(2008/06) June 2008

Mog, Rooller and JP,
My gynae gave me a binder to wear around the hips to alleviate the SPD. She said there are 2 mthds to improve the pain; 1 is thru use of binder and 2 is to see a physiotherapist. She checked just now (by pressing on my v-area bone and my hips) and said that my condition is not too bad but the binder will help cos it minimises the movement of the hips so that i dun strain it further. Got to wear the binder till i feel the pain lessen. Haiz, so ma-fun.

Mog,
No choice leh, since not blessed with good MS, got to be more hardworking.
My MS is still 60ml every 3 hr. No increase but also no decrease. Now just trying to sustain cos gynae told me once dwindle, very hard to bring it back.

Tera
have been diligently pumping away still low MS leh...

My MIL damn one kind leh.. can tell mi she is sick and the next momement carry baby and put her face so close to baby... now baby keep sneezing got to monitor if got flu a not.. cos now baby nose still haven run and have not show any symptoms of block nose...

Cant even say her lor... dunno wat to do... Yesterday ask her flu ok liao anot she say ok liao but tis morning still got running nose and at night still coughing... Haiz dunno wat to do...

pris,
eh, i thot ur supply was quite good. aiyo, ur MIL not very considerate leh, ur poor bb. yeah, do watch out if she's got the flu. ideally, shld ask ur hubby to tell his mum not to go near bb too close if she is still not well cos bb's immune system is very weak. just not sure if it is a good idea for u to tell her cos i know u mentioned that hubby is usu at work right?

hmm, but u've mentioned that u cannot say her. possible to tell her in a polite but firm way?

Tera,
exactly any binder will do?
at the same time can slim down faster too hehe

i'm just wearing those high-waist undies (pardon, nt sure the term for it)
helps me alot

Priscilla,

try to tell ur MIL politely.

i rather tell then later bb to get sick.

s.hould bb get sick, u gotta b the one who's gg to suffer and esp u still hving ur confinement.

some ppl just dun noe how to 'automatic'.

Tera
yep hubby always at work and comes home around 11plus to 3plus leh...

sometimes hardly see him....

My MS dunno wat happen leh... both sides can pump ard total of 120ml or more one but think i went to ica do birth cert did not pump which result in this bah.. cos got engorgement and come back pump then next day like supply on the low side leh....

It may be due to not enuff sleep too... baby now got a funny routine... after 6.30 feed, she will stay awake till 10pm or 11pm... sometimes i will latch baby on as she keep searching for my nipple... got no choice... got to let her suckle for an hour before she falls asleep...

Haiz....

roooller
already ask her that if she is sick a not yesterday... she can still tell mi dun have lor... say she recover liao.. then this morning i see her blowing her nose away... dunno what to do with her... Say one thing do another thing....

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies, thanks for the well wishes. Me just back from a good hair wash. hehe....goin to take a good bath now and prepare to go hospital as need to reach by 10.30pm tonite.

Btw, there's JL sale at expo now. Carlson wipes sold at $5.50 per packs(3 x 80pcs). Buy 4 packs free 1 pack.

Ok,log off now.</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Popped Date</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>BB Weight</TD><TD>BB Height</TD><TD>Delivery via</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Current BB's weight </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>angel_z</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sheryl</TD><TD>1.80kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.99kg @ wk3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>starmoon</TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>2.32kg</TD><TD>46cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ wk2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>ZuEn</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Shauna</TD><TD>1.89kg</TD><TD>43cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.96kg @ wk2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>crystal 07</TD><TD>14-May</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Gwendolyn</TD><TD>2.475kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.65kg @ wk2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>roxy</TD><TD>15-May</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Isaiah</TD><TD>2.97kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.64kg @ wk3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>belsi</TD><TD>22-May</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.7kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>BabyJo</TD><TD>22-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.035kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>epi c-sect</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.035kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>feifei</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>3.4kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.4kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Angie_bb</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Clara</TD><TD>3.39kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.39kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Sharon</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.05kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.05kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>iamsnow</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Qian Ying</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.9kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>tWiNkY</TD><TD>26-May</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Seto Jing Xuan</TD><TD>3.445kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.445kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>bonjovi</TD><TD>26-May</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Kyler</TD><TD>2.565kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.57kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>mei</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>3.445kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>emer epi c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.445kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>juliet08</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jake</TD><TD>2.995kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.995kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Jesslyncheong</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Javier</TD><TD>3.19kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w epi vac</TD><TD>Micky</TD><TD>3.19kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Starmambo</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.85kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>aprilmum</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.875kg</TD><TD>54cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.875kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>jenny</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Rex</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.7kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Kelcqi</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Erica</TD><TD>3.32kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>emer epi c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.32kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>paulnelaine</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ee Si Zhen</TD><TD>2.18kg</TD><TD>46cm</TD><TD>natural w epi forcep</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.18kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Ellysia</TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yu Zhe</TD><TD>3.6kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.6kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>linda_thea</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>Maximus</TD><TD>3.095kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Jessica</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Floyce</TD><TD>2.875kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.875kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>danryan</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Nadiah Marshya</TD><TD>2.74kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.74kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>ND's girl</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Avril</TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Cynthia</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Christina Thng</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>2.72kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>epi c-section</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.72kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Muffin</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Geoff</TD><TD>3.236kg</TD><TD>52cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>. </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>teragram</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.2kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Kylene</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>383g </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>TinyFeet-TF</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Masean Lee Hwa Chan</TD><TD>3.38kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.38kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Priscilla</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Eunicia Yeo</TD><TD>2.92kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.92kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>babycupid</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kyan Kok</TD><TD>3.17kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.17kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Veniz</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Vivienne</TD><TD>2.72kg</TD><TD>47cm</TD><TD>natural w epi + vacuum</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.72kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Ritzy</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Andrea</TD><TD>3.84kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.7kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Krispy</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>2.63kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>emer c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>roooller</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.8kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.8kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>wkohcc</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Emmanuel</TD><TD>3.09kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.09kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>shycloud</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jade</TD><TD>3.315kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>soyabean</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>2.88kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.88kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>liew</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kylie Koh </TD><TD>3.142kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>emer c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.142kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>morraine</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.9kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>tubbykat</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>4kg</TD><TD>55cm</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.2kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>ioio</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.215kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>GA c-sec</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>princess mummy</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jaerio</TD><TD>2.67kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.67kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>3.27kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>elective c-sec</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>. </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Mogudog</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Elyssa</TD><TD>3.39kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>emer c-sect w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.39kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>nss</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Jaret</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.0kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>my little prince</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.02kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi (asst)</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.02kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>fennie77</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Jared</TD><TD>3.325kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.325kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Gianna</TD><TD>3.415kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>tinyfeet</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Gwenneth Tan</TD><TD>3.27kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.1kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>K Ong</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>Mt A or Glen E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.35kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.4kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Leng Leng</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Conelius </TD><TD>3.865kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.865kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>*piyo*</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>mrswrx</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.7kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Bizznow</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.665kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>emer c-sec</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.665kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Grace Tan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.22kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>sharon818</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Alethea</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.12kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>peachbloom</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>shinely</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Happysnowflake</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>250g @ 19wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Cactus_79</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Matthew</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.18kg @ 39wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Tiffany</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Luz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.4kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Felicia</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.1kg @ 39wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Lee May</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Huggy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.5kg @39wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.47kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

My girl is 1mth old now and down with flu. I really dunno what I should do. Bring her to doc or let her recover on her own? Cos I think she is still too young to take any medication.

As I am giving her FM now and there is no way I can BF her due to health reasons.

Any mothers with previous exp?

Felicia, jia you. Finally the moment you've been waiting for.

I'm nw spending my nite at KKH wif my bb cos he had fever y'day n nw warded back for observation. Been too busy to catch up wif the posts. Congrats to all mothers who have popped.

Tera, your V area still pain? Surprisingly mine recovered n no pain.

Had my massage wif Auntie Su, really helps alot though my tummy already down thru breastfeeding. She really help to drain the water retention n wind n almost feel normal aft massage.

Woah TF, ur wound recovered with no pain? mine is in the stage of stinging pain now. think it's healing rite? Argh! it makes sitting down a nitemare.

BTW, wanna ask u ladies... how long wld our episotomy wound take to heal? How long after birth r we able to have sex? (jus curious)...

roxy...
dats good to know...
i will keep trying bb on and off to latch... wldnt give up... but i wldnt be so stubborn as to insist that she latch.

rooller...
u can contact LC Betty Lee at 98330170.

TF...
hope baby recovers soon. u oso take care... u sound very tired.
i hv to agree... massage reali helps to drain water and wind from our body... i hv been enjoying my massage sessions alot... reali relaxing... and i lost some weight too.

mylittleprince,
i try the salt water method, it seems to work for ny stitches
i will assume should recover b4 our next gynae chkup, which is 6 weeks after i discharge?

roooller...
she is a certified LC and she used to be a nurse in SGH. but now she does such LC freelance. she is very good... she has been interviewed and consulted by some baby mags b4. the last time she came to my house, she charged me $100 for abt one and half hour or so.

Good morning gals.

Tera, I didnt get the fenugreek from GNC. Yesterday was in rush to get all shopping done and rush home, so didnt manage to get, maybe next week, hopefully still have the discount. I still can't wake up in wee morning to express my milk, so sleepy and lazy....

Gals, remember somewhere early this yr some of you went to buy the kodomo wipes from watsons at buy 10 get 1 free (1pkt 70pcs at $1.95/pkt)? This promo is back again starting from today. I was at watsons yesterday and saw it, enquired about it too, but too bad yesterday it had not started yet. So those who find this brand good, its time to grab them.

Hi, latest news from Felicia.

After her induce period, her cervix is still at 0cm diluted. So she will be going for C-Sect this noon time. She is fully prepared and is positive about this delivery. So lets hope she have a smooth delivery, mother and child are fine after the operation.

roooller, if not wrong, the yellow teats are softer, more suitable for new born babies who suckling power not so good. But have to change the teats frequently coz it tend to 'melt'.

Silicon Teats (the transparent one you mentioned) material is harder and firmer. Maybe hard for babies to suckle if their suckling power are weak. But this can last longer like a few months then change.

Hi all, been quite some time since last log on. I have been busy since bb birth as coping with no CL.
Question on bathing:
Do one bathe baby before feed or after feed?

MyLittlePrince,
Congrats on ur boy, I was also in MtA on 15 Jun as I gave birth on 14 Jun.
My wound still still a bit after almost 13 weeks, time to recover probably depend on how bad is ur episiotomy, my first one took me one month to recover.

My birth story:
13 Jun 08, 6pm - Felt some contraction when playing with my #1 at the playground.
13 Jun 08, 9pm - Contraction at 12-15 min interval, decided to sleep it off.
14 Jun 08, 3am - More intense contraction at 8-10 min, decided to wait until morning to send #1 to bbsitter. Let DH had his last good night sleep :p
14 Jun 08, 7am - Sent #1 to bbsitter, Contractions at every 6 min, decided to go hospital.
14 Jun 08, 8am - Reach hospital, monitor CTG, cervix dilated 2-3,
14 Jun 08, 9am -called gynae, tot false alarm cos still every 5-6 min interval (cervix already dilated for past 3 weeks liao and had contraction very regular interval too), but pain more intense. Decided to wait it out.
14 Jun 08, 10am - Water bag burst, dilated to 9 cm, ask for laughing gas.
14 Jun 08, 10.27am - Gynae arrived.
14 Jun 08, 10.30am - Babt Jaret arrived.

Veniz,
Was latching baby when I got felicia's sms. But saw that u have already posted for her.

I think the GNC promo should be till end of month. But just try to get it asap. :p With regard to waking up at nite, shall i give u a midnight call?? hehe.

TF,
Wave!!
Yeah, my v area still pain. Really hope it will go away soon. Glad to hear u have more or less resumed ur svelte figure, i still have like 6 kgs to lose, aiyo! U take good care of urself yeah?

rooller,
haha, at first i also thot the binder can be used to lose wt for the tummy but then i realise cannot cos u got to wear it low, around the hips.
It is actually the same binder as an abdominal binder and u got to wear it really tight.

pris,
sounds like lack of rest is causing ur MS to decrease. try ur best to squeeze in some rest when baby is resting and try to relax (easier said than done, i know) cos stress will also cause MS to drop.

Tera
i guess so bah... cos MIL keep carrying baby and morning still can see her blowing her nose away and she can tell CL that she ok liao when i was doing my massage....

Sharon, yes, it is. Yesterday the Watson's I went to had them displayed out, so I am sure if you get some to get the wipes these few days, sure have stock. make sure go to those bigger or shopping malls' watsons, I am sure most have.

Tera, dun need the morning call lar. I will try to wake up myself, if cannot, then I will send you sms to request, hee.

I asked if Felicia wants me help her post, she said if I am free can help her so I did lor. Maybe later when she out of ops, you can post for her instead, we take turns, no fighting ok.

Tera,
try wearing those high-cut undies instead then
works well for me.

as for the v.area, past 2 days i use the 'salt' method.
someone here has recommended too.
then my gf re-enforced that it's good by her gf.
maybe u want to give it a try?

Tera, ya, no fighting, otherwise i sure lose to you. Joking lar. So envy TF, so fast slim down, when will be my turn??? I was happily eating my biscuit curls from Marks and Spencer when I saw your post to her on her slim down, I felt so guilty. I will keep my biscuits for breakfast from now on.

Roooller, to soak in the salt water rite, we have to find a big tub to sit in hor? Haiz, I no big bathtub to sit in otherwise will do it last week.

rooller,
hehe, high-cut undies works ah? okie, i might give that a try. thanks!

yah, the salt method is good for wound.
one of the nurses told me to do that when i was abt to be discharged. my wound is almost healed liao. my v area pain is pain in the bone so i think can only rely on the binder. but thanks nonetheless.

Veinz,

get those plastic ones will do
hub helped me get one fr giant at suntec.
$4.50
i soak < 5 mins.
helps lots lor.

though i still has a bottle of pacanol but the pain will be back after i missed applying.

i've also lost all my weight except my tummy.
any remedy w/o getting a massager?
hehe

Tera,
as for the joint pain.
now i can 'bend' to get stuffs
once i run out of the high-waist undies, i wore back those low-waist type.
i will feel the pain more again.
no harm trying

nss,
to what i understand, do not bath bb immediately after feed, at least wait for half hour i think.

so you did it without epidural this time?brave you
my bb's name is also Jared, yours Jaret?I gave birth on 16th June at Mt A too!

Felicia,
Jiayou ya..

Tera,
Wat promo is GNC having now?

Ellyisa,
How to stimulate MS flow again? I geting my bb to latch on 3times a day, after latching, i dun pump cos feel breast empty liao..then wait ard 6rs later then i start pumping, by then, ms onli abt 50-60ml =(...

roooller, from the signs you describe, seems like it lei. Is the pain bearable ?

For nipple confusion, I breastfeed my gal totally in hospital and nurse uses cup feeding at night, when we came home, I only latch her on like twice a day, the rest is bottle feed. Initially she doesn't know how to use the bottle, keep using her tougue to sweep the teats, only after a while then she managed. I alternate between bottle feed and latching, so far so good.

Tera, my CL said got to rest more, drink more fluid, massage using hot towel before you pump then will have more milk.

Wah seh, you got only 6 more kgs, I got another 10 more kgs loh, coz I pile on total 21 kgs lei

feifei, c-sec wound is healing and not so painful liao, still can use bolster at night when I sleep. But I got the SPD loh, so now cannot walk too fast. The V part there will pain.

Mogudog,
But u c-sect lor, V part there pain? how come leh?...U got use the binder? I used the binder for a wk then i nv use liao...Now wound there abit hard hard lor..

Mogudog,
ahyo...bery fast u also out de..hehe..

Me huh? still coping lor, so tired leh...Now headache with my MS cos not enough and like getting lesser...Hv been supp my ger with FM since Day 1 til now...but i latch her on more times, each time 15mins on both sides, can last her 2hrs b4 she cries for milk... But she drinks alot, can drink 100-120ml every 3hrs leh...my supply not enough for her lor..

Hows ur ms?