junniezz
morning all
twinklestarz.. congrats! hope u & lil lucas hv good rest last nite.. pls rest well during ur confinement ok...
hapififi.. actuall no 根据 tat cant tk chx aft c-sect.. i was told cant tk fish leh.. but i tk v small amt during 1st 2wks of confinement cos 不好意思 aft MIL/CL/mum cooked le.. re the bill.. can pay partial by medisave nor installment or nt? if cant also bobian.. dun tink abt tis at the moment.. most impt is u & k r in good health.. jus ignore those comments u dun wish to listen..
jas.. sama sama.. i dun tk 猪肚.. but i luv the soup nia =) so no need sell ur 'kar-chung' la.. i also agree w the rest u shd sell ur 真才实料yummy food =)
dodo.. jaw dropped when saw zq's schl fee.. but if can reimburse then nt too bad rite? at least he luv the schl & teachers... may be another added pt to ur consideration of staying..
maruko.. lance jus finished his 3 days course of neubilising last wk.. given plumicort.. i rent the machine home. is good to loosen up the airway/phlegm... he's not afraid of the smoke/sound cos i sort of 'play' w him during the session.. if u find travis breahthing get worsen.. do consult doc again. if medi states 3x a day, usually we feed abt 6hrly depending wat time we start the doze. i thot 4hrly usually during high fever when giving paraceltamol. u too.. ignore those comments not fitting ur ear ya..
zhenzhen.. is super tramautising to see the bb undergoing sucking of mucus/phlegm cos doc insert a tube thru the nose.. yucks.. they will scream & scream & scream.. lance went thru it when he's <6mths old b4 given neubiliser..
maisymouse.. hahaha.. ur hb so cute lah.. 'q-ing' the wrong lane =D but he's really patient la.. if mine.. huh huh.. will make hell alot of noise le! tis june holiday we going to a smaller version of disney than tokyo one (at hkg).. hopefully not so pack bcos of schl holiday..
cherie_bear.. thks 4 the bp link.. will go chk it out =)
twinklestarz.. congrats! hope u & lil lucas hv good rest last nite.. pls rest well during ur confinement ok...
hapififi.. actuall no 根据 tat cant tk chx aft c-sect.. i was told cant tk fish leh.. but i tk v small amt during 1st 2wks of confinement cos 不好意思 aft MIL/CL/mum cooked le.. re the bill.. can pay partial by medisave nor installment or nt? if cant also bobian.. dun tink abt tis at the moment.. most impt is u & k r in good health.. jus ignore those comments u dun wish to listen..
jas.. sama sama.. i dun tk 猪肚.. but i luv the soup nia =) so no need sell ur 'kar-chung' la.. i also agree w the rest u shd sell ur 真才实料yummy food =)
dodo.. jaw dropped when saw zq's schl fee.. but if can reimburse then nt too bad rite? at least he luv the schl & teachers... may be another added pt to ur consideration of staying..
maruko.. lance jus finished his 3 days course of neubilising last wk.. given plumicort.. i rent the machine home. is good to loosen up the airway/phlegm... he's not afraid of the smoke/sound cos i sort of 'play' w him during the session.. if u find travis breahthing get worsen.. do consult doc again. if medi states 3x a day, usually we feed abt 6hrly depending wat time we start the doze. i thot 4hrly usually during high fever when giving paraceltamol. u too.. ignore those comments not fitting ur ear ya..
zhenzhen.. is super tramautising to see the bb undergoing sucking of mucus/phlegm cos doc insert a tube thru the nose.. yucks.. they will scream & scream & scream.. lance went thru it when he's <6mths old b4 given neubiliser..
maisymouse.. hahaha.. ur hb so cute lah.. 'q-ing' the wrong lane =D but he's really patient la.. if mine.. huh huh.. will make hell alot of noise le! tis june holiday we going to a smaller version of disney than tokyo one (at hkg).. hopefully not so pack bcos of schl holiday..
cherie_bear.. thks 4 the bp link.. will go chk it out =)