Choco,
No lah, me not recruiter lah. Jus see if there is any vacanices in my company that may be suitable lor.
Loh,
The only reason y i rinse mitten with water is cos i dump the whole family clothes into the washing machine. So if u r the good mummy, unlike me a lazy mummy
, dun think u need to rinse it with water.
Bliss,
So sweet! Tat's ur bb photo!
But y machiam ya ya papaya? Hahahaa....
And where got dark?
Xman,
The family t-shirts i ordered liao. In fact had ordered with 3 diff organizers in total. Hahhaa...
By the way, our BB, or maybe mine, cos very small size, still cant wear yet. Me order to stand by.
But hor, if u wanna join pink one, better order together cos buy 2 and above got discount.
pst/bliss/ytanhn/loh
BB Gracia not brave lah. She lah, kicked away the small boslter that i placed in between the gap....
But it is jus amazing tat she can slip thru the gap and fell "standing" leaving her small little face breathing and looking at me!
Goosh.... And yap, she din even cry.. Nearly faint when i see her little face looking at me...
Pooh,
I help u c if any admin job around.