aria,
u very funny lah! i shall tell my hubby this tonight.. haa
ecookie,
ya, i hope it helps.. handling sibling rivalry is really a challenge and it's a lifetime thing.. i hope i can manage it well.. i remember when i was young, i kept saying my mama bias, dotes on jie jie n mei mei but not me.. then on my birthday, my mama gave me a present, it's a triagular ornament with 3 flowers inside.. i thought it was a very unique gift coz normally she will buy me dolls and bags.. then she told me she loves the 3 of us just like this gift, and she asked me to take a ruler and measure all the sides, they are all equal.. and the 3 flowers are the 3 of us, she loves and protect all of us equally.. i was so touched, though i was 9 yr old then, but i felt so bad that i kept accusing my mama that.. till now, i still kept the gift...
chintz,
yes yes! my ah gong's house at Muar got very big buah duku trees, and we always went and shaked it for the duku to drop from it! wahaha
thanks for sharing! this theory very chim leh... so chloe now closer to who?
u very funny lah! i shall tell my hubby this tonight.. haa
ecookie,
ya, i hope it helps.. handling sibling rivalry is really a challenge and it's a lifetime thing.. i hope i can manage it well.. i remember when i was young, i kept saying my mama bias, dotes on jie jie n mei mei but not me.. then on my birthday, my mama gave me a present, it's a triagular ornament with 3 flowers inside.. i thought it was a very unique gift coz normally she will buy me dolls and bags.. then she told me she loves the 3 of us just like this gift, and she asked me to take a ruler and measure all the sides, they are all equal.. and the 3 flowers are the 3 of us, she loves and protect all of us equally.. i was so touched, though i was 9 yr old then, but i felt so bad that i kept accusing my mama that.. till now, i still kept the gift...
chintz,
yes yes! my ah gong's house at Muar got very big buah duku trees, and we always went and shaked it for the duku to drop from it! wahaha
thanks for sharing! this theory very chim leh... so chloe now closer to who?