(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

aria,
u very funny lah! i shall tell my hubby this tonight.. haa :p

ecookie,
ya, i hope it helps.. handling sibling rivalry is really a challenge and it's a lifetime thing.. i hope i can manage it well.. i remember when i was young, i kept saying my mama bias, dotes on jie jie n mei mei but not me.. then on my birthday, my mama gave me a present, it's a triagular ornament with 3 flowers inside.. i thought it was a very unique gift coz normally she will buy me dolls and bags.. then she told me she loves the 3 of us just like this gift, and she asked me to take a ruler and measure all the sides, they are all equal.. and the 3 flowers are the 3 of us, she loves and protect all of us equally.. i was so touched, though i was 9 yr old then, but i felt so bad that i kept accusing my mama that.. till now, i still kept the gift...

chintz,
yes yes! my ah gong's house at Muar got very big buah duku trees, and we always went and shaked it for the duku to drop from it! wahaha

thanks for sharing! this theory very chim leh... so chloe now closer to who?

chersam, just sharing the different belief of different group of people.

chloe close to me so far. last time when carrying chloe, our niece very nian my hb, everyday call her daddy! wah liew~~

junnie,
haa! u really can be my 2nd hubby liao.. when i told him the IUD u shared wi me, he asked "is it 100% guarantee huh? wait we thought it's perfectly safe and too hot and nao chu ren ming again.." he keeps thinkg if we will get too hot! faint...

chersam,
agree! ur sis is like ur PA!

and agree wi the rest, put a mattress below to play safe ya...

chintz,
my sis is not working today, so help to look after cherie. Somemore my mum's arm is in pain, all the more she must help out. i "scolded" her for causin cherie's "orh-che" but only say say nia lar, dun blame her at all. No one can fight our relationship leh. hehehe

dodo,
wat ur mum did & said to u really touched me leh. my mum dun express her love to us in this way. Btw, i just sent u an email.

ecookie,
i try to analyse also but i think my case difficult to know leh..
coz i whole day at home wi him, so he will nian me all the while, but when hubby comes home, he auto nian him till his bedtime.. so i also not sure leh.. :p

chintz,
so chloe nian u huh? which means a boy right?

dodo,
ya, this IUD not 100% guarantee. My fren did hers right after she delivered her 1st gal. Who knows she's preggy again shortly, so her 2 gals age gap only 15 mths.

chersam.. the way u said ur mama pin the sarong so cute... like scare got 'lou wang zi yu'!! haha.. but sometime 'fang bu sheng fang'!! hehe... once they can sit up inside is time to gv up sarong le unless u can sit side by side when they zzzzzz!!

dodo: ur mummy is so sweet! my dad dotes more on me and my mum dotes more on my dad. but im fine with it and love my mum the same if not more than my dad haha.

chersam,
ya.. me and my mama very close one.. we write cards and letters to each other till now.. i got a shoe box full of her cards and letters.. sometimes when i take out and read again, i will cry..
thanks gal! replied u

ya loh.. not 100% guarantee so cant be that HOT! so now duno wana do or not leh... how.. sigh..

hi all back from NUH liao ... Prof change Carlson medi ... hope it will work ... but he had already vomitted 2 times after we come back between 2 hrs ...

he is abt 12.3 - 13kg ... and he is abt 86cm he so big boy liao still CRY when asked to take the weight and height ... he even scold the prof when he touch him when want to check on him ... see la he is really a very very KL boy ...

All the self feed and noti styles ... keke name it and my boy has it all ... image he can run and jump so that he can reach a higher point ... he can hold on to the reg door handle and climb upward ... or even stand on the drawers ... peng i am speechless ...

junnie is lance better now ??? I use the BB a/c for payment just need to bring the bank statement or card(which i dun have, the birth cert and yr IC can liao you also need to fill in forms ...

Doodom ... hmm to me i think that 2.5yrs old is the best time to send a child to a full day child care ... cos at that time they can speak and also play with other mate at their age group ...

Thanks all for the regards ... hmmm Prof also mention that he will give him another few mths for him to out grown it ... keep finger cross ... cos my church mate's son only out grown it when he was 10yrs old ...

wow .. so many posts to catch up till i blur blur liao.
Hope those that were sick will get well soon. Aiyoh, those eye infection, ear infection etc etc sound so scary.

Jas
I can imagine the "stress" you have at home leh. Hope the little one is ok. Until now, I still not able to leave Kelly alone for too long as I don't know what she will came up with!! So I really admire mummies who can still cook / do housework and take care of them.

Dodo
YZ close to father during this period or not?? SO we know whether the formulae is true or not??

chintz
So when are you starting the bet... !!

chersam
hope that cherie is ok. so heartpain to hear such news especially when we are not there right!

Aria & Chersam
that question you asked gingerleaf really cracked me out !! urmm did she answered huh ??

aria,
haa! i will tell him this then show him ur "face" so he knows who is the one.. wahahaa!

chintz,
ya.. i hope i got her 50%, she is very clever and knows how to handle situation wise, my EQ definately not that high.. :p

ecookie,
ya, i sure u love ur mama alots.. from the way u describing how u trust her to take care of yz and how she handles yz well while u are away.. and u are a good daughter! u brought ur mama to Jap leh.. that kind of love and trust is unbeatable..

dodo,
double protection lor, triple also can..like that sure minimize the chances liao..hehe.. unless you 2 really so HHHHHHOOOOOOTTTTTT!!!!

CM,
hope carlson will outgrow it soon.. must be very worrying for u, but he's growing well, so just hope for the best will come soon!

totoro,
u mean zq huh? like what i shared wi ecookie, the "formula" difficult for me to analyse leh coz im the main caregiver.. hee :p

aria,
hee! u so funny lah!!! we not that HOT lah..
just that i dun like the idea of popping pills leh..

hahahhaa today's topic is really interesting!!

cm, carlson has good growth!! hope that the new medi will work better ya. u also one super mummy!

totoro, ok betting starts now. 'KUAI MAI! LAI LAI LAI'
if girl, payout is one kiss from me
if boy, payout is 2 kisses from me!!!

totoro,

hahaha. no time to baby make there la. We were so tired out. Plus lyn didnt wanna sleep in he cot, so she was sleeping bwtn us thru out.
Then last few days she felt sick. Oh, plus I had my menses too. So.. hahahha.

ya he is growing well ... so not so scare .. but if you see the way he throw up ... aiyo ... hmm heartpain also ....

oh yes who got eye infection ... see doc liao ??? need medi den can recover fast ...

oh gingerleaf yr hb must be very disappointed de n ...

chintz,
ya his growth is very good man ... i remember Carissa was only 10kg when she was his age ... hmm maybe boys got heavy bone ...

Dodo the cookies & cream from Bakerzin is really yummy ... keke and 1/2 price somemore ...
but till this mth end only

cm,
carlson is growing well & hope the new medi work well on him.

totoro,

chintz,
agreed wif dodo, wan Bakerzin cakes!!! if boy, 2 pcs hor. :p

chintz,
I am not a super mummy liao ... am a lazy one keke ... remeber I have a helper ... if not i peng long ago ... esp if i see ppl puke ... i will also puke ... i nvr clean up one ... everytime my maid or hb help to clean ... i dare not do it ... Eeeeeeeeeeeeeee milk worse i smell liao i will peng

dodo: yah go for double protection. can still use 套套 what. hehhe unless as aria_jo said, so hot till no time to use. hahaha

dodo, chersam,
no banker wanna do 'ci kui' business.. although i already 'sacrifice' myself by offering my kisses.. too bad then..

wahahhahahaha

cm, it's my chloe has eye infection. seen doc liao thanks!

chersam actually the 'new medi' Carlson had it be4 ... but also not use ... its was given by my PD last time in Oct08 so now try again cos no more medi to give liao ... again got to give him small feed every time and i also notice that we cannot give him food only when he is hungry got to give him be4 he can feel that he is hungry ..

dodo,
haiyoh..the double protection not talking abt popping pills lor..heheh...after IUD, ur hubby take precaution (ie condom - double protection) and you take precaution (dunno what is that thing called, insert into V one) and this is triple protection lor..like that sure won't hit jack pot right? but then feeling not the same hor..wahhaha..this is a bit too RA liao..

ecookie,
haa... we getting more n more RA liao, but i know aria loves it! :p hubby and me dun like 套套 leh.. so we are "asking for trouble".. :p ok ok, topic ends here! hee..

i am sick too having eye thoat and ear infection ... very pain sobsob ... taking medi ... but slow in recovering ... hmmm

oh today is zhen zhen's birthday .. happy birthday to you
kiss & hugs to you thanks for all yr prayers ...

cm,
i see. in tat case, hope carlson outgrow this soon.

chintz,
so when will the "result" b revealed? hehe

aria jo,
it's tao4 tao4.

happy birthday to zhenzhen! great birthday gift for yourself

cm, get well soon ya!

dodo, no wonder always strike la, no tao tao haahhahhaha

zhenzhen.. happi BD tis yr v special again w little bb inside u =)

dodo.. if after all contraceptive still strike jackpot, means 'tian yi' le!!! hahaha... (frankly, to hv more or stop at no. 2, hv to really discuss w hb & seek gynae's opinion whichever is best to suit both urself, take it easy k). ur mama v thoughtful =)

cm.. tks so much on the payment dtls, u mean we dun hv to pay a single cts out of pocket if use bb bonus? we hv to top-up to the bb bonus a/c first then can utilise rite for no. 2 onwards? hope carlson got improvment aft new medicine.. he's really a 'big' boy!! can stand on drawer somemore!! v powerful!!!

chintz.. boy or gal i also want eat cake can? yummy yummy!!! tink eat together w all mummies more nicer cos got endless topics to share!!!

wow.. thread so happening...so many RA going on..heehee...

CM, hopefully carlson will outgrown it soon and that he no need medication anymore...

chersam, poor cherie with the buah luku..your sis very nice leh, help to you take care of your gal and your pet pet.. heehee..

chintz, i also wan chloe's kisses.. heehee...so exciting, going to know results soon...

chintz,
wow, really feel excited leh.
in fact i keep tellin myself shld i hv #2, i dun wish to know the gender. dunno i can dong until the last day or not. hehehe

Lai Lai Lai! faster place bet ah!!!

dodo, your mom really very thoughtful.. it is really very sweet... no need protection lar, u still 2 more to go leh..heehee...

ponponta ya hope so too ...

junnie ya i dun need to pay anything today .. .all from bb fund ... yes i make sure i got $$ in the fund too ...
you can try using that
so gov can pay 1/2 for us
kekeke

I think i got the bugs from the kids hmm