Good Morning Mummies.
Doobom, I have whatsapp you on my availability for 29th Jan. My kids have class, so can only make it about 1pm.
CNY Lunch Gathering
===================
29-Jan
1. CM
2. Jas + 2 monkeys
3. zhen_zhen
4. tiffy + hb + Sherry + Jaren
5. Tiffany_Seah + hb + 2 kids + my blur helper
Fine w/ either
1. Doobom + helper + J1 + J2
2. ecookie
3. maruko
4. totoro
5. dodo
6. gingerleaf
Dodo, Gingerleaf, Glad that both of you are back here and able to join in the gathering... see all soon.
Gingerleaf,
Now that Lyn in full day, you are like a bird loh.. envy your freedom and personal time...
Dodo,
How long will you be based in HKG? Will you still be planning for the boys' pri sch here?
ecookie,
Wooh... their shoes are nice... But I am wondering if Zara & nine west shoes comfy? I am very scare of shoes that "bites" me.
Chris,
Aiyohh.... its a pity that your automatic/good maid chu attitude liao... Sigh... really duno what to say about maids these days...... Cant they just follow instruction and work properly, so that everyone is happy?!?!?! Hey.. Emilee is so pretty and sweet.... Nice studio shot.. Brig is also very handsome, saw your pictures from FB.
Maruko,
Haiz.. really duno what to say about the old hag... what makes her decide not to move huh? Any reason?? Really feel your frustrations there... But please also take care of your beanie in your belly lei....How about sharing some cost with other bro-in-law and rent a room outside for her to stay?? Your hb really has to stand in for you.... the situation is now so bad that either you move or she move, so, you hb really need to get her out lei... if not, you everyday angry, bad for your health too...
Re: Maid
This morning, my hb scolded my maid very loud.... haiz.... my hb never never scold maid before.. as he is those bo chap maid type... but the maid has been so poor in standard that this morning, I told her to re-do her lousy poor work, then hb see that I had been so frustrated with her that eventually scolded her.. Ask her: why you always make mdm angry, why cannot follow instruction?? Ever since you come on board, my house have not been happy and in a "mess"... Are you interested to work or not???? She just keep quiet all the way...damn super sian... everyday I will spot something that she just cannot follow instruction... tell her liao.. still cannot follow instruction or can do different thing.... must remind and remind and tell her repeatedly... Experience maid but still such quality!!! She has off day some more... look at her blur nature.. wonder will she lose her way when she go on off day... last sat, we sent the kids to orchard for class, thereafter, we go shop for some presents and she followed me... while crossing the road from Isetan scotts to Far east shopping ctr.... she asked me.... is this Orchard road??? I was like... you really so silly lor... road signs everywhere and even if you want to know if this is orchard rd, open your eyes and see before asking... now tat you ask.. i know you damn so interested to come orchard rd during your off day.... my previous maid will learn things until you duno.. she will see and learn by herself....