(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

ecookie, but ur TV schedule for YZ already cut to the best! so i think u dun have to do any more adjustment..

as for me, like junniez said, i also just have to close one eyes..what to do?

but to let off some complaints, u know ah.. my MIL love to turn the volume real loud, so she can hear the drama conversation while she's preparing dinner at the kitchen! *faint*

then with the niece around, who loves to shout when she talks..wah,, &*%^$^&U!!!!

&^$%$##%^^&&***(*&^%$$#!!!!

OK, feel better liao :p thanks mummies!

chintz: yah, normally we dont watch any tv at all during weekend. and my mum doesnt like to watch tv so its ok too. BUT BUT my MIL! *sigh* but got to close 1 eye lor. she "supposed" to not watch tv but sometimes she slipped of tongue and say "aiyah yz never watch tv even when its on one..".

humpf. thats how we know. but dun bothered to push further in case more conflicts.

chintz: ur MIL, sigh. very irritating to turn the volume so loud!

junnie:but i think as they grow up, really hard to restrict tv...

junnie,

really no have leh.
They didn't let me have the card on the plastic tub also. I took a photo of it tho and I just saw the photo. Also no have blood group!

I wanna call hospital but dunno if the nurse will entertain my call or not. Hahaha

chintz, hugz hugz.. dun worie too much.. hmm.. tink on the more positive side, we grew up like tis too when our parents didnt know better!

bbwow, very stingy wor... call ur PD from the hospital also!

gingerleaf,
fast fast go and see. If you order contain ONLY Nissen products. Free shipping. Offer until TODAY 6pm Japan Time.

I remembered I read somewhere when I'm pregnant that TV is no good and told myself when baby is born, I should not let her watch TV till she is at least 2-3years old!!

then then ... when she came and all hell break loose!! everything also sort of become possible liao!! All my ideas of no TV, no pacifier, no outside food, no blah blah blah all like goes with the wind!! Hiaz :-(

Jovialz
u really like spree lobang queen lah. Every spree you also know one ... wondering how many spree site have you ordered so far???

gingerleaf,
oh, yours is knit one huh...yalah, i saw the cape and it looks like cotton, so should be easy to sew..hehe...

totoro_bb:yah the pacifier thingy, i still dun know when or how to wean off. but taking it slow with that lah. think nearer to 1 yo then see how. meself take pacifier till 2-3 yo i think. ha

gingerleaf,
ur blog make me cry leh! seriously.. i was teary reading it...
KL not far gal, i will try to come back often to meet u all if there's any outing k!

so if there's any outing must keep me in the loop k!

ya, i will bring laptop over but gonna apply the internet service there... hubby took a few photos of the apt for me, the place look nice... quite big wi balcony also, and got pool view somemore leh! no chance to have pool view flat here, so not bad lah.. :p and most importantly, hubby told me it's abt 5mins drive to the biggest shopping cte in KL! haa
but im having big headache now... packing is very tiring..

re blood group:
adri same bloodtype as zq! both AB+! both equally noti i think!

PD told me abt bb bloodtype a day after i gave birth, he told me your bb got a special bloodtype, and i thought it was a "-ve" type! gave me a fright then... he said AB+ is quite rare.. most "selfish" bloodtype :p

bbwow, i think KK dun indicate/ let parents know abt bb bloodtype leh.. coz my good fren delivered there also duno her girl's blood type till now.. her girl is 3yr old already... but i think u can check out bb's bloodtype at normal GP clinic, personally i think it's better to know this...

re fri outing:
i think i might not able to join u all also! just remember my mum's routine checkup falls on that day, i wish to accompany her to do her checkup.. so sorry...

such a pity, zq no chance to molest pretty girls liao...

re watching tv:
i seldom let zq watch tv also.. anyway he dun like to watch also, just like lyn, he busy exploring ard and cant be bothered wi the tv... though i know it's not good for bbto watch tv, but i think i can understand some of ur MIL lei, coz taking care of bb is very very tiring esp at this stage when they busy crawling, moving about.. it really exhaustive, even me cant take it at times, let alone those elderly... so i think abit of entertainment for them it's okay bah... cheer up gals! as long as they dun bbsit bb whole day wi tv, i think it's okay.. both my hubby and me were tv addict when we were young, but i dun think any major adverse impact done so far :p

oh ya junnie!!!
pls pardon me for sending bb lance's photo to hubby @ KL.. coz he was so so so cute & chubby, so irresistable! hubby abit "pervert" though coz he said he cant take his eyes off lance's "nei nei" :p

totoro_bb,
you wrong liao. I seldom join spree. I'd join once long long time ago, then find my desitin reach me, the box all out of shape, lucky the tube didn't 'burst'. So now I see what website they do the spree on.. then check out the website myself. If i really like the items and it's cheaper than buy in singapore (althought might still be slightly expensive than spree) I rather get myself.

In any case, Spree organiser do have a bit of handling charge there ... like converion rate higher, postage higher sometime (pay $2 + for the postage but only $1 stamp, use brown paper wrap). Althought I can understand that since quite a lot of manual work to collate.

chintz.... if u feel better after
1634608.gif
..then come in often to
1634609.gif
, we v happi to relief ur 'stress'.. hahaha.. ur MIL can shake hand w my mum, who always 'listen' to tv when cooking, she said like tat also can 'catch-up' w her taiwan lor-so show!! (lucki for me is bb not w her but upstairs - my nanny house, kekeke..)

bbwow.. then oni way to solve the mystery is to call up PD or chk w PD during ur nxt visit lo..

dodo,
I also the 'selfish' type ... hehehe.. AB+, selfish because I can only donate my blood to AB+ person.

Blood type:
A+ = A + A or A + O
B+ = B + B or B + O
O+ = O + O
AB+ = A + B

Baby will take 1 from mummy and 1 from daddy.

jovialz,
ya lah! that's why i said both my hubby & zq selfish! :p

yup correct... that's what i learnt during my sec biology also.. actually i hate BIO, the only thing i like abt it is the chapters on bloodgroup & human reproductive system... haa!

dodo
If you not going on Friday, how to pass you the wings??

jovialz
hee I actually want to mean spree site not joining spress as I know u r those that rather buy on your own one!

why suddenly so many pple cannot join on friday! sob sob ! come lah

Looks like here got many parents n babies with AB blood!!

dodo,
hehe, i knew it lor!
Wah, so nice, now u can bring zq to swim often! So nice!
btw, who is the baby isaiah and mummie jocelyn? Coz she added me in her blog, so am wondering if I know her. She is pretty!

totoro,
ya hor... how ah..
hmm, maybe i get it from u weekend? will u out shopping or somewhere in town/ west? let me know k.. thanks & sorry for the trouble...

dodo! human reproductive system! hehee

about blood type, both hubby and I are B+, so chloe is what? B++?? kekekke

nah, just feeling bo liao...

totoro, same same!! i tot to myself: no walker, no pacifier, no blah blah blah.. chey! all rules gone out of the window..

dodo, haha! rare? keke.. lucky not -ve else i wldnt know wat to do lo..

dodo
my weekend from now on beri busy leh! Don't think I will be going to the west.
Sat will be going Bugis at 2pm for the trio class nia.
hmm, you still attending JG ( I can meet you at Orchard MRT if you taking the train), when are you going over?

gingerleaf,
ya lah, im cry baby.. oops, no longer bb, im cry lao chabo.. :p
ya, and the swimming pool very big leh! i wana buy a pretty swimming costume now!
oh.. she was my classmate, she add u in her blog?! maybe she find lyn too pretty la
she and me have the same birthdate, same year somemore! and our bb only 1 month apart
yes, she very pretty, super nice gal also!

chintz,
both u & hubby B+.. then chloe maybe B+ or O+.. coz u & hubby might be BB or OB, if both of u/ either of u OB, then chloe might be O+,.. if both of u BB, then chloe definately B+..

confusing??!! :p

gingerleaf, wahaha! BB.. haha!
read ur blog.. so sweet of u leh... no wonder ms carol will cry... keke

and fri meetup! who else is going?
- jovial
- hippo
- totoro

and and and?? come la..

hippo,
yup! heng it's not -ve, coz my ah ma is -ve.. when she had operation few yrs back, everyone of us went for blood test and only one of my uncle is A-, same as hers...

totoro,
ok, will see whether i will be ard bugis on sat noon...
yes, i will be at forum shopping mall next tues & thurs.. i take cab leh, but i can go over to orchard mrt to meet u there... i will let u know again k, thanks!

gingerleaf, yeah yeah!! ms dodo already dodobird.. forgot her mummy's appt, so can't join us.. u must try.. 70% i also happy.. haha!

all the blogging really makes me thinking!! I till now didn't do anything to the blog! Can't really remember the addy even jia liat!!
Must find a blog that I can update via phone so at least I have something to do while travelling to/fro work!

dodo, gingerleaf,
yes BB Chloe is having a BB blood type. she had her blood test on her 2nd day in life.

and dodo, thanks for listing down the possibilities to me.. so cheem

gingerleaf,
wahaha, you're buying clips also!! so gorgeous right?
have you bought from her before? i wonder whether the price is per set when the pix shows 2 clips together? do u know?

and fri meetup! who else is going?
- jovial
- hippo
- totoro
- zhen zhen

totoro, tink have leh.. they call it mobile blogging!! i was trying to look for ur blog sometime back also lor.. then realised i dun have.. wanted to show my hb his princess twin sister.. hahaha!

hippo
me lazy mummy, busy with too many things liao so no time to blog!! actually the problem is I started on one blog that needs $$ then decided not to pay anymore so I created another one (free blog) As I need to transfer the first 3 mths so keep delaying until now 7mths later still nothing!! horrible horrible! If I want to know what happen to kelly and when she do wat, I think I have to go thru these forum thread liao! I think it has more stuff than what I can remember now!! ha ha