dodo,
you're the most hard working mummy ok? ZQ is really smart leh.. i dun think aria knows alphabet..keke.. only recently she knows how to play the shape sorter.. hehe..
bbwow,
keke..J has good memory hor! yeah, now you cannot anyhow promise liao and bluff him for things...hehe...
junnie,
i think aria also doesn't have diarhea.. touch wood. hubby just called and said she's very cranky.. feel like taking leave and just go back and accompany her! aiyoh, i feel so down after checking charmaine's blog. everytime read it sure cry.. really no mood to work today.. gee, miss Aria so much today..hope time will pass very fast today and I can go home now..
re: $$, aria likes to play with coins! so dirty lor..when we play lego and i made ice-cream lego for her, she will ask for money! haha.. i thought her once, must pay money if you want to buy ice-cream and then from then onwards, she will ask for money..haha.. and all the coins are "wu mao" to her (50 cents).. must be my father in law taught her this..
oh yeah, aria is addicted to "yao yao"!! every time she sees them, she will ask for the ride and can insert the coin even! hubby said, he wants to curse the person who invented this..haha..
chintz,
yeah, it's raining..i feel soo gloomy.. is it my preggie hormon doing the trick??