(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Michelle,

Thanks for passing the ABC pasta to Linda to pass to me. I may be ordering something from Jshopper again tonight. Will let you know.

i just made pizza!

i think i used the wrong sauce.. and too tum-sim cos too much ingredient.. so the pizza broke in the middle when i tried to take it out of the pan.. and it's a bit wet.. but nevertheless still yummy. heh heh.. but feel like it's so fake.. cos everything buy ready-made and just lay on top only.. haha.

Jaxe, Astro: Your gymbo stuff are still with me.. How to pass to you? I hope the children won't outgrow the clothes..

Pink: I finished the Legend. No wonder you're disappointed with the ending. A bit anti-climax.. Agree..

Autum: The online photoshop where I can just upload my pics to develop, what's the website again?? Feel like trying it out..

I’m here, still very sick, cough till no voice liao…Last week only work 2 ½ days…Monday half day cos mum and Elisha sick…Tuesday work…Wednesday MC… Thursday being too responsible still sick but go work but kana catch to customer place for meeting then still need to protest sian…Boss said customer want to complain whole I’m on MC but when she see me she did not say anything abt me just complain abt my sales …hei…. dun know what she want… Friday can’t tahan take MC again….tomorrow dun know go work or not, dun know what will happen again…sian + sian…
Mummies sorry to vent here, I feel so suai + down recently, looking forward for my sunny days…I believe coming very soon 

Oh ya on thing make me happy…Yesterday went to get the HDD at sim lim (ya very sick but still go get HDD cos can’t wait liao :p)… thanks again to mummies who advice me what to look for… manage to save all Elisha’s video…play back missed her bb time she so rounded compare to now…she lost weight this few days because of the cough….let her look at herself she keep LOL and point to my laptop screen…so funny girl…I keep tell her that is you but dun know she understand or not…

Autum: Does uploading mean submitting the final list to be printed? I mean, what is the last step I do before the actual submission cos I intend to wait til midnight for the promo..
I have another question. If I sign up the package combo, do I still get add 20% off if I wait til midnight? Wah... Liddat very cheap leh..

HJ: Looking at our babies'pics really can make one feel happy.. Whenever I go through her pics, can't help but have a smile on my face. SHowed them to my hubby and also noticed he too will have a smile on his face..

Be strong..

bbmouse,
ya ya sometime I laugh then hb tot what happen to me
... Elisha is my encouragement now.. when ever I feel sad or want to gave out I will think abt her... they grow so fast...when I look back the video when she learn to crawl, sit, learn to stand...etc...etc...so fast now she learning to talk liao...

HJ: Yah lor. That's how I felt as well. Still remember the first day we brought her back from the hospital!

And now she's running and learning to jump, repeating our words after us, calling out her own name etc.. So cute and so fast.. How I wish after I deliver bbmouse, that I can just stop time..

bbmouse,
sign up for package, then no discount after midnight. package works by crediting your account with the number of prints u buy.. say 300prints.. then each time u order, it will just reduce from the credits.. no need to pay, cos u paid at the time when u bought the package (up-front payment). For me, i dun buy package because package comes with other size (i think they are giving 6R) which I dun need. I find that per print cost of 4R after 12am is cheaper.

Upload is just upload to a temp storage area in the site. After that, u still got to drop to shopping cart, select quantity, size etc.. and pay.

Huajing,
take care of your health! it's good that u feel happy looking at Elisha's video.. go see more.

pink: that is a chiffon.. :p and I hope u are feeling better.. and ur mum too..

and ah.. ur girl's fringe damm stylo.. like teng's!! can they be bro and sis ah? :p:p:p they got hb-wife look liao. can marry one another liao or not ah? :p

SQ: thanks.. teng's kness healing very fast.. he crawling around and such.. i think he is ok liao. kekeke.. ask ur mum to bake u some cake

dreamgal: no lah. i am a lazy bummer.. just got 'agitated' by the baking craze here.. ver soon my 1 minute fever will be over :p

autum: wah. u heaped too much ingredients on ur piazza liao ah? :p i prefer thin thin pizza.. the bread kind.. i dun like.. so never had the umpulse to find out how to bake a pizza.. :p

bbmouse: will u be passing anything to anyone? ur house one end.. my house another end..

Autum: Got it..

Astro: The usual "bus" routes are QQ and Star. BBMar is coming to collect her LSS bag next weekend. Once is a while there'll be other buses. Which bus can you catch?

Astro,
i also like thin-crust pizza. anyway, all buy ready-made (frozen crust).. just put the ingredients on top n throw into oven can liao.

pink: check out teng's fringe! can he marry leia,, pls?? :p

1490000.gif

was leia fidgeting when her fringe is being cut?.. teng always scream his head off when havign hair cut.. so his fringe will ALWAYS become like this.. just a matter of the extent of 'damage'.. :p
nvm.. bbs tu-tu also very cute one :p

autum: the raffles city.. that jap food court thingy that belle and I went sometime back.. has some very thin and real good jap pizza.. can go and try those out .the crust is wafer thin.
ya. i know got frozen crust. prefer to try my hands to make the dough. but one not on my list of 'priority' now.. :p

bbmouse: i normally can catch woodlanders bus.. ehhh.. hmmm.. do u have any things else to pass to anybody ? no more liao?

Astro: Who is the Woodlands bus?? I have plenty of OTC stuff to hand over..
You go see if there's any bus ok?

What abt Audrey or Angel? Can you lombang her bus?

ehhh..
autum: do u have anything with bbmouse? could u help me get my scissor and gymboree stuff from her, if u have anything with her lah?

wah. bbmouse: u are fast :p but i am not sure if autum minds..

autum: u ok with helping me collect my stuff from bbmouse? i collect from ur desk.. together with my colouring mats.. can? if inconvenient.. i will think of alternatives.

bbmouse: btw, what's QED?

Re: Jap bags
(Pink/Irin/Joelle/Autumn/Yvonne/Ladysol/Michelle)
U all hvn tell me hw u gg to collect the bag?

SQ
I got the ref# to chk at IT's web. I sms u

Mejo
Sori i din go last weekday.
I make a trip down on either mOn/tue.

bbmouse: i just checekd GG.. i owe u $2? wah liew. i should have transferred more to u that time! argh. ok.. i go pester Miser to do IB to u later..

actually via autum's /mejo is the fastest.. coz i can collect at RP.. but dependent on the ladies.. coz i understand too cumbersome to lug my stuff to work..

that time i took long long time to get the tings from QQ.. coz i am a 'difficult' person t o pass things to! :p very horrible one :p

Astro: Question Easily Done. It's used in school days to denote the solution is found.

Angel: I will pass your hubby your LSS and the stickers and scissors and you will pass me the beach mat ok?

Astro: No no.. You have paid.. Yours was a mistake. Actually right now I think I owe you some change, think it's 2.15 - 1.90.. Hahaha..

Bbmouse,
Aiyo talk abt first day we brought Elisha home…I did not take photo leh… also forgot to take photo with gynae … aiyoh me over joyful liao :p

Autmn,
Ya see till low bat liao :p

bbmouse: wah.. i never had that short form leh.coz my questions are never easily done?! kekek.

aiyoh.. the change.. pls .. keep the change.. it is a very small amount!!

ehh. do u mind putting ur account no in the GG page? coz u hold sprees very often.. would be easier for mummies to refer to ur account more readily..

btw, if post bank account nos in public space hor..like in forum.hor.. no way anyone can tamper with ur savings/fool around or what not right? coz if yes hor. then i think better not put account number anywhere :p

Ya mummies, Elisha say don’t want in Cantonese :p… dun know where she learn this word… she say it when we feed her medications…she also say pick up in cantons which my mum also say to her…sorry not to show off but very happy at least she can “talk”…she still can’t call daddy or mummy yet… looking forward to the day too

Astro: Done..
Ok, pls let me know if you're following Star -> Autum or QQ's bus.. Your stuff is packed in an individual bag, so I just need to allocate it to whichever bus you've arranged to take..

angel
how about gathering on the coming weekend?
i have old navy stuff - 2 sprees + 1 JE551 spree to distribute....

hey can we go fris n romp? after that drink coffee at the white coffee cafe?

astro
same type of fringe doesnt mean fu qi xiang lah. anyway teng's fringe short but very neat.

jaxe
ya old granny cut her fringe slanted, then rina tried to savage by cutting shorter. anyway too late, we went for the shoot with this fringe..:p

bbmouse: thanks! that would help pple like me alot!

pink: kekeke. aiya. wasted. i really thought they look so compatible.. one boy one gal :p

that hairdo was also salvaged by ellie.. coz next block's hairdresser couldn't cut 'properly'..coz teng was screaming his head off.. like gena child abuse..

YY,

I was told by a banking security staff to NOT put my account number on any public forums. Cuz he was on the same plant forum as me and as soon as I put my acc. no. up, he smsed me to take it down IMMEDIATELY...

Angel,

No problem!

mejo: wah.. then i think we should try to follow that also.. ? any bank accounts.. in GG?

bbmouse: u know if any potential mischeif anyone can do.. if they get hold of our bank account number?

Mickey
I told him already :p

Pink
Great! I love the white coffee traditional toast.
Went there tis mrng again!

Mejo
Btw, rmbr to collect yr change this coming Sun @ GUG!

HJ,

You will tend to feel down when unwell. Sunny days are definitely just around the corner. Do try to rest more as much as possible.

astro,
ur chiffon really look like donut... eh... can bake mi a cup cake? i buy 1 dozen from u...

pink, astro,
y the hairdresser will cut till like tt? go to 888 plaza for a haircut... they always cut for bel till nice nice... thou bel always cry and struggle... they wont chop off anyhow like tt lei...

angel,
where is the mat now? if u put at office, i will see if nick pass by tt area... if u put at home, let mi noe ur add... and i see if i pass by anot... or if u meeting linda, can pass to her...

Angel,

Haha, thanks for the reminder. Actually hor, you are going there this sunday also right? Maybe I can collect the toy storage from you then?

bbmouse,
is autum picking up things from ur side? and angel passing things to u? if is like tt, AUTUM, don mind can help mi collect the mat? den i can go RP pick up...

mejo
alamak.... den can help mi collect the mat? den pass to autum, den i go collect from her?

autum,
can help mi collect my mat from angel?

YY,

School starts for me on Tuesday. My Day 4 class. They are my favorite class too! I actually dun mind going back to work since I'm paid per day. :p

Yvonneho,

Sure, I can help you collect the mat from Angel. If her GUG class also starts this Sun of course. Why need to pass to Autumn? I can pass straight to you mah. Mon, Thurs and Fri I'll go republic poly to work. Can meet you then.

astro,
ok... thanks... nite nite... if u got time, bake some for mi... the little one in mi wan to eat... lol... also the bigger one... lol...