Maruko... who who is ugly & having unattractive side??? no no no U look great ... R U sure U r having a boy??? Today U look prettier den the last time i met U ... but too bad today did not yak lots to U ... timing too short as i was so late cos got jams at a few areas
Zhen ... LOL ... I learn from last time ... meeting with the Mummies is also stressful cos they are all so pretty and slim ... but hey U look good too ... dun need to make Up also chio chio liao ...
dd LOL LOL @ yr maid story .. hmmm give them 1 and they will want 10
Gong Cha ... hmmm i and tasting it with a heavy heart cos my Carissa will love to have that cup of tea ... she LOVE tea with Pearlssssssss
Nice meeting all of U
had a relaxing lunch and shopping ... kekeke went to ALDO and got myself a necklets and a ring and hair pins kekekeke
Zhen ... LOL ... I learn from last time ... meeting with the Mummies is also stressful cos they are all so pretty and slim ... but hey U look good too ... dun need to make Up also chio chio liao ...
dd LOL LOL @ yr maid story .. hmmm give them 1 and they will want 10
Gong Cha ... hmmm i and tasting it with a heavy heart cos my Carissa will love to have that cup of tea ... she LOVE tea with Pearlssssssss
Nice meeting all of U