gingerleaf,
ur blog make me cry leh! seriously.. i was teary reading it...
KL not far gal, i will try to come back often to meet u all if there's any outing k!
so if there's any outing must keep me in the loop k!
ya, i will bring laptop over but gonna apply the internet service there... hubby took a few photos of the apt for me, the place look nice... quite big wi balcony also, and got pool view somemore leh! no chance to have pool view flat here, so not bad lah..

and most importantly, hubby told me it's abt 5mins drive to the biggest shopping cte in KL! haa
but im having big headache now... packing is very tiring..
re blood group:
adri same bloodtype as zq! both AB+! both equally noti i think!
PD told me abt bb bloodtype a day after i gave birth, he told me your bb got a special bloodtype, and i thought it was a "-ve" type! gave me a fright then... he said AB+ is quite rare.. most "selfish" bloodtype
bbwow, i think KK dun indicate/ let parents know abt bb bloodtype leh.. coz my good fren delivered there also duno her girl's blood type till now.. her girl is 3yr old already... but i think u can check out bb's bloodtype at normal GP clinic, personally i think it's better to know this...
re fri outing:
i think i might not able to join u all also! just remember my mum's routine checkup falls on that day, i wish to accompany her to do her checkup.. so sorry...
such a pity, zq no chance to molest pretty girls liao...
re watching tv:
i seldom let zq watch tv also.. anyway he dun like to watch also, just like lyn, he busy exploring ard and cant be bothered wi the tv... though i know it's not good for bbto watch tv, but i think i can understand some of ur MIL lei, coz taking care of bb is very very tiring esp at this stage when they busy crawling, moving about.. it really exhaustive, even me cant take it at times, let alone those elderly... so i think abit of entertainment for them it's okay bah... cheer up gals! as long as they dun bbsit bb whole day wi tv, i think it's okay.. both my hubby and me were tv addict when we were young, but i dun think any major adverse impact done so far