(2007/04) April 2007 MTB

Augleo,
JK so guai, knows how to hug u.. so tie1 xin1..

At the party, my gal only interested in the balloon..
1115057.jpg

1115058.jpg

aprilmum , caicai's hubby alwys very busy , so i dun dare to commit to the gathering coz i suaku , dunno how to go to gathering alone wif bb zac lor .
sob sob , i see so many cute babies , too bad my sonny cannot make new frens

will definitely make sure i join next time

bb JK so cheeky , lucky he never kissed the gals , haha .

btw , how many babies joined the gathering , seems like alot of hard work for the organisers . think everyone enjoyed themselves bery much :D xin ku le !

cherryteq,
these are my orders. very very happy that you can collect it for me!

1. MS120 Xylophone
2. MS113 Maracas (red)
3. MS113 Maracas (blue)
4. MS123 Hand Drum
5. MS104 Wrist Bell (Orange)

Augleo : Scratches ok lah. Will heal one mah. The feature is more important.

Aprilmum : Ya... Babies this age very cute. I love to see them interact.

Still waiting for my musical instrument to come... Hee... Waiting and waiting... Hopefully can get them before xmas...

i'm on leave on friday again, nothing new. so shall we meet up for a meal on friday? must meet up often in december cos one of kaizer's favourite bb friend -- caitlyn -- is going to be away for a while!

mrs lai,
you'll have to come down to join us on friday! but i dunno where we should go yet.

dreamygal,
Didn't see u at the party .. Glynis still unwell?

Ey, I thot the musical instrument came le? I got an email from Kidcottage.

Michellek,
But most mummies seems to be Westerner .. me no1 collect

Kelley, can still join the "bai jia le" from Channel U? THen you get "free" reno + furniture for living room BUT provided you win. hehehe

sandwich,
lets mt up on fri. cherelle wld like to c kaizer, caitlyn n other bbs too.

michele,
tks for d xmas party, d nice place n d yummy tua suan. af d party, my boy was asking, 'how come din go to aunty's hse?'. we had a great tx. but i din get to eat d cakes too..

catherine,
ur hb is so gd w bbs. he is so cheerful n i tink d bbs like him including cherelle, kip smiling at him. malcom was in a cheery mood tat day too

cindy,
tks to ur hb for takg pics of me n cherelle

ambery,
tks for d nice pics

nice mtg up w evy1 agn

mrs chia,
hmm.. din c u n jeremy?

gene,
keke... d kelly story so funny but u not fat lah, no nid to slim down lah.

augleo,
nice mtg u agn. JK is so frdly w d girls, keke..

hi sanrio,
Mrs Chia paid le but was busy w/family outings so missed the party.
she will joining us if there is other meet-up.

as for JK, ya loh...so many pretty n sexy babes ard him. kekekekekeke!

Shendia (hope i get ur nick correctly),
u paid le n din turn up too.
busy w/last min. events?

8th Dec:
i get to meet new faces:
Dlim=Doreen, Jennie, darbebe=Jesslyn, page up n May.
*wink wink*

btw, snowflakes did u turn up too?

oh yes, Pageup u get ur S$15 refund?

Cooldaughter: ya.. jst beside my MIL place where I m staying now..

Darbebe: I hope I can still join by the time I get my keys..kekeek

Augleo: no probso we can bake our first bday cake for bb!

cool_daughter : I went very very late. My in-law went out to buy things that day and they drove the car out. Waited for them to come back, then we can go out. I reached there about 2.30pm. Most of the mummies have gone home le.

Augleo, I saw alot of mummies but dont remember all of them. Too many pretty mums till I "yan hua liao run".

Kelley, wonder can register first since its only few days more before u get ur keys.

Michelle: of cos dont mind ah.. free painting to living room leh

Cooldaughter: its my MIL not my own parents.. I hope I reali get privacy..

Darbebe: still open meh??

my cranky bb also slept on the way to my mum plc!!!

michele/traz,
just finished my lucky draw, only managed to win the bottom few prices. $60 taka voucher.

me eye-ing the LCD TV 1st prize leh

Kelley: I think this season is over. Maybe you can try next season.

Michelle, $60 vouchers good what. In time for you to do your Xmas shopping.

Michelle: u can go shopping again!!!

darbebe: hhmmm.. don't know when next season.. haiz..

cooldaughter: initially my HB wanted to make a door between the 2 house.. lucky my MIL also disagree.. thank god!

Kelley,
lucky for you! You hb very cute hor, already got front doors still wanna make another door?

Michelle,
The rocking horse cost that much huh?

Augleo
You are really sharp lei! Noticed all who turned up and who neber....

Snowflakes not there...her boy not feeling well on Sat.

Darbebe
I thinbk we missed each other hor...din get to meet you. Such a pity...

Kelley
So you went to your mum's place after the gathering izzit? Ashlyn got fall asleep?

cherryteq: lucky for me.. cos MIL also don't 1.. he idiot one la.. don't know if make a door in between buy house for wat.. so no privacy!

Springdnace: yup.. then i met with Mrs Lai for awhile.. she fell asleep on the cab on the way there.. reach liao.. she happily playing again lo

Springdance, what time were you there? I left at about 2pm. I think we missed each other. I was shy and so was standing around here and there with bb. hahaha...

Kelley, did you saw my girl? My girl's hair is as little as your Ashlyn. At least Ashlyn's hair is growing evenly. The back of my girl's head is quite bare.

ixora,

just visited ur blog. you took so much pics of baby joanie.

saw baby belle in some of the pics.

can you please email me? [email protected]

thanks in advance.

p/s: my hb commented both joanie & belle has thick hair. ;p

Michele & Kris:
Thanks for being such a wonderful host/organiser. We had an enjoyable time there. Btw Michele, your tao suan really tasty :)

Augleo,
JK is really v huggable. He's really handsome & adorable.

Michelle,
Agree! K is really photogenic. She's so cute in the pic. Got all the gd genes from the pretty mum.

Catherine,
My boy got your gift! Thanks! Really loved the VCD. The 'Peek-a-boo' is really v cute & it attracted my boy's attention hee...

Xen,
Your gal is really v sweet & adorable. She got charming eyes & lovely smile. you & your hubby r really nice & friendly pple. Hope to chat with you again :)

Augleo/Springdance/Cool_daughter/Cindy/Gene/EE/Ixora

Nice meeting u all! A big thanks to the organizers for all the great effort!

I still dont really get to know all the mummies there. But its really fun & my boy do enjoy himself. He was so super active & crawling non-stop. After the party, he fell asleep on the car while on our way back. Can see how tired he was..

<font color="purple">Ixora/Cindy</font>, can give me your email? I will send u your photo.

<font color="green">Cool_D</font>, can give me your email? I will fwd your our group photo to u. <font color="blue">Springdance</font>, will email to u soon..

If u gals have any nice group photo of my son, can email me? My email - [email protected] My boy is so naughty..dun want to cooperate duing the photo taking. He keep moving ard. Haiz...

Err...I think i forgot whose boy is that? Pai seh..too many names to remember. I got quite alot of your boy photo taken together with my Jayden. Both of them are trying to snatch the ballon. hahaha... Can tell me who r u?

1115751.jpg

1115752.jpg

1115753.jpg

1115754.jpg

Thats the best part, everyone trying to get the ballon!

1115755.jpg
1115756.jpg

michele,
think i know those ex ones... can't remember if it's called Mama & Papa, my boy's mama and papa hardly earning enough to buy milk powder and clothes, where got the cash for such toys? sigh... So my boy has real 'horses' to sit on lor.

fransea,
thanks! aiyah, dun say like that leh, i

actually i got lots of pix on the mat where can see a lot of babies. dunno who wants coz K's daddi aim at her nia.