Gd NOon Mummies!
Junnie,
I'm here, juz done with late lunch. Big Mac Meal again, with Coke Light!
Will be taking my off-in-lieu next week for HDB 1st appt. Also to get the spare parts for breast pump. Haiz... even though off day, but activities still fully packed. Cun even rest for a single day.
J is down w/ diarrhea since last Fri. There is an active stomach flu bug going on in the CC he attends since last Thurs. So once again, he is home since last Fri. Will wait till he is well b4 bringing him back to sch again.
I m having so much difficulties in trying to walk, behaving more and more like a DUCKIE as I get bigger.
hippo/ecookie,
#2 tends to be more fiery? In fact, I has been feeling kinda emo recently. Juz dun understand why it seems so tough for me to manage this pregnancy comparing to #1. More DOWNs then UPs, so I was really worrying if #2 will be tough to manage when out. Coz I was really a hapie mum-to-be when I had J, stress-free everyday. It's so different now. I am trying hard, but it's really so hard leh...
In no time, I will be welcoming #2 end June. So much fear about dun noe whether can cope.
Tiffany,
That's very challenging. My cousin was complaining her maid who has been w/ her for 8 years. Her kids have been complaining to me about this maid whenever I see them too. At last they are going to replace her soon.
IUCD: U are on Mirena too? No menses? For what I know, these IUCD depends on your body's acceptance to it. It does not work the same way for everyone, so got to monitor as it goes along...
I am not going for ligation. Will consider other measures when the time comes.
Jas,
That's very sweet of your hb.
U take good care and muz rest well. Considering you have to manage your two boys too...