.. i fully understand ur frustrations.on ur maid.cos i am oso another victim here...oso sendin her away..canot tahan...makin me stress everitime i look at her...they say filipinos efficient now i don realli agree...she is slow pace worker...takin her own sweet time to do her work...my 4yr old boy doesnt like her..cos she doesnt know how to tackle kids..she'll ignore him and let him play alone..worst is she said she has experience in takg care of bbs....alamak ..i realise she don even know a single basic ting abt bbs...eg.. i ask her to put FM powder in the 3 layer container ..cos i m bringg bb for jaundice check..told her bring one milk bottle and a small bttle for plain water...wah piang she put all the FM powder in 3 diff milk bttles and expect me to bring 3 bttls out..:X i was 'pulling hair' damn angry...had to throw away the FM powder cos all the bttles are wet....
FM powder is not cheap leh...duno don wanto ask,sometime ask oso do wrong... :x..she oso beri defensive..i found a few of my bb's clothes kana dye or bleach..i ask her she say she dono...how can dono when she is doin all the washin..in the noon when i take naps ..she'll oso be in the living rm pretendin to do work..but eyes on tv..cos my mum watchin tv...few times i caught her...she jus walk off when she see me...i saw her playin wif my boy's toy laptop and dreamin..so i ask her to go wash the toys....super idle...eversince i was discharge till now...everiday i feel so stress...many tings i still do on my own...cant trust her..she told my agent tat we don hv food for her..she don like te food here..wanto buy fm the stall...she tinks she is here on vacation....:x
sighhhhh...sorri to nag so much...nd to let off steam....canot take it!!!!!!!!!

Soyabean, bo pian, i guess too much milk tat y leaking... so if wasted also ok lah. Actually i threw away lots of bot of frozen milk too if did nt drink. Worst, smtx the breast tat bb is latch at, if he stop halfway sulking, the nipple like waterpipe, spraying over his face. Then quickly get tissue to stop it n lift nipple up. :p

hi roooller, yes i took the photos myself, that's my day job mah :p

the flowers i "planted" in with Photoshop, the grass is real (although i made it greener than it actually is).

oh i had YLS for my elder son's 1st birthday, so so only. think Neo Garden bee hoon and chicken wings are very nice, had it at a friend's party.

TF...
frozen milk can keep for 3 mths... why throw?

ritzy...
think not all filipinos are like that. there are some good indo, myanmar, fili maids ard... its jus our luck to hv chosen one like that.

Soyabean,
Jus its plain luck to get someone like tis...sigh....
i ask her to wam up the milk for my bb...it took her so long..i told her next time if i go to work..i tink my bb will starve....:X
feel so frustrated...she never admit her mistakes ..always hv excuses for herself...she wash my clothes..my boys pants kana bleach..i ask her she say she dono,,,,she ask my mum..alamak ask my mum for wat...she don wash my clothes wat...

sighhhhhhh

my bb have phlegm in her throat and its driving her nuts and me too...
Every 3hrs I feed her with approx 100ml and at least 80% will be puke out. She shits alot too. sometimes soft and hard stools.

Now I have to feed her almost every hourly approx 30ml. Hope it helps...

I have been losing sleep. I think at this rate I am going, I may not need to engage any ML to help me to slim down my tummy.

:-(

star,
did u BF or FM..? if BF shldnt have hard stools.. if FM, hard stools cos FM is heaty.. my boy oso had hard stool when he on FM.. but now ok since i change his FM.. still monitoring..

Star
I just went to see doc for phlegm in my gal's throat too... she also got stuffy nose...

just back from doc...

at night bb cough and cough and got stuffy nose dunno will choke on phlegm a not... haiz.. have to wake up now and then to check on her... haiz... I know what you going thru...

babycupid
I am giving her FM. But I have been letting her try soymilk for more then a week. Prior to that, she hv been drinking enfalac and having bad reflux. Ever since, I swtich to isomil, she can drink 90ml with no prob. But now she is sick, she seemed to throw up and shit 4 times since 12am last nite. How can like that?!!! Sigh... at my wits endss

Priscilla
yes lo
I have to check on her constantly to make sure that she is breathing well and not choke on her milk. but if ur bb can feed well n absorb well, shouldnt be a prob. mine isnt. :_(

at least if she is older, can give her medi to soothe her

star,
hw old is ur bb now? soymilk is easy for digestion but i read frm a book stating tat unless PD recommend the bb to take soymilk if not not advisable cos it will reduce the intake of calcium to the bb.. i tink mayb cos ur ger not feeling well tat well throw up.. did u try asking the PD?

Soyabean, cos i stored at the ice-cream compartment in zip lock, somehow feel nt hygiene wif other raw food still leh n not enuf space

Star, i understand hw u feel. Smtx baby just cry even aft feed, changing diaper, n everythg tat we do. But still he will cry until the roof going to tear. Then suddenly, he throw out alittle or burp, then stop crying. Then we realize tat most of the last cry is tat the burping was nt done properly. Yet is the most difficult task to knw if they have burp enuf.

Initially, when he cry, i kp feeding him n he stop n when he cry agn in next 5 mins, i feed agn. Yet he drink. But i actually overfed him w/o knwg he's feeling uncomfortable in his tummy (nt burp properly). This may cos the throw out.

star
my gal only 22 days old leh.. am feeding her med liao leh... and nose drop to clear her congestation...

today will try not to sleep in aircon lor see how.. cos find that in the night its worse lor...

Pris and Star,
My bb also started coughing and sneezing quite a bit today. Can tell there's phelgm in his throat. Was thinking of bringing him to PD tmr if still not better. I was wondering if there would be medi for them. Saw from ur post that there is.

TF, i agree with u... sometimes we tot bb has already burped cos it's very soft at times. a little noise and we tot it's done. I also tot i finished burping bb just now then saw the breast milk coming out of his mouth just now. feel very heartache cos I made him so uncomfortable.

I tell myself to burp him properly in future...

mommies, i'm back. my elder girl just discharged from hospital cos she had HFMD. So now gotta isolate her from her didi. My mom is taking care of my boy while i look after my girl cos my girl very clingy to me.

star, i just brought my boy to PD today again. Monday he just went and PD said he got reflux and gave motilium and zantec but he still continue to throw up. his weight on monday was 4.18kg and today his weight is 4.4kg and PD said despite his votmitting, he is gaining weight so not to worry too much abt the votmit. PD oso commented that this baby is a high maintenance baby and that he takes in more than he can stomach that's why he votmit. She also said that his weight gain of 200 grams is what other babies put on in a week but my baby in 4 days oredi put on this much so definitely he is overfeeding. PD asked me to try to give him 90ml and see if it gets better cos she said he is drinking too much (120ml) and chances of him votmitting is higher. She also prescribed another reflux medication which is more expensive (7 tablets for $39.90) and asked me to switch to isomil (soy milk) as well. so now we gotta monitor him. last 2 days my mom said he is very cranky and cant sleep long and today PD did a nose suction cos he got a lot of phlegm and oso when he votmit, some milk comes out of his nose so need to clear all that. After we came home, he seems to be able to sleep better now that his nose is cleared. Perhaps u might wanna try to bring yr bb to PD to check. My PD oso did a urine test on my boy just to make sure he did not have any infection that makes him cranky.

hey ladies...
have u gals try expressing milk after each feed?

i'm not able to achieve much milk cos usually the breast would be empty by then...does this mean i do not have enuff BM?

plus my bb also regurgitate after each feed too...maybe i did not burp properly...or she dun feel comfortable?

i also realised that she seems to have very loose stools..issit bcos tat i ate too much ginger..cos still in confinement mah

now my nipples are very sore...really wanna give her FM to substitute scare not enuff BM...cos been feeding her every 1.5 hrs..

I got this info from Mrs Wong book.

BB intake
(150ml x weight of bb)/no of feeding per day.
If bb take a lot excess, need to check the reason.

shycloud,
I tink ur bb loose stools are becos u BF her.. dun tink is ginger..

starmoon,
my boy sneeze quite frequent too.. and he got nose shit inside.. i bought a nose cleaner to suck it out.. he slps with us in aircon during nite time.. not sure issit becos of tat..

he is bery cranky today.. cant slp well.. wakie crying out loud every 30mins to an hr.. like having a bery bad dream.. dunno wats wrong..