giolyn
congrats! how come u kept saying its most likely a boy? u must be overjoyed!
astro
is this a HUGE donut?
angel, sq
not lah, im ok wif rina wearing pants. just find it funny tat she mentioned black men will ask ask for her name if she wears skirt.
SQ
my grandma has lots of grandchildren, so im not exactly very close to her. she's a very nice and gentle lady, senile and weak for the past 5 yrs. so i hope she joins my grandad in heaven now.
my mum of cos very upset, when i saw her swollen eyes, it pains me. now that im a mum, somehow it pains me more. i thought of scary things like wat if 1 day my mum leaves me, or i have to leave leia, wow dun know how to take it.
we decided to bring leia there, tho my mum said dun bring cos she's small. when she saw leia, so happy kept telling her ah mah misses her. hmm...at least little leia can make her happy lo.
oh ya, my galfren told me the lombok villa i chose is very very nice...hmm..
angel
wat kimono? show link?
today had father's day lunch with FIL. he said he saw leia eating fried chicken strips with rice only, not nutritious. i asked rina, she said great grandgranny dun let her cook, so leia eats adult food. think i have to cook every morning and bring over instead.
ok today very lor soh...hahhaa
this is leia's badly cut fringe, by granny and rina, and it had to happen before the coverlook shoot. hiaz...