(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

edde
see, mickey is the one who wears to the pool
your cat whistle goes to her

Audrey: I have bot 3 other paper kits. Only one other comes with an album. The other 2 packs are just paper with embellishments.

I won't do one just for hubby lah. May do one for our wedding and our holidays though.. See how first..

wah, mickey, last time u hv yr own pool u wear bikinis, now condo pool u also wear bikinis!!?? u very stylo leh... i dun think i will ever hv confident to wear them, not even when preggy haha!

SQ, wear bra and panties if wet = SEXY !! WAHAHAHA!!

edde/ joelle

alamak!!! *slap forehead*
ok ok WE MUST NEVER FORGET to snap ok?? how can i forget i love to snap fotos of our bbs!!

astro
cool it babe..xiao jie bie shen qi
so teng can manage the big 'lao po bing'??

Edde: The woman's body is the most beautiful when preggie! That's why I'm not conscious..
Plus, I really have no other choice. I can't fit into any of the covered swimwears becos of the tummy.

SQ, i only hv the bak zang look WAHAHA!!

flipping thru the papers, looking for jobs for hb now.. anyone employing CEO can gai siao?? HAHAHAHA.. just joking lah. i mean the CEO part. :p

blurbelle
how come pete took so many pix of lucius? aiya tell him if no boy, next time will have son in law :p ya sounds like its tough for u even wif Chloe alone...u'll need some serious planning wif u want no. 2

wow mickey
the shipping fee for KS bags is reasonable leh...so within 1 week u gals receive the stuff? very very fast...

astro
my mum also kept telling me to grind leia's veg into fine fine pcs, easy for her to chew and she can eat more..she said the veg and meat kept getting stuck in her teeth, she kept using her finger to dig it out..
called me today said both mil and her feel tat i shouldnt let leia bath so early, should send over to aunt's place and bath her at 11am? their theory, kids' pores open big after they wake up, if bath immediately, chances of catching cold is higher.

hello hello
bags again!!!!
i am going to sleep soon. today tian slept late cause just recovered from sickness, then nanny let her sleep more in the day..

Tay,
POMPLEK< POMPLEK.... POMPLEK.... POMPLEK.... POMPLEK.... POMPLEK.... POMPLEK.... POMPLEK.... POMPLEK.... (girl in tamil)

wah, so active today.. i cannot catch up liao.
astro.. its like that one la.
last weekend my mil also came, i said tian can already eat rice (but soft type), her 1st response was also like, NO La, indigestion. better eat porridge.
then tian dun like her porridge. but i just let tian eat lor. when mil leaves, then cook pasta la, noodles la, etc etc. old ppl have their old thinking. need to cool down a bit. cool cool.. go shopping again.

belle: i very angry
coz i seriously at time.. i want to blow liao.. but i tell mysself.. and remind myself what miser said.. she wun harm teng no matter what. but still i am angry..sometimes i wonder.. teng her son or my son.. how come i need to subject myself, and my son, to her whims and fancies!?
she said teng cannot manage and left 'a lot'.. i dun really believe her. coz i seen it with my eyes. teng will reject all the 'disintegrated' pasta and want to eat the big big lump.. and if she can equate pasta to lao po bing size?.. can u trust her?
sorry to sound i am ranting at u.. thanks for 'listening' to me..
angry

dunno when to vent.

Oh... Today I eard Anna say a new phrase. "some more" when we give her apple and she wants more..
She can tell the shape "circle" and pronounce it as "sirsirs". And when she's frantically afraid, like when the helicopter flies over, she will run to look for one of us to hold her. Then she will use her hand to pat her own chest to show she's afraid.

Pink: It is very fast. Much faster than vpost or cwg. Price wise got to see how they pack first. Overall I think it's reasonable lah. Can continue to use them.

SQ, JUST BUY (your usual reply). haha!!

astro, her laopo bing is really de mini size woh. haha!!!
i told mil tian can eat spaghetti, her eyes wanna pop out and said one tow pieces can la, whole bowl not good for digestion. sigh!

blur, when bb are bigger (older) easier to handle la. dun worry.. can plan no.2 soon since pete can help u that much.

Autum: Yah, it is a US website. I joined a mum who has a 15% code and free shipping. So quite worth it I think..Just hope shipping won't cost a bomb!

JG play club 18mths waiting list as follows:
1. shannie
2. QQ
3. SQ
4. Pinkpink
5. Carol
6. Autum
7. Bbmouse
8. starfruit
9. Mejo
10.Astro
11. blurbelle
12. michelle

michelle and audrey's KS bags not here yet woh. still in US. i think it takes a few days before they ship them out. maybe next week then can get? or end this week.

SQ, i'm not a handbag person leh.
my mil not really dotes on me, but then she just like to comment comment comment. i also response when there is a need. if she ask nonsense, then i ignore. haha!! hb saw it, then we kept laughing when oni both of us in our room. haha! i asked him if he saw that, hb said yalah, so obvious. haha!

autum, i cannot confirm. cause i can oni confirm on thursday evening. jialat right? i think most likely can take only half day

Autum: Really will kill? The stack has 48 sheets and cost $9.99 before 15% discount. Original price is $19.99 leh. You ordered before? You're scaring me, cos I ordered another stack, it has 180 pieces of printed paper. Just normal paper.

QQ: i boiling lah. the more i think the angrier i get.. i think i am angry coz i actually 'prove' myself right that she will make noise. and she ACTUALLY did! damm. then 'pretend' to have gum pain face black black.. said 'nothing'.. then in the end still back to the same old thing! damm.. i think i angry with that .. very angry.
my mum comes over everyday.. except weekends.. haiz. i dunno what to say. damm..

pink: u know me.. i cannot tahan things which are quite 'nonsensical'.. sorry if i sound harsh.. i am angry. so i can't mind my tone.. sorry

it is like.. how come they wun trust us? will we harm our kids? and then dunno which sutpid auntie in whcih stupid market.. say some stupid things.. they listen?! fed up..

pink
no la only 3 pics only haha.. maybe pete OBSESSED with having a son oredi..so secretly take pic of his dream 'son' playing ball lor wahahhaa. **wink at linda

astro
yeah i know how u feel..stimes hor stay in same roof with diff gen is lidat one la.. same goes for my dad, chloe oredi perspiring underneath the blanket most times, my dad will say COVER HER 2 LAYERS! i said alamak she can perspire le..he claim HER HANDS N FEET COLD COLD. walau i cannot feel arh? so i guess he also has her wellbing at heart but stimes i also duno wat my own dad is saying le..stimes i choose to keep quiet or just tell him off , then after dat peace liao. at least i say wat is on my mind :p
there was this once he put her finger on my hot pot! wah! she pain lor..he put for awhile then remove her fingers just to make her learn not to touch hot stuff wapiang. my girls hands arrh! i sim tia le.

astro
cool cooll...wait ur headache lagi worse le..better liao? in fact this morning my headache or rather neck pain again..i sian sian, then mens super heavy wah sian man. now my eczema back with a vengence le..i feel so irritated by the itch. i didnt go GP cos i m sick of the same old chloraphiramine &amp; steriod cream that dun work.

bbmouse,
i dunno.. i didn't order before but i can imagine. cos I ever see this kind of paper stacks in the shops here. and they are pretty heavy. the 180pcs one could be 1kg or something (i estimate).

astro. i FULLY understand.
i faced the samthing also la (every now and then). nanny and nanny's hb also a bit old fashion type. but whatever they said then i just listen lor. dun go in one. i am more relac liao cause i know there is nothing much i can do, it is difficult to change one's perspective overnight.
hm, its your mum, then u are angry, still ok de.
imagine if she is your mil? world war started long time ago liao right?
something we dun need to REN3, just ignore la. when u are at home, in control, just do wat you want. miss one day of training is fine. no need to spoilt the relationship between u and your mum.
your mum also battling within herself, aiyo.. why this dotter is like this like tat? heart also not feeling good. unless she is used to it.
go see what you have bought today la. more interesting right?

Autum: Like that I better don't order the 180 pcs, just order the cardstock, cos it has only 48 pieces. But the 180 pcs is very cheap leh, also $9.99 only. Each piece is less than 10 cents!

bbmouse, which one did u order? the 48pcs one. u give me the link can? i go take a look at that pack that u ordered.. i m surfing the site now..nice..

astro
yaya wat did u buy le? i m DYING to go shopping! that day after sentosa i sudd DUNO HOW TO SHOP..cos too many ppl, so ended up go home,

hmm tom i m goin to buy my face powder, moisturizer, n go shpg for office wear + shoes!! after work, let pete jagar chloe :p

blur. tian is ok liao. mild rash coming out liao. i think its okay. nanny was worried but uncle was at home today (he works shift) so uncle is more steady. when uncle is around, auntie very de calm and steady.
still got coughing plus some phlegmn.

bbmouse. transfer to u tomorow. left IB in office.

belle, QQ, SQ and pink: thanks for 'listening'.. i know i sound very angry. well. i am.. coz fed up.. sometimes.. i think i need to be the black guy. to blow.. then pple listen..

belle: yes. my headache coming back. tomorrow think my exzema will come back too.. haiz.. my mum doesnt do what ur dad does.. but the things she does is very 'sneaky' kind. which really irritates me..

bbmouse,
honestly, i feel u shouldn't order yet. cos for fancy paper or patterned paper.. there is a lot of difference in terms of the quality and texture. some paper cost a lot (like S$2.50 per pc).. because they have glittering stuff on them or foil bits or embossed patterns.. and also because of the weight of the paper.. ie.. usually more expensive means heavy-weight paper.

For the cheaper papers, some of the paper can be nua-nua (very soft).. i dun mean they are lousy quality.. but you may not need so much soft-papers.. u know what I m trying to say? for papers that are too soft, u won't be able to create a nice form.. I dunno how to explain but sometimes, u need the body of the paper to help u for layering.

SQ> no la. i went pat tor with hb at swimming pool. haha! purely exercise. more than 2 years never swim liao, so deprived.

astro, yalor those sneaky type can really irritate me too. fyi, my mil also likes to do sneaky things... wat to do? i cannot change her wat. not my mum somemore, lagi difficult. so just ignore lor. all her kids ignoring her also. haha!

ya, what did u buy leh? we more kpo.

blur, her rash comes after fever, sickness.. normally after fighting with viruses, then appear liao. its quite normal for her case. sensitive skin, bobian.
her mama also have bad skins..