pst,
thks, will go ur blog c c hee..
magical,
haa ur son use pillow cover face, my son grab the pillow and bite...
bliss,
haha but my melcolm not as charming as ur Doren leh.. how i wish he had Doren's charming eyes, then can go dian dian dian gals... hahaha
btw, u the 1st person who say Melcolm looks like me leh.. so far none say look like me, all say look like hubby.. haa mi n hubby look alike ah.. last time my frend told me wen a couple stay 2gether, they will look more n more alike, dono hw true hehe
yeah melcolm can eat better now.. i change to a smaller feeding spoon liaoz.. i tink last time tat 1 too big 4 him.. today i fed him sweet potato puree, he loves it. I myself don tink the carrot puree is nice so tats y keep having a feeling he don like it haha
angeline,
no more cleaning of the mouth leh.. he keep salivating, i tink his saliva can do a better job than my cleaning
xman,
mayb my son skin more n more thick tats y no cry.. thick skin boy haha
ariesgal,
i giv puree to my son once a day now. For apple, i steam 1/2 of the small apple and for banana, i grind 1/2 the delmonte banana. my son prefer banana than apple though..
inu/woof,
ur sissors, paper, stone c who win who can take Doren home haha
ocean,
xue bb is Levin lah.. Doren mummy is bliss
btw, u no need to chio me leh cos i oso everything throw into machine n wash 1 but mayb for now will still separate wash bb n our clothes lah.. i usually wash bb clothes like every 3-4 days..
woof,
last wkn i use the kodomo bath at my in-laws place, realli veri soapy leh.. but like smell nicer than J&J.. mayb u don add too much lol..
wiselyn,
wasay, clara had an antique chair