(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

romantic meh?
cause we have tonnes of things to talk about swimming. he was my swim coach before we pat tor mah. i saw both of us getting fatter, then better go swim. haha!

QQ: if i ren.. it means i 'ignore'..

QQ/belle: i only bougt a green top. nothing much. i went with my colleagues.. he bought some shirts.. and said stupid things .. so entertaiing.. then come home onli.. my mum.. arghh..

SQ: huh?

bbmouse,
actually the papers looked really good. and DCVW is a good brand. i really can't advise. maybe u try one batch and see how? hee.. if u don't mind la. how about other people in the spree? have they ordered such papers before? maybe they can advise on the shipping cost?

QQ/astro....
my mum is opposite...i would tell her not so big...cannot eat this and that..she on the other hand..would feed k everythin...and anything my mummy think its okie. I tink k probably tried chips/nuggets/all sorts of noodles...everything.even sweets(licking lollipops) *faintz* Dan i ask her..she say dun have..but dan i see k's wah wah....so much undigested food lor. BUt cannot say much..coz she looking after k..and most importantly...she loves k..so she wants the best for her.

mickey....
if the shipping not too ex..can buy. Coz in sg..they are selling like almost 50 bucks...for a 48 pages 12x12 size. You got already arh? I dun mind getting somemore. hehehehe

SQ...
LOL
love the spirit....just buy lor.

go Go go...KS. Red bag...you nid the red bag...you wnat the red bag.

SQ: yes. i cannot tolerate sneaky things.. done behind my back.. and she 'pretends' that all is well at home. carried under my instructions.. my blood boils when i think of that.. i guess u can understand what i am saying..
if want to do someting.. tell me straight in my face!

audrey: if u think of it.. ur mum and my mum is the same.. doing things behind our back..sorry. dun mind me.. if i sound harsh.. i boiling now lah

Audrey: How how? I'm very confused.. I've ordered, shd I cancel?

Autum: Yah lor. And the review on the stack is really good. The organiser has ordered before. I've asked her re the shipping. Think I'll wait for her advise..

yalor. astro.. conflict with own mum can be more complex soemtimes. haha!!
i also get angry with my mum easily. but she is smart, she dun make me feel angry often.

SQ. that time oni fren la. not pat tor yet

bbmouse,
ok, then u wait to hear what the organizer says and then tell me and audrey ok! hee, cos if shipping is manageable, then i want to order also! wahahahahah..

QQ: the hting is.. i am not convinced by my mum.. yes i know she cares for teng. and wun harm teng.. but she didn't bring me and my sis up. if she did.. i will value her opinion.. 'more'.. and i will eat the humble pie..

tell me how to value her 'opinion'.. if this is from some idotic auntie.. and everything she knows how to handle about teng. is i taught her?!
then still come and question me? like i want to harm teng?! damm..

Autum: Ok, I hope she is able to advise. She sounds quite friendly. I've asked her for the discount code, ifshe can provide both free shipping and 15% discount, we order ourselves, wanna or not?

astro..
my mum also din take care of us when we were young coz she had to work..and placed us with nannies...she dun even dare to bathe k until now. Its always me.
but they always listen to other people wan...coz they dun believe their kids(us). Coz they always think that others eat more salt dan we eat rice. SO others should know better.
i can understand why you are so pissed.
but just remember that...looking after a tod..is not easy lor. She's helping you...coz she loves you..and she loves teng..coz teng is yours.

audrey: haiz.. i dunno what to say..
that's why i am pissed.. and angry.. ok i am angry with myself.. coz i know she loves teng.. hence she is doing this.. if onli i can aligin her method of loving with my definition of love.. haiz. u get what i mean?

Audrey: Really huh? Ok, I've asked her to advise the shipping liao.. She's the one who recommended me to get the cardstock stack leh.

feel like crying to let all this pent up frustration all off!.. nevermind..thanks to those who 'listen' to me.. i appreciate ur concern.. really..at least some bother..

Astro
Dun b angry. Sometimes it's really generation gap - their way of rising kids is different fm now. I juz close one ear sometimes cos i noe if i make my mom angry then no one will take care of my kid. Juz ren ren ren.
She oso worried abt Teng. Ultimately everybody wan Teng to be well, he is the priority.

Sigh.. Looks like tonight I'll dream of the papers again..
Every night I go to sleep dreaming of something.. No good for bbmouse right? And he's particularly active at night - until I can't fall asleep sometimes cos he's kicking and kicking..

angel: thanks..haiz.. if only miser got machoman built.. will make a very good punching bag!!!

night pple once again. thanks to those who listen.. at least i know there are some pple who cares and understands what i am saying.. and i get support from u guys..

it's ok. tomorrow i will be fine!.

night

Astro
My cousin taught me this:
Kan bu dao (Cannot see), ting bu dao (cannot hear), jiu bu zhi dao (then dont know).
So u juz dun see dun hear wat yr mom do, then 'world peace' :p

mickey...
i feel...cardstock...the grant brand from psotlight is good enuf...coz its always used as a base...so dun nid so ex...but patterned paper...can get.
LOL. i din know can dream of papers. hahaha
i tink bbmouse is thanking you...for thinking abt Sb-ing for him...so he also got excited.

Audrey: And for batch one, I've ordered 2 kits and 2 flower embellishments.

Here are the links:

Die Cuts With a View Summer Scrapbook Stack 8X8 $8.99
http://www.joann.com/joann/catalog.jsp?CATID=cat2002&PRODID=xprd571400

Scrapboon Bundle - Welcome Baby Girl $7.49
http://www.joann.com/joann/catalog.jsp?CATID=cat2037&PRODID=prd48224&source=search

Making Memories Flowers Brads (Watercolor Brights) $2.09
http://www.joann.com/joann/catalog.jsp?CATID=cat2232&PRODID=prd25061#select

Brenda Walton Grand Adhesions Embellishments-Wedding Multi-Color Glitter Flowers $2.86
http://www.joann.com/joann/catalog.jsp?CATID=cat1013844&PRODID=xprd623115

Audrey: I understand what you mean. I'll hear what the organiser says re the shipping first. I like to amass stuff. I remember when I was doing cross-stitch that I have all the colours and books, and ended up only doing 1 precious memories cross stitch before I chuck everything aside.

Audrey: I only have either free shipping or 15% code. Don't have both. Therefore, better if we all join the organiser on her spree..

Autum: Different mah. One is a kit and the others are just paper stack. Can mix and match..

ok ok...
i go shop shop now.

mickey...
8x8...quite difficult to use if doing 12x12...i bot a 8x8 stack for 40ish. Dan now..seldom use..coz size not rite...diff to match. Waste money

bbmouse,
my album is in 12x12, so i always buy 12x12 papers. for kits in 8x8, that means that is the finished size. unless u want to do in different sizes. well, u can of course cut up the 12x12 papers.. but i feel it's better to buy for the size u want to do.. but anyway, that's just my thinking.

wah kaoz! facebook is taking so long to load just 5 photos!!! i feel like banging my head on the keyboard.