wow wee..alot of archives to read le..i just jump jump read here n there la
pink/ linda/ angel
aiya #2 not easy le i cant depend on pete 24 hr to PLAY with the kid even if he is hands on le..he works shift, alter wk at nite after i get back from work i hv to jagar myself wah sian. once i really need to go toilet she dun allow me i m DESPERATE liao! on days chloe sick wah i damm stress le.n hubby not ard lor. i always tell him i hope he dun need to work shift so we can hv dinner together every day

i know he wants son cos i oredi INTERROGATE him, when my 20 wk scan that time, he look disappointed when doc wong says high chance a girl. i ask him , but he refuse to admit le. but recently i ask him again he finally admit quote BEST TO HAVE ONE BOY

i replied: then die lor.. i lagi stress if not a boy lor , i ask him how but he dun how to ans me

P
linda
he likes to play with boys la..my nephew also like to play with him, wah since when i tell him he work in zouk wahhaha..he ever work in nite life before la not right but close!!
pink
u mean pete bin orrh orrh when he comes to our outings? he like to play la..stimes maybe he bored cos nothing to say lor. he dun talk alot one.
tay
i m so busy handling my whiny girl that i didnt really talk to u ..YES i had ur beehoon! alot of liao nice nice
also didnt really talk to moon, edde, angel, carol (except say byebye to asher), HJ & Pink & astro lor.
joelle
forgot to say the bubbles really nice n fun le..at least the kids & adults alike were delighted at the sight of so many bubbles! fun!!