junnie, i agree with u! jas shd sell her nose instead of butt.. ha!
chintz, me inducing? i hvnt decided leh. i m still praying and hoping ayden can be out on his own! hee..
if induce, anytime next week onwards.. YIPPIE!
cheriebear, poor shanice! ya.. try cranberry juice.. poor dear..
bbwow, i like i like the idea of bullying ayden.. even if i dun, i m sure his jie jie will! LOL
hapififi, awwwwww.. i m sure K's smile melted u there and then.. thanks for sharing ur blog with me!
zhen zhen, datz wat i m tinking too.. i wana spend more time with baby.. (let's bet if i will say the same after 1 week of giving birth.. hahaha!)
and in case i go into labour tmro, HAPPY BIRTHDAY in advance too! stay healthy, pretty and lovely!
CM, pls dun say dat my dear.. u feeling down and emo recently? come in here and we entertain u! dun tink too much abt it else very depressed one.. cheer up!
gingerleaf, i c i c.. u hvnt confirm the place yet? lyn loves it?
and wat vid? tink i better watch it at home else pple think their pregnant colleague is siao one.. hahaha!