(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Astro: With your account number and account name, the mischief anyone can do is to deposit a huge lot of money into your account. This is all I can think of..
I don't mind..
Kekekeke...

Mejo
U ok to wait till Sun?
Paiseh leh...

So I pass u Autumn/Yvonne's stuff?

Hi Irin/Joelle/Ladysol/Michelle
wat about urs?
Any bus to ride on?

bbmouse,

That's what I thought too lei but that guy who works in banking security thinks otherwise. I din ask him to name the mischief he thinks that people can do with it lar but the message he sent me is rather severe so I just guai guai did as told lor.

Angel,

Yes, I'll collect Yvonne and Autumn (if she agrees to it) stuffs. I dun mind wait until Sun. No problem at all.

Yvonneho,

Hang on, I'm getting lost. I'm meeting Angel and not bbmouse, but your stuffs from bbmouse will get passed to Angel???

Mejo
Thks!
My route: (Mon) Hubby meet Mickey - Sun meet Mejo
(Anyone wan2 tumpang hop on!)

Gg to orh orh...u gals update here & i will read 2molo. tata!

Mejo: Erm.. Technically speaking, if someone wants to sabo another, they can deposit "dirty" money into that person's account. This will get that person into a lot of trouble. This is the mischief I was referring to..
So if a person is in law enforcement, then the account details shd be kept secret. For someone like me, it's ok lah..

SQ: No, she's not getting any better..

mickey
re: OTC
i can either go by star or QQ
but since i have stuff with star, maybe easier to pass to just one pax
but if our lunch this week pulls through, then i can just collect from you direct

what do you mean anna is not alright?

star,
hope you are alright with the above

SQ: I've packed your stuff together with Star's and bringing them to office tom.. If we meet for lunch, will pass to you..

You asked if Anna is better right? My ans is she's not lor..

wah.. very luan.. so who is whose bus?? i can take or collect for anyone. u all decide. I just know I have one bus from BBmouse to Star (for my OTC stuff).

Angel, Pink,
is the gathering confirmed? i am also lost. Cos i got things to collect from Angel and Pink. I haven't pay either of u yet. Will pay Angel tomorrow hor.

Autumn,

You also have one bus from Angel to me for your Jap bag. Will get from her next sun and then pass to your desk on the following tue.

SQ: On both counts, she's not alrite..

Autum: To enjoy the 20% discount, need to spend min $30 bucks right? This means a min of 107 pics?!? Wow! I don't think I have so many leh..

i going to slp liao... don noe i m too tired or having low blood pressure... feeling veri giddy now...

mejo,
let mi noe when u go RP... we fix a timing...

hello mummies...
wah..super tired today..went to the flyer.
going to spam some pics...

1490223.jpg

kay was so excited..and fearless...korkor very chicken...din dare to get off the chair until later...(p.s.notice IT? hehehhehe)

1490224.jpg

please mit auntie kaylyn and her fashionable bag. She parade around the whole cabin for all to see...

Mejo,
i still have ON stuff from Angel. that's why i m thinking if there is a gathering confirmed this weekend, then i can collect from Angel directly. Anyway, we see how bah.. cos if alot of things, i also feel bad to make u carry so much things all over the place.

bbmouse,
less than 100pcs i think. cos min is $30, each pc is $0.35, so 100pcs is already $35. so it's less than 100prints.. i always print 100 prints anyway because i select postage, so that is $2 for every 50prints. So to maximise i will print 100.. but i ever print 80pcs too..

ok, i also want to sleep liao. good nite all.

Audrey: Your girl looks like you..
Hey,. for your OTC stuff, how do u want to collect? Same as before?
Your total is $44.16

Autum: I see.. So it's the min $30 before discount. COs after discount, each print is only 28 cents, to get $30, need to have 107 prints.

autum,
my MIL went to taka today n saw how much it was selling at the boutique. so she called me up and say dun sell, keep for myself

Michelle: Also can. Which day is convenient for you? Cos with new maid, she's under 24hrs supervision.. I think Tues or Wed is fine..

linda,
ur ON fm edde with me liao.

huajing,
ur jshoppers with edde

SQ,
ur crocs with star.

star,
paiseh, forgotten to brg the tray down fm the car. and ws owe u $2 xhange

edde,
i still owe u $2.
today i feel like a santa. bring big bag to pass thigns ard

nid to vent and mayb caution everyone about this...

it was meant to be a happy dinning at Kublai Khan Mongolian Barbeque Restaurant but we left the restaurant feeling very unhappy coz we feel that they are putting the consumers' health at risk! arrggghhhh

i dun think i will go back there again!!

paisey..too long to post here...can read for more details at my blog
http://memoriesofgrowingup.blogspot.com/2008/06/happy-dining-experience-at-kublai-khan.html

mickey...
i will only get off work at abt 5 tomolo....hmmzzz...should be tuesday. I'll tt the money tomolo can? I left my Ib thingy in the car. TOo late to go down and get.....dun hang PIg head yet hor.

can pm me your payment details also? thanks.

nitey mummies....very tired.

hahah..michelle....
IT takes a fellow IT to know another IT. Hope you are enjoying your IT. Next time when ITs price comes down again...we buy IT again hor.

Autumn,

No problem lar. Clothes only right? You carried shoes plus bags for me last time. Dun see me small small, I can lug around a lot of stuffs.

Morning ladies...

The weekend was a bz one. Went IT fair on sat afternoon, the crowd was a killer but i ah sor so boh chap and managed to grab some good deals.

Yday morning went for the Anlene Orchard mile in the morning, rush back to bring lavonne for her class, collected my bag at AMK, met blur and passed her her sailormoon dress, had lunch at cwp with the kids, met Mejo at ysh to pass her her jshop and finally went for another round of lelong at IT fair. LOL.

re: KS at raffles city
Spotted autumns bag in solid colours.

GIO,
GONG XI! GONG XI!

Michelle,
Gam sia, gam sia. Let me know when to pick up the ON. Or we still gg ZOO ant?? If we are, can pass me then.

<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">RE: ZOO ON WEEKDAY</font></font>
Dates sortlisted are 20 June (this friday) or 23 June (Next monday). Please go to gg and post preferred date. I need to know which date to take leave.

Morning mummies!!

Linda, u say must inform u if i buy the batttery operated car fr toy s rus for ah bian. Haha...hb didnt allow so in the end it was GONG GONG who bought it. My dad bought a battery operated car with remote control but not fr toy s rus....it was from chong pang. But its not cheap...$200. We parked the car at my mum's shop so dat can let u take a look before we drive it hm. heee...

Oh and yes, nice seeing carol &amp; u at the Orchard Anlene mile. Next yr we will run together, haha!!

giolyn, V happy for U!! Congrats!!

astro mei, wow u oso got hooked into baking?? influenced by pax?

michelle, u bought the same KS bag wich Diana Ser intro on the show? Aiyah..i missed the 1st episode of that show. sianz.

Giolyn-congrats on having a minnie, me gog for checkup tml then can cfm gender liao.. although my intuition tells me shd be mickeyyy.. will update tml! hee hee..

kiddo-how are u feeling?? do u have MS?? now in 2nd trimester I can feel my MS lessening and energy coming back.. finally can enjoy my preg now.. hee..

mickey-I read in one of the archive Anna misses ur old maid? how is she adapting to the new one now??

yvonne-how's ur name choosing coming along??..

pinkpink-my MIL always wait till my boy sleeping then cut his hair coz he won't let her cut when he awake lo.. so normally my MIL need a few days to trim his hair for the whole head. when Leia hair grow again, can cut nicely again.. hee.

<font size="+1">Good News, finally received all the balance 8 boxes of stampers.</font>

<font color="0000ff">But i hv yet to check on the quantity. will do so tonite and update u gals asap</font>

bb_march-which days in the afternoon ard 4pm can I collect?? I will get my papa to drive over collect for me can??