(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

totoro, hahaha! itz the same la.. i actuali tot i can remember the 1st time she did tis & that.. but hor, when i want to update my blog, i realised i always can't remember the exact dates!! then i have to ask my mum & hb.. aiyo... lao liao..

hippo,
MUACKS!!!!!!
ya i super blur, overlook this.. actually my mum dun wan me to remember coz she dun wan me to go wi her, coz i will definately bring zq along and shedun wan zq to go hospital coz she said lots of germs there...

totoro,
COACH sale!!! i wana buy!!! hubby said wana buy a bag for me, to reward me for taking care of bb myself now w/o him! hee.. u buying too?

gingerleaf,
so sweet of u.. wana jian xing for me.. sob sob..
i will try my best gal.. i shall see my sis can accompany my mum, if can maybe i will join u all.. let u all know again ya!

aria,
u strike the 8m toto huh... :p

aria_jo: wah u really buy alot. lucky aria! can dress up pretty pretty.. do you have a blog? can share? so we can see aria photos more!

hippo,
yes yes please.. thanks alot! if i cant join u all this fri then i go JW to meet u and collect from u maybe this weekend? let u know again ya

hippo
my "twin" gal also leh, little mao mao hiaz
my friend asked me to shave her again but I don't want as it's going to be her b'day soon!!!

Coach, I bought two from cougar BP liao. But helping my friend to buy now. who knows later itchi hand again huh huh ...

totoro,
im browsing COACH website now leh..... hiak hiak hiak... :p

gingerleaf,
forgot to reply u, yes! will post up KL apt photos in my blog! hope zq will get use to the new place... i also very lazy in blogging.. always got many back-dated posts.. :p

hippo, hahahha, little maomao! Last time is san mao. Eh u know what gal, that day I suddenly thot of what we wanted to name our babies when we were still preggie. Remember u wanted to call adri, chloe? Then you said dowan liao, coz chloe wee sounds like go wee wee?? Hehehheeh
Time flies.

Aria!! My frd got the 'alibaba' blanket and she said its soooooooooooo sooooooooooooooooooo soft n nice! Lyn cannot use blanket coz she kicks them off, so I juz got her 2 more 18-36mths dreambags.

dodo,
hope ur sister can go with ur mama!! Hospital alot of germs!!! come bambini! less germs there! =p

eccokie, think this way,
baby gals can dress up = spend more money
so have baby boy = save more money = more money to spend on ownself.
=p

ask mummy, what is the best way to upload video to blog huh ? I keep trying..my video file is 11M but half then like stop liao leh .. even the XXM of 11M also disappear

gingerleaf, i remember that part clearly. chloe wee... go wee wee.. haha so that's hippo! haha

than that time i tried to pronounce chloe lim lotsa lotsa time, in case it will also sounds funny :X

hippo. the little bowbow clip. how does it work? what non-slip? another 'bo mao' also needs some help here hehe

gingerleaf: haha true true. but mini cardigans n mini skirts damn cute leh!

aria_jo: does the alibaba blanket got alot of "hair"? as in got alot of fibre? cos im allergic to those..

aiyooo...u all 'hor-li-ble' leh
1634808.gif
... must
1634809.gif
my eyes when see the word 'spree', sales, bp link, etc, etc....

dodo.. no prblm.. waaaah.. didnt knw bb so 'hot' unitl KL arrr??
1634810.gif

hehe, if i strike the 8m toto hor, i buy diamond for aria liao..kekeke...

ecookie,
i lazy mum..no blog but got facebook. uploaded only a few picture nia. you got facebook account? dunno abt the allyzaba leh cos i haven't received it yet. shall let you know cos i'm expecting it either today or tomorrow..hehe..

gingerleaf,
actually, aria also kick it away. i'm buying it cos when we go shopping, we always bring her blankie along to cover her if the shopping mall too cold.. actually my main purpose is to buy something for her that she will feel attach to and grow up with..initially thinking of getting soft toy but she not interested, only interested in the hang tag, pengz. dunno why, i feel it's very sweet lor to have something she is attached to when go to sleep, etc..hehehe...

aria_jo: yah i got fb. go add me! wenhui ko.

haha later aria attached to alibaba then it ll become her "chou chou". then must bring everywhere she goes!

dodo, okie dokie! or i can go to ur side on sun to pass to u too.. will tink of it as kai kai with adri! haha... but best if u come on fri! hope ur sis can make it..!

totoro, dun shave!! wat if shave liao still grow so slow?? it will grow one.. let's all be patient and wait and wait and wait..

gingerleaf, u super sweet leh.. u can remember dat ah!! aiyo.. ha.. up till now i stil tink abt the name "chloe wee.. go weewee.." ha! time reali flies.. 10 mths leh!! i can't imagine dat another 3 yrs time, they have to go nursery le.. omg.

chintz, haha.. so i scare u ah! oops.. but chloe lim is ok! sounds nice lor..
i also dunno how the nonslip clip works leh but if u look at the website, it promises to stay on even the littlest of hair! go take a look..

aria, but the alibaba blanket very big right? i got for adri the taggie security blankie.. i love it cos she can hold on to it when i need to make her sleep when outside.. then when she's in the stroller, i use it to cover her.. small la but quite enuf la.. haha! at least i dun hv to bring her smellie out! =D tink my mum will kill me if i get another one.. cos she already complain my diaper bag very heavy.. ha

mummies who order hair clips:
gd choice to order hair clip from princess bow bow.

I have previously order some hair clip from them. It is v nice for those with little hair like my Sherry.

hippo: i also dun bring baby yZ smellie out cos scared he throw on floor then dirtied it! so i just bring extra diaper cloth and poor baby just hug that to sleep haha. so far he not fussy, so long got some cloth cover his neck n part of face he can sleep! sometime, even use his own jacket for sleeping purpose!

ecookie, haha! cannot bring the smellie la.. my mum told me to bring one of her smaller bolsters but i find it lecheh..last time i let her hug my rolled up cardi to sleep ah! haha.. i tink they are fine wif anything datz got their smell or our smell!

hippo,
think not very big leh. initially want to get the travel size but travel size very small leh...like a big piece of 4 hanky sewn together only..agak agak lah..end up i buy the large allyzabba blankie..

ecookie,
ok, i go find our name in face look. yeah, i want the blankie to become her chou chou.. i siao right? hehe..but i will wash it every few days lah..so, won't become chou chou

What's your view on clips?
When I was buying clip for kelly, I suddenly thought of these points:
- cannot be too small that she can put into her mouth and get chocked
- no small objects that might come off from the clip
- the material, how it going to clip on and how the hair

what else huh?
my girl like to touch her hair so if she realized something on her hair, she sure will go and touch it one!

aria
I wanted to get something that she can cling to as well but till now, can't find any. I can't find a soft toy that fit the criteria that the mao mao will not fall off!!

If you wash the chou chou then she won't want liao how?
I remembered once, I stupidly decided to wash all her stuff in the baby cot from bedsheet to small pillow etc and changed a brand new set!! That night, she came back. she don't wanna sleep in that cot anymore!! But that was long time ago liao.

smellie,
look like Caelen is odd one out ... he sleep with hands open big big ...
don't hug anything since young.

hair clip,
well ... i least I don't have that problem

Going home liao ... ta ta everyone .. !!
1634870.gif

mummies whose girls having short hair..
have u tried putting on hat for ur lil ones?

i'm so keen to buy chloe hats, but she always take it off the moment i put it on.. how ah?

chintz,

relax abt TV . Soehing cant be help mah.. Im letting brig wait TV now cos got Olympic mah.. usually i dun switch on when he is awake. He seems interested in Gym, not keen in swimming... sign

Bbies have short concentration span.. is true... Cos they want to explore and concentrate on too many things with thier limted time.. so is normal for bbies to concentrate on things forawhile only. (from Gleen Domon books)

I also asked my hubbies is ah brig ADD or ADHD?? till he give up on me

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">Let me count how many days to my party ... alamak ! Finger not enough
</font></font>
1634876.jpg

aria, oic... keke.. i keep tinking itz very big!

totoro, wah.. now dat u list these points down then i feel like i didnt bother leh.. keke.. but good points to note!!
as for something to cling on, consider the blankie! reali very gd replacement..

jovialz, haha! no hair clip problem.. tata! great evening!

chintz, dun bother to buy. dun waste $$$.. rem adri had her hairband on at HRC? i have a few cos i love hairbands on babies.. she used to not bother with it.. now? she will attempt to tear it off her head! she will pull her hair even lor.. so reali, i help u save $$.. dun need to buy! keke

chintz,

boy also the same lah.. Brig dun lke it.. we have to distract hm to put it on. He is on auto mode, once in the car will take out. Going out still ok

hippo.. hehe ok, i dun even remember adri wore a clip last time, maybe she already took it off when i reached :p

chris, brig sure grow up to be a very sporty boy :D

jovialz, send an invite to ur blog to my gmail leh

chris
so smart leh, he know go gai gai then must wear hat! mine only want pretty dress and comfortable shirt. She will start pulling her shirt when she found it not comfortable hiaz !!

chintz,

let him develop on his own pace la.. I you are free on weekend, can bring chioe out for nature walk too, let her step on grass, sand etc.. is a v good form of stimulations.

I believe TV, pcetc got too much negative ion (cannot remember if it is the correct term), not too good for babies too. Nature is still the best..

totoro_bb,

he not smart la.. is just a routine for him. Putting hat on hi since his first day out of hospital.. Alwawy wear hat espec in shopping centre..

jovial, invite me to your blog too! You have my email addy too..
Long time never see your Caelen.. realised he getting chubbier, at least from these pics you posted.

totoro,
hehe..the idea is it's a chou chou to her but not chou chou..err...u know what i mean?hehe...she's just like caelen now, sleep with nothing too. no pillow, no blankie, nothing..you know what, my hubby has the same thoughts as you! he ask me to take out the clippies when aria is sleeping in case it falls off and she picked it up to eat!

gingerleaf,
yah, mad liao...the clips too cute lah and aria is ok with anything on her hair..i have lots of clippies for her. so, i'm lucky and unlucky in a way.. lucky, she is ok to put on these cute clippies on her, unlucky is that i'm spending a bomb on these!!yeah, the ladybug one very cute! go get it

jovialz,
caelen has sexy lips woh...hehehe...

chintz, hippo.. hmmm.. thru my 'experience'.. no need waste too much on accessories when still bb unless u wanna keep for bb older, cos they wont appreciate now, mostly will pull-off, tink is more like put on hat/clip for them for 'us' or 'others' to see cos v pretty mah! when they reach abt 4-5yrs onwards.. u'll sure knw how 'vain pot' they r!! jus my 2cts worth... cos i got a 'live model' @home!! every now&amp;then ask to put lipstick, tie hair, put on clip, high heel.etc, etc.. chintz... adri put on a nice 'sunflower' band @ hrc tat time, i still remember cos my gal 'eyeing' on tat &amp; she's 'shy' to walk over to ask auntie-hippo!!

totoro..u v 'xi4 xin1' leh.. i nvr tink of sooo many points sometime when wanna get something for bb, then end up $$ down the drain &amp; kana scolding..

aria.. diamond 4 aria?? wowowow... is like tat one lah, got gal gal sure will spent $$$ cos tooo many sweet &amp; nice accessories for them liao!! can always 'find reason' &amp; tink of 'occasion' to buy &amp; let them wear..

jovial.. mine boi boi, but also got gal gal... end up = square one, still spent anyhow!!!! hahahaha...

jovial.. wat hv u done to caelen? he like 'buay gum guan' look in the pix!!! hahaha.. so cute.. btw, talking abt blog.. tat time u email me, howcome in chinese one? i cant see the pix leh.. izzit must join member or wat??

aria.. lucky u.. then continue to buy buy buy..woooooo... then nxt time aria will b v hapi to see her collection!!

hello aunties,

Do you like my hairstyle? My mummy use a bowl, put over my head and cut away. That explains the mushroom hairstyle. Now, i look like hong kong superstar (female version) of Ah Wang. So, you can call me Miss Ah Wang. Btw, I just learn to stand up on my own. Am I the last to do this? I berry slow deh cos I'm a lazy piglet...keke...

1634912.jpg
1634913.jpg