(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

Mandy,
Oh, real Thomas on the cake, what a great idea!

We bought a 50mm f1.8 len. My cousin said is great (and cheap) for taking potrait. So we give it a try. Are you using DSLR?

kam,
lexie stopped night feeds when she was 8 mths. i hv no idea why she still wakes up now. most likely is to check that i'm still there. cos most of the time she'll sit up look around, sometimes crawl to me and use me as a bolster/pillow or ask me to hold her hand and then she just goes right back to sleep.

but in general she's just a very restless sleeper. she talks and gestures in her sleep frequently.

we're using the CB cream for lexie's eczema too! i must say it's really quite good, but must be very consistent in putting. if i stop for a couple of days only all her eczema will come back. but lexie hates it! i think it stings a little?

hey kam,
ya nice bumping into u & family too
From far, i can spot u..hee..or u saw me first? JP is one of our usual shopping destination since so near to our home. Yea we went there for bfast & order birthday cake for R from polar. It's a 1kg sesame theme "Elmo" cake, hopefully it will taste nice cos it's my first time ordering from them!
That day, a retail sale aunty oso say R look like my hubby. His gene very strong, stronger than mine:p
Retail therapy shiok leh but with kids in tow, i can't enjoy my time looking around cos my eyes will be on Z...big shopping mall & crowded...scare i will lost him:p

jacelyn, jia you....you can do it

i took care of my number 1 and 2 during my maternity leave for no 2.

i showered, feed them etc too...

that time, when really no one around, i even need to clean up the whole house.

you can do it....just that your depression is affecting you badly.

be strong for the sake of your children.

next time when you look back, you will just laugh, cos its amazing tat we managed to cope so well

Kam,

Hubby using the Canon SLR. Yours is Nikon right? Can the lens you bought fits on Canon too?? How much is the damage?

I remembered that Jayden was like that when he was about XY's age. Probably breastfed babies are like that....Correct me if i am wrong!!!:p

Grumpus,
Cake from Swee Heng. Remember the Cake for our birthday bash? The trains are Jayden's own trains.

grumpus,
Probably Lexie is checking on you :) As long as she can goes right back to sleep, should be ok.

Ya, eczema is so difficult to control. Think so, once we stop applying, his skin gets very dry and the next thing we know is another outbreak of eczema. We don't control his diet etc, just hope he will outgrow it soon. Besides the eczema, his PD said he has very sensitive skin. That day his PD prescribed some med for his sensitive skin, wah, within 1 day, all his skin problems were gone, whole body nice nice already, the med so power, but then cannot rely on med lor. HR likes the cream leh, he asks to apply the cream on it :)

Steph,
We kinda like JP too. True, can't really enjoy shopping with HR around. That day when we were at KP choosing which set of Thomas to buy, only didn't check on him for a couple of minutes only, he went his own way, and we have to go round the whole shop to find him. You know what, in Singapore, it's kinda safe to let them go free for a while. But while in malaysia ah, super stress, must keep him within our reach all the time.

Kam,

Hubby using the Canon SLR. Yours is Nikon right? Can the lens you bought fits on Canon too?? How much is the damage?

I remembered that Jayden was like that when he was about XY's age. Probably breastfed babies are like that....Correct me if i am wrong!!!:p

Grumpus,
Cake from Swee Heng. Remember the Cake for our birthday bash? The trains are Jayden's own trains.

Kam,

Grumpus,

Kam,

Grumpus,

Grumpus, RaeAnne sounds just like Lexie. Every night still waking up a few times at night. Hubby has to carry and pat her back to sleep. A lot of times, both of them will falls asleep on the living room sofa until the next morning. :p

mandy,
No, nikon and canon lens are not compatiable with each other. We bought the len at $219. There is a Canon len similar to this. I can help you to ask my cousin (he is using Canon also) for detail if you are interested. It's one of the cheapest lens around, for potrait photos. Ops, I pretend to know about the camera but in fact I know nothing. Most likely your hubby is much more pro than us :)

Finally able to record some videos of HR singing. He can do full lyrics already just these few days :) Check out my blog:

http://babyhaore.blogspot.com/2010/01/singing-full-songs-nursery-rythm.html

i threw my temper yesterday. shouted at mum (again) over child matters. made everyone unhappy.

stayed out of the house for 10 hrs by myself in my sleeping clothes. heh.......

today dunno to go home or not. so sian.

hubby dont understand how i feel and why i flared up.

wtf.

Kam,

My gal likes singing too. But i think her singing not very good but it's really cute. She cannot sing with full lyrics yet, just bits and pieces.

Yest after I scolded her, she was singing "Wo shi hao bao bao" to herself. (I am a good baby).
Make me so guilty. Anyway, first time hearing her singing that song. She usually sings other songs that I sing to her.

today very stressed and busy at work. yucks

pixie, did u ask me 1 question only? i cant read all teh post, can you refer to my blog to get the answer? paiseh, i super busy n pissed at work.

mcfluffy,
Aiyo, you so poor thing. Stayed out of the house all alone. Everyone throws temper once in a while, we are all human after all. Is it something you can talk to your mum and resolve it? Go talk to your mum and hubby when you all have cooled down. For things that you can let go, just let it go and don't be too tight up with it. Take care, ya!

mcfluffy, apologise lor....
especially if we are in the wrong

next time we also dun wan our kids to shout at us right?

if we are not at fault, then explain what we dun like??

hi mcfluffy,

Hugz hugz...u b fine okay. Go home to see your little girl. I m sure you will miss her if you don't.
Cool down n talk nicely to your mummy lor...things will be fine after a while.

talk it out with ur mum, probably its in the heat of the anger dat u shouted at her, im sure she'll understand.

sometimes men abit dumb, we need to tell them exactly why we are angry with them.

kam,
yah in S'pore, it's still quite safe to let them roam about for a while but u know Z lah...once i let go my hand...he cheong all the way...w/o looking back...if i try to call his name loud, he will run even further...thinking i am playing hide & seek with him *duh*

hey HR so clever...can sing full lyrics & yes i can hear clearly what he is singing. Did u teach him the "哥哥爸爸真伟大" song? He sang until got broken pitch...like trying to reach the high note...so funni & cute

Mcfluffy, hugz. Sometimes, I quarrel with my mum too. Lousy feeling. Feel guilty but don't know why she doesn't understand me.

I'm feeling depressed today too. Woke up from nap just now but left side painful lumps again even after I latched Raelynn on left side exclusively at 9+am and 1pm. Called Mdm Rokiah but I was too late, she is on her way to jb. Can only see me on Wed unless she is back early tom. Don't feel like going to TMC when I just went there last week. Whole morning, bodyaches and headaches but no fever. Don't know whether it is related to the lumps. Feeling so sian and demoralised about this.

Today RaeAnne is at my MIL house again. Feel like such a lousy mummy. Cannot take good care of both gals even with a maid. Cannot make my no. 1 sleep early nor take naps. Cannot make her eat more unless I feed her personally. BF no. 2, this time got good supply, then keep getting lumps, waste $ on LC even I'm not drawing a salary.

steph, at least ur boy is brave n nt afraid of being lost.
my girl will immediately cry if she lose sight of me..so timid! if a stranger stare hard at her, she may even cry. everyting she also scare....

steph,
HR is also the same, as in when we call his name, he thinks we are playing with him, so will run further away.

We usually sing with him, during the car rides, before bed time, and watch the nursery rhythm DVD together, etc. He learns from us and from the DVD. And sometimes we add in some funny tunes etc to make the songs a bit more attractive and he learns that too!

mcfluffy,

Like the rest said, i am sure things can be work out. 母女没有隔夜仇...i am sure over child matters, everyone's 出发点 is all for the good except how each can accept it (although i don't know what exactly happens). When you've cooled down, have a good talk with yr hb again. Go home k, i am sure Celeste will miss U very muchie!

aqua,
It's good to be brave but being not afraid of any/everything is no good i think. One (the child) must learn to know what's the danger behind & consequence after doing certain forbidden things. Last week, Z bite didi's arm TWICE & left a big mark (upper & lower teeth mark)!! I didn't get to witness that else will sure stop him immediately. It's was my MIL who told us (me & hb) when we reached ILs place after work. MIL scolded, punished by beating his palm & threaten to stuff rat (fake ones of course) into his mouth if he ever do it again. So far, never see him trying to bite didi again...we are still monitoring. Yesterday over dinner at hawker centre, while waiting for our food to be serve, Z threw chopsticks across the table with full force & it flew across the round table (for 10pax) & landed on the floor. We are so paisey cos the food server aunty was looking at us & shaking her head. We reprimanded Z (hubby smacked his palm real hard) & explained that his behaviour is not acceptable. He didn't cry at all & quickly bend down his head against the table & refuse to look at us. Wonder what's going thru his head/brains at that moment...sighh

steph, i tink Z is too hyperactive n of cse, mischeivous lah

my girl can be notti too, she like to touch other kids's heads or faces. so paisey coz usu their parents would be staring at me! and i had to apologise.

steph
i totally agree with u. but i think they are still testing their limits and they do not knw wat is danger or not. so we have to guide them along lor. sometimes Javier also like tat. after getting a scolding, he will bend his head down like 'bu gan yuan' but i believe he knws it is wrong. my boy is 'eat soft dun eat hard' so have to be gentle and explain and repeat to him nicely type. so all of us just have to find a way to put it across to them in a way they can accept.

on Javier's bday on friday.. when i woke up, i told him: Javier, happy birthday. congratualations, you are officially terrible 2~. my hubby burst out of laughter.. hahhaa

Steph,
Fully undertand what you're going through with Z. B is also like that, very stubborn and "rebellious". Reasoning with him doesn't work at all. Although he undertands his actions/behaviour is not acceptable, he will still push our limits till the end until I punish him and he starts crying and say sorry...sigh. I just don't understand why he doesn't stop his actions when so many warnings have been given...everyday is also a battle.

kitsune,
You are NOT a lousy mummy ok...dun think this way! Cheer up! IMO, you are a very good mum...i salute..even though u got painful lumps again & again, you still continue to bf Raelynn & that's not easy. I kenna painful lumps until i wanna cry so i know what you are going thru, hang on!
Sometimes we gotta tell ourself, we are not superwoman afterall...& i must admit we need help really...although we wanna do everything (take care of our kids & give them all the attention + you breastfeeding) very much by ourselves...unless we got more than 2 hands & able to multi-task but we got so little or limited time. Take one step at a time...JIA YOU!

Thanks, Steph.
I just took a cocktail of med, hope the bodyaches will go away soon. Hubby ask me to see GP but I think see him also no use, they don't know how to examine breasts mah. I think I need a dose of 'Happy' and 'All pain go away' med instead. :p

Guess I feel so lousy cos I'm not working but feel like an underachieved SAHM. Cannot even take care of two gals properly and I got maid one somemore, let alone intellectual stimulation for no. 1. Hardly read to her and play with her nowadays, only want to sleep if I have time. Sometimes, hear her say new words also don't know who she learn from. And she's at the learning age now, guilty lor. :p

Almost time to feed Raelynn again. Ouch ouch!

Kitsune: You are a good mummy, not bad. SAHM sure will go thru all these moments. I myself dont dare to think of taking care of newborn these days coz sure not enough sleep and then our moods will swing for sure. I am so used to have long rest at night already. Imagine have to wake up every few hours, sure will be exhausted.
Just live day by day ok.

kitsune,
Be it a SAHM or FTWM, being a mum is a long time career, in fact it's lifelong. There is no reason for you to say you are a bad mum. Like steph said, you are such a wonderful mum already, tring so hard to care for your gals. But we are not superwoman, and we often underestimate how much time and effort we need to take care of 2 kids. Be positive. RaeAnne is attenting playgroup and is under the good care of her grandparents. Use whatever time you have left on her, she will do just fine. Once you survive these couple of months, everything will flow nicely. See, Steph's R is turning 1 yo next month, and my XY is turning 6 months next months already!

While for your lumps, did the LC say anything? As in do you know if it's because you don't empty the boobs totally, you don't massage it enough, or you tend to have lumps no matter what? Is it possible to see an experience LC to ask her to fix the "root problem"? Since it keeps coming back, they maybe some underlying problems/issues that you need to deal with? Your pump can't clear the lumps? You wanna try other pump?

Taking care of 2 is already super challenging. Taking care of 2 plus breastfeeding is ultra challenging. Don't push yourself too hard, see what's at the top priority and deal with it first.

I agree with Kam.
everyone of us are wonderful mummies who have done the best we can within our means. so just continue with the good work

u have our support~!!!!

Thanks, Kam, blessedbaby, Jess, eNemum for the kind words.

Just latched RaeLynn just now, for almost half an hour. Tried hot milk bottle method taught by Dec09 mums. Wanted to put bottle on lump while latching but impossible cos her hands were blocking my lump. But I I did massage and press a bit before latching. Now seems better, hope it'll last. :p

Kam, the LC predicted that I'll have to see her every month lor. Cos she said my lumpy breasts were a result of BFing no. 1 and not clearing the milk left behind when I weaned off RaeAnne.

Ya, I remember Steph was very troubled when expecting Rayden and you had a hard time coping with HaoRe and XY cos both wanted you to put them to sleep. How time flies. Yup, I'll keep reminding myself to endure endure endure. One day, hopefully, I'll look back at all this and laugh at myself. ;)

eNemum, I know they can give me antibiotics probably augmentin but I don't think mine is mastitis yet cos no red patches and no fever. :p

Anyway, told hubby to tapow some 'happy' food for me. Not going to plan dinner today liao. Give myself a break.

hello mummies
just gone away during the afternoon and so many posts liao

kitsune
2 kids + maid is not easy lar. my sis has 2 girls and mil + maid take care they oso cannot cope leh, so you are not alone lar
btw, so if i have #2, i have lumpy breasts too? coz when i weaned off my milk supply, i just ignore the milk in my breasts and cleared only those upcoming lumps.

mcfluffy
i know u always have probs with ur mum but then again they are so often happening, so just take it like any one of the usual episodes, after a while then ok liao? not a good way to deal with things but isnt that how we just let things slide/pass and its "peace" for the time being?

steph
X is turning to like Z's behaviour liao lor. just now in the train, the NEL section from sengkang to outram, my boy was literally screaming and shouting at the top of his voice, despite my repeated reminders not to do that. sibeh fedup liao coz perhaps my boy never do that, and find it odd. perhaps if you or other mummies were me, they would be thinking "oh the usual stuff". but not to me, and i had a hard time grappling the new "feeling".
in the end during the walk from outram trains, i put him down at a quiet spot and told him firmly that shouting/screaming is not allowed and if he wishes to speak, he has to use his normal level of voice.
i think he got it during the west train didnt shout or scream
*sigh* sometimes i thought i have all solutions to kids' prob but my anger flare up liao, all solutions went out of the train door :)

Kam, didn't realised you asked about 12.03 on my blog until now. Hubby lar, he was waiting for past midnight so that he can blog about RaeAnne's birthday (22 Jan 10). Before midnight, he already blogged about our anniversary (21 Jan 2010) lor. ;P

Pixie, thanks for comforting me. Makes me feel better.
You read my post about Daiso? ;)

kitsune
oh yah i read your post abt daiso
sorlie ah rivervale mall is not a mall per se coz its more like a plaza than a mall. i honestly think they named it wrongly. coz there nothing fantastic leh, so toilets are ranked low.
not like vivo etc. cannot compare.
no budget for toilets?? heeheee

tongtong
sorry can i have your blog link? coz you didnt post here i think? you pm me?

so excited, this friday oredi on leave liao yahooooo!! this week short working week, only 3 days in the office. shall scrimp and save on lunch coz got upcoming bkk trip.....haiz...leftover dinners, here i come....
luckily my mom gave me a big box of durians for me to snack on. tonite will "tong sha" them all

kam
liulianz season lai liao wor, last week. you going to 717??

Kam 12.03 had no significance except that he must wait for past midnight then he can wish my gal happy bithday lor. And that timing happened to be 12.03 lor. My gal was born at 1230 by the way.

Hello, mummies.

Did not come in much in the day today coz busy at work. Feeling discouraged liao coz learning new things seems very hard for me (is it due to age or memory loss after delivery???) Don't seem to remember things and do things very slow... My colleague trained me until she is frustrated. Very upset with myself coz I used to be very proud as a fast learner...

Mcfluffy,
Do cheer up! Understand that you needed a break. I also ran out of house last mth but only for 1.5 hrs. Coz that time already 10pm+ and need to go home and sleep. I was frustrated with everyone then... I think it was postnatal depression lah.

Steph, Kam,
You were at JP? I was there too yesterday to shop at NTUC and tabao dinner. Coz I was at my mum's place over the weekend. I like JP, so many food to eat. How I wish I still stay there.

Kitsune,
Wei da de mummy! So painful and still not giving up! Salute you. JIAYOU! I am sure Mdm Rokiah will help you. If you think have to visit LC also no choice. Coz you are giving the best BM for your girl mah. Think of it as another way, I am paying $$$ for FM, you are paying $$$ for LC to smooth out lumps for BM for Raelynn.

I think my son is rejecting me nowadays... Coz he simply cries and refuse me to put him to sleep. If hubby, he will cry a bit and then go to sleep... I am a failure mummy... even my mum puzzled why a baby rejects his own mum. Anyway, I try to think of it positively... At least I can handle my girl so let hubby takes cares of the boy loh.

Later will bring MIL + 2 kids to hubby's sis house and they will stay the whole week there. So this week, it is totally me + hubby "twosome" world again!!! But I somehow doubt it will last long coz I think MIL may not be able to cope.

Pixie,
So fast your trip coming... Can start packing bag. So your mum will look after X during these few days is it?

Thanks, krystle. At least 1 tin of fm can last for 1 week. I see LC 3 times so far n raelynn is not even 2 months old. Duh... Wa how come your mil so gungho? My mil dun even dare to take on my kids for day n night lor. And she has my fil to help.

Pixie ya it is smaller than compasspoint but seems bigger than punggol plaza n even has an Ntuc. I an just very dissppointed about the toilet. :p

hi mommies

Oh my....discipline issues! WHat a headache!

dont be depressed lah. At tis age, MOST toddlers are experiencing a whole lot of changes which none of us can see. For the 1st year of their lives, we see physical changes ie rolling, crawling, walking, but for the 2nd year, the changes are mainly MENTALLY. They're discovering their own self, the world, languages, etc. And so, the things they do is NOT to attack us (the parents) personally, to test limits, whatsoever, it's their way of reassessing the world. It sounds innocent and it is. Many of us mistake this as rebellious or being notti. But they're not out to get you. So take a deep breath and BREATHE. I'm not saying i'm a saint, but having read some books on this, it HELPS to put some perspective on it. I'm also not for smacking or beating them up, especially boys. Personally, i view beating up is an act of violence so how do u explain to a 2yr old, yes, mommy and daddy (and all adults!) can beat u when ur notti but u can beat didi or meimei? Becos ur a small kid? But he feels like an adult! And he certainly LOVES copying us. Their brain is too simple (and small) to understand this. Also, when does the smacking stops? Until he obeys? What if he get use to it? Do u smack harder?

Steph, no offense, but i think perhaps this might be wat is going on with Z?

Anyway, tis is just my 2cents worth lah. With Rylee, i can also lose my temper but she's afraid of my stern voice. I once read a book that to a child, ignoring her is a worse form of punishment than smacking. And i tried it on Rylee and it sort of works. The books say something about kids seeking attention. ANY form of attention. Including negative ones. Even if it means u shouting at him/her or smacking his/her butt. So i was thinking, maybe FTWM have it harder cos the child maybe craving for ur attention, hence reacting this way? Also for mommies who already have #2?

Also sharing something else i read last time, it said, TRY to AVOID labeling the child. Dont always say in front of him/her "YOU are such a noti child!", becos after a while, these words get imprinted on him/her and as times passed, they will start to think "Yes, I AM notti, even my parents say so. So i continue lo..." Of cos there are those who are by nature, born with a nice and gentle nature...i'm talking about kids who are strong willed, stubborn and headstrong....hahaha, like my girl. Always testing the limit, always seeing if there're anything else she can do to stretch the limit.
Having said that, it's hard for ME to follow these advices too cos my mom is doing that at home ALL the time ie labeling Rylee!
Lots of people tell me i ought to be grateful and thankful (which i AM!) my mom is here to help me with Rylee (beggars cant be choosers?) so i can have a breather sometimes, BUT with the help, the option of trying to discipline her MY way is out of the window. So i can only be consistent in my own way. Each time i tell my mom, dont do this, or i suggest what i read, she'll turn a black face and bound to say "Aiyah, i dont wan to care lah, it's ur daughter, u do watever u want lah!"

Oh, i've also got good advice from Rylee's teacher in her school. Maybe can share with u all here. She said kids at this age do not understand the concept of yesterday, today or tomorrow. So when they do something wrong, it's pointless to tell/nag at them about what they did yday and what they shudnt do tom. All we can do is be CONSISTENT. For eg, if a kid snatch another kid's toy or pushes her/him in the class, what they'll do is just tell the aggressor that the behaviour is unacceptable, pull him away, perhaps get him to say sorry, then that's it. But they do this everytime it happens. So the kids will get it. She kept emphasizing consistency. She was talking to me about potty training but it applies to disciplining too. She said there's no point nagging, cos they phased out very fast (short attention span). No point telling them tom dont do this. Yday u shudnt have done that. U get the point. Becos kids this age only live for NOW. Everything to them is now now now. Even if u tell them, tom dont do ah. They MIGHT nod their head but they will STILL do it tom! So dont trust them! Hahahaha. I believe her words are true cos it does apply to Rylee. Haha. I like this teacher cos she's one of the very experienced Waldorf-trained teacher in the school (perhaps some of u might rem how i'm inclined to the Waldorf method).

Kitsune
Dont beat urself over it. Taking care of newborn is really no mean feat. I'm also wondering if im up to nursing and going thru everything again. ALL the sites and the books recommend getting all the help u can get so if that means sending Raeanne to ur ILs, then so be it. Perhaps readjust ur tots a bit where Raeanne is concerned. She's already gonna turn 2 now. Can relax a bit. If she wants to nap, she'll nap. If she's hungry, she'll eat. No need to worry so much. I was a worry wart about Rylee's nap last time and was like counting the hours until my PD tells me, a child will sleep/nap when he/she wants to. Just let it be. As for eating, perhaps u try letting Raeanne self feed, it's a mess but got maid to clean up mah. Dat way if she's hungry enough, she will eat and u wont have to worry about her being "overeating" thru force feeding.
Aiyoh, there's no such thing as "underachieved SAHM". Actually at this age, it's best to let them play and play, no need to purposely find things for them to learn...socializing skills is more important, they'll learn things eventually.

Rem...there're no bad mommies (unless u really do something evil to ur child), just GOOD mommies!
Jiayou!

<font color="0000ff">Errr....no one to suggest where to meet during CNY? I'm at a loss of place in Sg for kids to run around and play while the adults can chat and still keep an eye on them. Any indoor gyms/playground or huge running space to keep them entertained? Would love to meetup and hug all the babies!!</font>

Morning mummies. I could not sleep yesterday night. My tummy is as hard as stone. Kept walking up to pee so often, cant lie down properly, kept turn here and there but it could not help.
If I dont deliver before this Fri, i think the dr/midwife will induce me naturally. Dont know why this baby doesnt want to come out even reached 40 weeks???????????

Pauline: I thought abt your situation and have same thought as mylife's. Why don't you let RaeAnne feeds herself? In the beginning, she might make messy but after few times, it will get better.
And at the same time, maybe you should neglect your maid with some of houseworks so she can have more time to look after your girls for you during day time?
I must admit that SAHM is the most challenging job in this world. But remember to think positive abt yourself. Always look after yourself well so that you can look after your spouse, children. Always remind ourselves that we are capable and beautiful!!

Mylife: which discipline books have you been reading? I have been reading the number of books of Elizabeth Pantley and it does sound similar to the teaching you have. Have to say that it's real hard to apply all these when it comes to our own kids. When they reach our limits, thats it man. I am surprised that my hubby also peeps on my books and he said those books are good. ;-)
Like what you said, it's hard to discipline Rylee when your mum helps you as well. I can understand. Coz when my mum was here, she also doesnt want to "listen" to my way to teach my girl. If I say anything, she sure show big face and cries like I ill cheat her. So poor thing. I had to send her home after 2 months. Now, my confinement will be taken care of my MIL and I have to let go. And my MIL is #1 in pointing at wrong doing. I am so afraid that she does that to my girl coz it's so important to build up her self-esteem and confidence at this age. I just have to pray and let go and hope my girl will behave well when I am on confinement.

Kam: HR is very clever and advanced in his speech and so huh. J loves to sing but can't sing full lyrics yet. She uses more sing words than form a sentence, don't know if I should worry??

Kam,

Can help me check out the Canon equivalent? The price u paid is cheap for lens...Tell me once u have tried it!!!

Where is Staccato?? Got trial class? Maybe send him there too...hhehehe...seeing how HR is enjoying himself...Another Mummy is there too??