(2007/04) April 2007 MTB

Cherryteq, is there a height chart? I don't have it either.

Sanrio, I'm also waiting for my girl to crawl but don't think in time for 31st Dec. Comtemplating whether to just bring her along so as not to waste the coupon.

coolD,
1 mummy has cfm tat the free trial coupon on the website cant b used in S'pore.

Darbebe,
u can approached the librarian n tell them u dun hv the height chart when u collect the Journal book. they will give it to u.
coz this is wat i did it

package: height chart, Journal book, CD n a BB guide book.

just go for the trial ba, coz it end 31 Dec 07. dun waste it...at least ur Princess can explore more. go n take some pix too.

Cool_d / cherryteq /
Mummies interested in Gym Trial

As what I understood from a mummy who went Gymboree trial class recently, the trial coupon on the website was not accepted..so end up have to pay. If you keen to go for FREE trial, it's a must to have the coupon from the Baby Book Journal.

Gene
Hahah...so cute...'small gas'....anyway, in case you tot I was using flattering words to make you happy..I honestly do feel that you are pretty.

Mrs Lai
Do your report 1st dun care abt those heck email senders lar...if they wan urgent reply, will call you or resend to you..otherwise, juz KIV noted 1st. hahahah...Me beri bad hor... :p

Augleo,
oh still have the guide book? aiyo why like that? dun think I'd wanna and explain to them. The experience I had when collecting the bb journal wasn't that good, save the hassle this time.

oh izzit?
for me ok lei, was collected from Bedok library. din ask much...jus show them my ic n bb info. take n go

then later i found in their display cabinet...i dun hv the height chart, then i approached again.
tat time was Tampines library.

then again, saw the bb guide book (in the display cabinet)i dun hv.
heehee! approached agn loh.
3 times oso no question asked. just produce ic.

Leo/ Springdance,
Ok, thanks for the info on the free trial coupon.

Mummies who are interested to go for the trial
wanna do one together? Maybe the one at Tanglin or something since it's more centralise?

gene,
paiseh! after posted then husb commented how come din crop you out ! but never mind, ur bra nice leh! *wolf whistle*

cherryteq/darbebe,
i also havent utilise the coupon...
we set a date then we go want ????
like wat leo said, go n take pix alsoo can !

i also dun have height chart & the bb guide.. issit becoz these are thelatest edition ???

hi min,
yes.. juz go to any library.

gymboree tiral
dun forget to utilise the bb journal coupon.

1.darbebe
2.cherryteq
3.sanrio
4. min
5.michellek

whoelese ??? kekekeke

gene,
wah, eric sure likes cars!
my husb remb you and your MOD oddysey

showed my husb the link, btw, realised that its in Germany. how much and how did he order it from ??

I want !! I want !!

gymboree tiral

1.darbebe
2.cherryteq
3.sanrio
4. min
5.michellek
6. coolDaughter

add me in too!

gymboree tiral

1. darbebe
2. cherryteq
3. sanrio
4. min
5. michellek
6. coolDaughter
7. sandwich

Im interested!!

gymboree tiral

1. darbebe
2. cherryteq
3. sanrio
4. min
5. michellek
6. coolDaughter
7. sandwich
8. Dlim

augleo: got it liao ... but isntead of 2:50 i got 2:65! who should I return the 15 cents to!!!! Thank you for your help! Kelley looks very nice with her new haircut also ... and her tummy not big leh ... MUCH SMALLER THAN MINE!

Spring: one of the email senders send the same email 10 times within a span of 1 hour and emailed all over the place! then my colelagues forwarded to me and I really want to go and get a voodoo doll from my colleague's desk and stick pins all over it! Best thing was, not supposed to me to answer the emails (not my turn) but tt colleague who swop with me want to go on leave cuz want to clear leave. so end up still i do .. i was so pissed... cuz this is the 3rd time i kena it already

I want too, preferred on Sunday

BTW, i don't have the bb journal coupon lei, hopefully still available when I register this Sat

gymboree tiral

1. darbebe
2. cherryteq
3. sanrio
4. min
5. michellek
6. coolDaughter
7. sandwich
8. Dlim
9. EE

Mrs Lai,
extra 15cts? izzit Kelley dropped into the bag? u checked with her. if is not from her it could b Catherine
if not...then u keep it ba.

I called the school but I only checked the wkend classes. .

Tanglin : Current class are quite full, so unable to accomodate 8-10 trial babies at 1 go.
Harbourfront : 17th Dec onwards closed for reno/ cleaning. So, muz go by this week.
Parkway : they will get back to me.

Looks like it may be difficult to do a wkend trial together

i'm interested to join, got the nlb journal but think dont hv the coupon. need to ask the library.

gymboree tiral

1. darbebe
2. cherryteq
3. sanrio
4. min
5. michellek
6. coolDaughter
7. sandwich
8. Dlim
9. EE
10. Xen

Springdance/Cool_D - I have sent u the photos...u may check your mail!

Cindy/Taro - will send u the photos soon. : )

cherryteq/Cindy - My boy is trying to stand by holding onto the sofa & we also try to teach him how to walk now. Very active boy cox he likes to clim up & down of the sofa.

Michelle - Agreed! The ballon is full of saliva & all the babies take turn to put it into the mouth!! hahaa..

Thanks Augleo!

Calling for Jennie! Can give me your email? I have a few of your gal photos to send u.
Im not sure what kind of meat to start off with cox i have not started on my boy yet. Maybe other mummies can help to advise u..

fri suppose to bring my boy for pneumococal jab leh.. mummies.. will thr be any side effect after jab? issit more painful then rest of the jab?

dunno if i can bring my boy for gathering leh

Are you still keen to do the trial together if the trial is at Parkway? Coz the other 2 both dun hv slots for private class le. Only Parkway haven come back to me.

Fyi, Tanglin said their classes are quite full so can only accomodate 1-2 babies into current classes.

Harbourfront has classes this Sun, 16 Dec @ 1600hrs, & can maybe take in another 5-6 babies. So West mummies, maybe can go for this one.

Dlim,
Got it . .. yours also dun hv 3Js looking at camera. Haha, looks like it's kinda difficult task :p

Springdance, your camera has anot har?

Min,
My boy's pneumo jab, so far so gd

Mrs Lai
WAH.no wonder you get so pissed with that email sender.he must be damn Wu Eng in office.keep pressing the resend button!

In that case, maybe can juz send an interim note something like I am urgently looking into the request and will revert as soon as possible and will most appreciate his kind understanding. maybe that will keep him off for a few days. :p

Dlim
Got your pics MUAKS & THANKS!

Dlim / Cool_D
I only got 2-3 quite poorly taken pics in my hubbys mobile phonecoz never bring camera. Nonetheless, if you ladies dun mind, I will ask him to DL out and send to you by end of this week.

min,
i brought k for her pneom 2 thurday ago, she ok.
no effect except for the moment we went into the paed. office until come out! CRYING LOUDLY !!!

Fri meet up...
Marina/ suntec is fine. can i meet like 2pm? cos everytime i m in the area...i try to meet up with my ex-colleagues too...kill many birds with one stone! hahahaa. ya claire...the hubbies won't normally want to gossip with us!

talking about rocking horses...
gene! we got for my GIRL a CAR too! no horse! it's quite cool! i am trying to upload the video in my blog now....later u guys can check it out!!

sanrio...
oops...cream only ah! hehheehe.

cindy, gene,
cherelle loves her korkor little tikes car n tractor. oh, i rented d fp jumperoo for her but she din like it..
1117210.jpg

cooldaughter,
tks for checking on d gymboree trial. harbourfront shd b fine w me. i m staying in d west n my hb dun like to go parkway leh.

Afternoon mummies,

I fell at the MRT again yesterday, went to hospital, more suay.. HP low batt, only can use phone card to contact HB. He got so angry cos cant find me upstairs when I m still seating downstairs!!!

Springdance: nope.. I didnt go her plc. Instead she came to my mum house.. to collect her vanessas socks.

Gene: thanks.. I complained to my PD that my memory is terrible .. they did test.. say my salt level in body is low.. bad for the brain.. wah lao

Mrs Lai: thanks for your compliment on my auntie hairstyle.

NLB: i hv registered ashlyn and got a library card for her.. they only give me a bag.. that is all. i don't even have the journal or the height chart or the coupon. how??

sanrio...
so cute...the both of them in the vehicles! the car i bot looks alittle like the one cherelle is in. got accelerator to move the car. but of cos bb still too small to step on the accelerator. however, got remote control so we can control for her!!

can i join the gymboree class too ?

1. darbebe
2. cherryteq
3. sanrio
4. min
5. michellek
6. coolDaughter
7. sandwich
8. Dlim
9. EE
10. Xen
11. caicai

Gosh, Kelley, everything ok? This is not the first time you fell at MRT Station?

Wat do you have to eat to rectify the low salt level in your body?

You must take more care!! *sayang*

Cool Daughter, parkway is far for me. I lived in the North. BUT if we manage to form a private class at Parkway, I shall go along with it.

Darbebe: it's a fainting spell!! don't know who cast on me.. i went to A&E yesterday.. bot packets of salt to drink! then gynae say mst recognise so i don't fall flat on face.. feel cold sweat liao.. faster squat, seat or lie down.. yes.. in 10 days.. like the 2nd time..

Cool_D,

I forgot I have one trial Gymboree at Harbour Front this coming sat!!

I have removed my name from the list for others who wanted to register.

1. darbebe
2. cherryteq
3. sanrio
4. min
5. michellek
6. coolDaughter
7. sandwich
8. EE
9. Xen
10. caicai

RE: Gymboree class @ Harbour Front this coming sat 15 Dec

Can someone confirm whether the trial class start at 10am?

Dlim, the trial class this Sat was cancelled. The supervisor was telling me that we need 15 pax to start the class cos we are all using the coupon. We cant hit the minimum and she was urging for confirmation hence got to cancel.
Not successful.

Kelley: I rem I fell last Dec while walking down the multi storey carpark slope. Fell on my bums. hehe..Then on another occasion, I almost fainted at the bus stop. Been standing on the MRT train then bus stop also no place to seat. Buay Tahan liao..then was standing there swaying. Luckily 1 auntie caught hold of me and brought me over to the seat she was occupying. Once seated, I recovered.

Be careful ah. Esp rainy weather, weather is wet and slippery.

Oh no... cancelled! Darbebe - So r u going to organise again sometime later? So sad...

Cool_D, pai seh then i need to add in my name again.. Sry..

gymboree tiral

1. darbebe
2. cherryteq
3. sanrio
4. min
5. michellek
6. coolDaughter
7. sandwich
8. Dlim
9. EE
10. Xen
11. caicai