choco,
Take care cos recently lots of virus ard. My 2 gals was down with virus infection last week that cos them to vomit and diarrehia... luckily now ok liao.
Was thinking if me, how nice, then, i can slim down...
Tinyvoice,
Yap, was doing the Leapfrog BP cos i wanna get the let go school dvd myself too. Tat was one of the biggest headache spree, but luckily all dvds received. Whew... O, i dun have spare leh. Cos usually order accordingly unless sometime i blur enter wrongly.
Btw, currently am doing the 3-in-1 spree for letter factory, talking factory and let go + 26 flash card. It is pre-order at USD20.99. Let me know if u wanna order.
Nins,
How r u too? Me still bz, and still addictive to online shopping.
Once started, cant stopped. Plus work wise quit bz... Been thinking not doing enough for my gal leh. Dun now what to tech her now...
Sang,
Online shopping is addictive, when u cant buy, but felt like buying, spree helps. Hahahaa.,.. the worst of spree is arrangement for collection. Cos me very slow in replying and so some need items urgently. Luckily, most of the mummies and some dad are very kind to me.