Crystal, actually I dun really like Glen Ong, dunno why. In fact years back when I was only 16, he read my 'letter of the day' dedication when he was in 98.7FM. To me, he is a bit beng but I like the way he always talk about his wife lovingly.
Crystal and Tera, dun envy lar. As buk ku teh has lots of garlic, I only take a little bit lor. Anyway, my MIL will not add kidneys in one, so Crystal, dun need to drool for the kidneys, haha.
Crystal, you good leh, can go around eat and eat. I am a glutton, and everyone who knows me know I love to eat. I just contacted my UK colleague yesterday and she told me, the only thing she knows about me is I simply love to eat, as in what I had done when I was there. Haha, she was surprised I was off food for the past few months due to morning sickness.
Crystal and Tera, dun envy lar. As buk ku teh has lots of garlic, I only take a little bit lor. Anyway, my MIL will not add kidneys in one, so Crystal, dun need to drool for the kidneys, haha.
Crystal, you good leh, can go around eat and eat. I am a glutton, and everyone who knows me know I love to eat. I just contacted my UK colleague yesterday and she told me, the only thing she knows about me is I simply love to eat, as in what I had done when I was there. Haha, she was surprised I was off food for the past few months due to morning sickness.