(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

alamak,tiffy!! you order the felt clippies by mama gem at enpalace BP lah!! haha...you sotong lah...or is it my fault for posting mama gem's link here..oops...

junnie,
ya ya, i like tall and tough tough SIL one..so, everyday you must everyday pull lance leg and hand and let him play basket all the time to grow taller..wahaha...

yalor, lance very smart leh..steal a kiss on Aria.. i was so shocked! hehe...actually did he kissed her? may be just knock the head right? haha..but it did look as if he kissed her.. very comical..

hippo,
thanks for the compliments on Aria..keke..i saw enpalace took down your order, how come don't have 10% discount leh?

hi mummies, wow judging by the pics posted here alone the birthday bash was so fun!! and the birthday cake was so NICE!!!!!

aiyoooo aria really v cute leh...hehee

zq down with abit of coughing today.. hope it clear off soon!

gingerleaf,
thanks u so much for the photos! they are so lovely & cute!!! ur 1 photo is enough to "defeat" the 100 shots i took! haa!!!

bbwow,
i took zq to phuket when he was 7mths old and last week i took the flight alone wi him. he was very excited for the 1st time round, kept looking around and shouted excitedly! the 2nd time i flied alone wi him, he slept all throughout the 50mins flight coz it was his nap time :p
like what sugarnut said, just fed them some food, show them the cloud, the safety booklet, the brochure to keep them occupied

eil,
wow! i love jae too! i told u she reminded me of my niece right... very pretty with sweet smile
hope she likes the gift! i bought one for zq too! btw, zq also interested in jae leh.. coz hubby and me caught him touched jae's bum bum! haa

gingerleaf & hippo,
i ordered birthday stuff from angeline too, both birthday express & direct stuff, got it liao... nice!

hapi fifi,
last time hubby and me carried zq ard using bjorn carrier when i was at phuket, he was abt 8kg+ back then, quite stressful on shoulders and back (mine is active model), but very easy & convenient esp we went up & down the stairs... im not sure abt tokyo, but phuket not so "wheel-friendly", so abit difficult to move abt with stroller loh.. enjoy ur trip ya! nice & cooling weather!

hapi fifi, have used a bjorn carrier before. it's good when your child is younger. but once they are 9+ kg, it really puts a strain on your shoulders and back.

perhaps you should consider getting an ergo or beco instead? at least those have a waist support, so it's less straining on your back. and you also have more mileage with these 2 carriers, since they can take heavier weight.

seems like a lot of babies are sick now. hope that they will recover quickly!

gingerleaf,

i cant access.

error msg :-
We could not find the invitation you requested. Please confirm that you copied the exact URL that was sent to you by email.

anyone knows watz the price of glad's cake? they look so LOVELY!!!! such a pity she is busy till end OCT. serves me right for being so last min

went to pine garden today. they were so busy even on weekday afternoon! after waiting for 10min, the boss still had no time for me.

ecookie: u ordered cake from them? wat flavour did u choose? bought the single pc lychee martini, black forest and orange zest to try. heading for my fridge for the cakes SOON :p

Junnie,
HAha... I m so blur. Yes, itz useful for me coz I m currently using a BIG flask. Now, the gift comes juz handy. =D Thanks!

totoro,
My sis has the NeoGarden's membership. If u want, I can provide u the membership number. Let me know.

Nitezz, Mummies.

aria,
that time i saw the previous BP, then i forgot to order so happen to see the link u provide, i quickly order lor. Also order polo dress from spree today. Haiz, it's enough, spent too much liao.

gingerleaf.. thanks for taking such pretty pretty photos of Jae. Love it so much!

bbwow.. Jae not only hug Jayden instead I saw her hug both Jayden at the same time!! Hahaha
So young already two timer... :p

hippo & junnie.. thks for your recommendation, I will give YLS a try and die die and invite 30 people so that I can order the ooorrrnnneee and kong pa pau!
I'm drooling already!

dodo.. next time when we meet up again, we must take a couple photo of ZQ and Jae. Then we post it in our blog. Many years later, when they read the blog, hopefully they are able to find each other.. hahaha... just like korean drama! Who knows, maybe they really fated to meet 20 years later.. :p

morning!

aria, she was actuali waiting for MOQ to be met b4 10% discount.. now she says will give 10% wor.. .so ok loe.. haha!

tiffy, ya i saw ur order also.. buy until blur liao right? keke.. wat polo dress?? nvm abt spending too much.. u have alot of kakis here! hahaha..

eil, great! hope u like e food..

great day ahead mummies!

morning mummies!!

doobom: can i have yr sis neo garden no. when i make my reservations later this mth?? hehe

jacq: i ordered a 2 tier cake from PG, bottom layer black forest n top layer lychee martini. their black forest i smuch nicer than lychee martini but i still ordered cos i like the light lychee taste..

eil,

ohh...so the other boy is also Jayden huh?? so qiao! hahaha...I got evidence!!

1705039.jpg

[jae]: hmm...so which one should I choose?

1705040.jpg

[jae]: Ok, let me touch Jayden's head first

1705041.jpg

[jae] oh..this one also Jayden?

1705042.jpg

[jae] heheh...I like this one

1705043.jpg

[jayden] *gulp* mummy, how now?

doobom, thk lleyton picked your pressie! Thanks!! he unwrapped the bubble wrap himself and started to read the books.. v good cos' I seldom see him read books before this.. haha..

dodo, sugar_nut,

thanks for sharing. Wait till I find the courage to bring baby on airplane. He can't even sit still in the car for 20 mins! hahaha you're very brave to fly alone with zq!!

jacq,

I ordered pine garden too! but took the mango chocolate flavour instead although very tempted to take black forest but there's liquor.

re: beco
anyone can feedback if it's useful? bb can only back facing right? do you use it often when you're out or use stroller?

bbwow: u ordered sesame street theme too!?
i just got my bday direct decor yest..very happy!
u got urs from bday direct?

happi_fifi: forgot to say thank you to u! i got no. 5 for the turtle toy!!

karrie,
thanks for your compliment. aiyoh, you make my day leh.. so many bb out there so much cuter than mine and you say mine very cute..hehe..honestly speaking don't think aria is so cute lor compared to the rest lah..you should see all the "da yan mei", make me drool over them!!

eil,
love jae.. she has such sweet dimple and beautiful eyes.. think she inherited your smile is it cos yours also bery sweet and when you smile, eyes twinkling one.

bbwow,
like the 3rd picture of j. he looks more bak bak in the picture

tiffy,
i know you won the cover model category in mum centre hor...hehe..congrats ya..

re clips:
arh..i'm gonna buy another clippies from little toez new BP.. arghh...cannot stop myself ah...

ecookie,

yes, sesame street theme! hahah...but I ordered only 1 tier. Ask them to special customize as it's only for relatives and 2 tier is min 3kg and that's too much!

ariajo,
yea. he looks ok in photos and person leh. he even got a beer belly! so wonder where did all the weight go to!

I saw somewhere in the bp that one of the organizer call you shopping queen. :p

morning mommies,
all bz preparing for your little ones birthday bash hor....

ariajo, wow more clippies. hehe!

bbwow, i find just to have the ergo gives us more options when we go out, depends where we go, what we do.

wonder who got my pressie, its no 22 i think. hope you like it. and thanks sanbebe for we got your present. kekeke!

nowadays im so busy, no time to go spree or BP thread. hmmm can save $$....

Happy Blessed Birthday to MY HANDSOME PRINCE CARLSON TODAY ...

bbwow ... yes online is 70.00 ... just did it for Carlson

Junnie i dun bite my teeth ... can i bite bb Lance's na na ??? kekeke must be tasty hahaha

sylvia ... no la not fat fat ... cos she wear like that looks big mah .. big in look not in Size la ... looks like a 2yrs old kid.. keke

ya so fast right ... hmmm so sad too cos no car ans time to celebrate with him today ...

feeling so xin ku now ... want to see and be with him

aria jo, yah all the other bbs are cute too..but somehow i feel very drawn to her leh~ hahaha

eil, i LOVE jae's dress!!

aiyooo i wish my no.2 is a girl!!!!

Sharon, happy birthday to carlson

bbwow... the photos so funny, I like your narration, make the photos come alive! Yippee..

aria jo... my eyes so small. where got twinking. I hope her eyes dun get smaller as she grows older.. haha

Happy Birthday to Carlson!

keke ThAnks ...

aiyo so sleepy now ... have not wake up by the sleeping pill... slept all the way to the office

went to JL Red Hot Sales ... but nothing much ... dun need to go at all ... guess as much too but just want to go and relax myself yesterday after work

Tks gingerleaf for all the photos.

SAD.. K having mild fever last night,4 more days to his birthday! think it's my dad lai, bring him to swim last evening. it's was quite cold....

For the month of Oct.. i will let K rot at hm. To prevent him from getting sick blar blar den cannot go Cruise.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY to CARLSON...!!!!

annie: poor k.. sponge him n let him drink tons of water!!

karrie: hope ur 2nd one will be a girl!! when will u know the gender?

aria jo.. I must agree with karrie! Aria is not only cute, she's so sweet and gentle! I can't help, but told a photo of her too!

karrie.. I got her dress at Bangkok Plantinum Mall! It also come with a skirt but then it will be very long!
Mummies going BKK, MUST go Plantinum Mall, lots of kids' clothing at wholesale price! I think this forest set cost only S$10.
Every year around Jan-Feb, I will go BKK and will stock up all her clothing for the rest of the year.. haha Kiasu mummy!

aria,
is it i won? i haven't check yet. no time to check cos Sherry just fully recovered from cough. but got time to shop online. Thanks for informing me. later shall check it out

hippo,
i saw a spree on polo so i order 2 tops for Sherry lor. Cannot spend much liao cos I not a working mum leh.

eil: wow now u making me gian to go BKK! so far i dun like there cos nothing much for me but for baby , its becoming attractive as a holiday location.

bbwow,
haha...shopping queen? yeah, vaguely remember someone mentioned that...i spend on bargain only lah...

eil,
aiyoh..thank you.. *blush blush* such honour..oh, that forest dress from BKK? yeah, it's very nice and so cheap! worth the money leh..

tiffy,
you mean you don't know? hehe.quick check it out..

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">and happy birthday to our Carlson boy and also annie's boy! </font></font>
1705362.gif

karrie,

hope your no.2 is a gal!! Everytime I go shopping and see the bb gal clothes, so tempted to buy!! so cute!!! the dresses so cute lor! so short even 'zao keng' also never mind! hahaha

happy birthday in advance to Kayden! Hope he gets well soon!

Just applied passport for J and myself! hahaha...no need BP already burn $140!