goldenpiggy_mummy
Chommec - wow, you like disappeared! Anyway, i am not young lor, i am 31 even older than you..ya, going to buy the mat.
Huh, i heard avocado when at green color still not ripe, eat when it's black? No meh, i mean the outer skin leh, not the flesh...so my black skinned avocado cannot be eaten? Shit, waste money
Yes, my hubby always say i wear those orbit bras...don't even want to look at me hahaha
Mine still wake up so many times at night, more so now that he is teething. i pop in pacifier, he spit out, i pop in he spit out, i slide down my bra, his mouth automatically come in and then his upper hand will touch my the other boobs.
Huh, i heard avocado when at green color still not ripe, eat when it's black? No meh, i mean the outer skin leh, not the flesh...so my black skinned avocado cannot be eaten? Shit, waste money
Yes, my hubby always say i wear those orbit bras...don't even want to look at me hahaha
Mine still wake up so many times at night, more so now that he is teething. i pop in pacifier, he spit out, i pop in he spit out, i slide down my bra, his mouth automatically come in and then his upper hand will touch my the other boobs.