(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

This in white is also very delicious.. Yum yum..

http://www.coach.com/content/product.aspx?product_no=10647&category_id=320

hi mommies...

mi handicap again... trigger thumb attack... lol... and i got piles...
now have to take the fibre sachet... taste so awful...

back from suntec... went to IT show... super crowded... everyone have to siam my pram and mi... preggy mom + pram really big lei... lol...

take away subway again... this time nick saw it... and give mi 10 bucks to pay... den i return him coins... he shock... and asked: wah... ur bread cost 9+ ah... lol... mi smile at him... wahaha... he simply don understand how nice this bread... den he also ask wad is put inside... when i told him the ingredient... he fainted... so many food... lol... and said no wonder so ex... he onli eat crystal jade bread la...

autum,
so good le... can bake...

i am here mummies..wha we brought rae to the airport to go gai gai... had poppye chicken there.. it was delicious. she enjoyed walking around, walk and walk and walk and dun want to bao bao, my back now aching from chasing after her.

i'm back
preparing YE's lunch for tomorrow

mickey
how come you din join the spree?

angel
i put that in my shopping cart the first time
then silly jshopper made me reenter my shopping cart, and i missed it in the 2nd

mickey: u should PM CP and ask her to put u on her mailing list, so she can alert u when she next have the 25%. anyway, i was wondering can i pay u the OTC stuff in cash har, i can't find my IB again, a bit pek chek now.. will try and trf , if not, i pay u the cash when i meet u next week ok.

SQ: Dunno.. Too busy with SB stuff to get distracted. Now that I'm done with all the ordering, find that I have time on hand again to be distracted.. Hehehe.. The calculation for the spree is so complicated.

Mickey
Yah...I saw a documentary before. There are some steriod in it i think. Anyway, tat's past & she recovered.
Wow...now u r spreading Coach virus!
Mani-mani-hom

mickey: how come now u looking at all big bags ah?? still looking for a new diaper bag to replace ur gucci?

SQ: what is YE having for lunch tomorrow?

SQ & Angel: u two talking in riddles leh.. dun understand ur concersation leh.. what are u two talking about? sorry mi just KPO here lah.

Star: No prob. I haven't packed the stuff leh. AM having headache how to pack them cos they're quite flimsy and I dn't have anything that's thin enuf to contain them. *faintz*

mickey
so now you buying bags again?

i find that my latest craze is the KS. machiam everybag also nice! if there's a spree, think i'll be in every one of them and start my KS collection

SQ: yup T3, weather so hot today so didn;t know where to go after the bday party which we attended in the afternoon.. so decided to go airport lor.

Pink: ur ballet leotard is in the package at carol's ok.

Star: Is that bag big? I saw a girl carrying it and find it nice. Actually the style is the same as a gucci and an LV I currently own. But they're both not in white..
Kekekek.. *excuses*

SQ: Neither do I. I'm still trying to sell the scissors away lah, else both of us will end u too many pairs.. There are still 3 sets of 6 to go..

star
she's having pork with veg. i had to boil the soup tonight cos would be rushing tomr am. then i have to blend the pork else she will spit some out. she doesn't chew all her pork leh

me and angel buying KS bags. hee hee... we dun dare be too explicit in case ganna "scolded" by the mummies for always talking about bags

angel
i saw that bag too. was thinking for a moment whether to buy and use it as a normal handbag. in the end didn't

mickey
what LV comes in that pattern?
never mind about the scissors

SQ: i want the jane street holly in gold.. heheh.. better dun post link here, u can go search in the site to see what it is.. haha.. see i think i must be secretive too.

SQ: Why never mind? You wanna take the remaining 3 pairs? That means you'll have 4 sets of 6 leh. But 2 set is only $1. Kekeke..

OKie.. I need to go orh orh liao.. I think I'm coming down with sore throat myself.. Go drink some instant bird's nest first..

SQ: haha.. hubby drove while rae and me doze off in the back seat.. so the two of us were very well rested when we reach the airport.. hahaha. aye > ECP, very fast one lah.
wo which other items u eyeing?? bags are accessories?

star
autum's bag now comes in brown
rem we were saying at the shop other colors would suit us?
yday they had four colors, now only brown
no more green. it must be v popular then since it's a special shade

SQ: ya i saw the brown one... i think if i buy, i will buy the brown one lah, me more brown than green. the bag is nice, after looking at autum's photos, i thin the bag is looking nicer and nicer.

good evening mummies....
wah...got da vinci code. LOL

i thinking what it was....dan i go search for jane street holly.

hubby was asking the other day:" dear....is this a new bag?? Since when you buy huh?

I love shopping...online. LOL

mickey....
i nid to pay for the OTC...has it arrived? I nid to pay you. wait pig head come.

yo guys! me just back from my curry fish head dinner and it was good!!! and most importantly, its very cheap!!! 7 adults spent only $95 including drinks!! briyani and 2 side dishes are free flow! we were shocked when we saw the bill for all the food we had! anyway, its Gayatri @ race course rd, nice place though service cld be faster

linda, me paisay cai dui! aiyo u went ard spore's atm to do trf eh! kekeke! no worries lah, pass to michelle can liao, fast and easy!

tmr we are going for a free hotel stay at ritz!!! gonna bring anthea for her 2nd swim since gdwd park during xmas! so looking forward to it!

edde....
wah....nice...ritz!!
have fun.

heheh..sorry arh...spam a bit....
Kay hates cold water...so the previous time...when we were at batam...filled up wif warm water for the two kids to 'swim'
1488780.jpg

anyone getting anything from secret place?
i feel like getting london baylor.....

mickey....
if use border...dan do they provide shipping? or muz be by CGW or Vpost?