STar: I used to suck on hard candies.. or ricola whatever to keep that taste away..
Kaexin/RR/SQ: wishing ur families speedy recovery..
QQ: yes. teng was like that.. but i wun tolerate all the nonsense. the more he flares.. the more he got it from me.. so that period was immensely difficult..remember that period when i had to smack teng 'non-stop'. mornig DRAG him to school?.. that was the period.. anything and everything also lost his cool.. everything must go his way. . and the fact my mum can be SCOLDING and asscusing me that i MADE teng cry.. what the hell.. wah liew. makes me even more irritated.. as if dealing with one kid not enough. igot two 'kids' to deal with.. that time i really wanted to kill the world!
but it WILL go away... teng is much better now..he can guai guai go to school!!! BUT still tear on seperation.. one second later if u peep in.. he watching tv liao. .. if he sees me, he acts up again. so i conclude. fake one!
these days even if he fuses.. he knows my fuse is only that short.. i do my counting to 5.. by the count of 4. he stops and apologise profusely and insists on hugging me.. i am glad that he is getting better.. sometimes i look at whiny teng and sunny yh.. and also think of easy to take care teng vs want to throw out of the window yh.. i join SQ's camp of 'fair' children allocation!
tahan.. really nothing other than that. but dun give in to Tian too much.. Secure the routines so that tian is not 'disturbed' unduely.. anythign else tian has to learn to try to handle the changes herself.. think the harsh realty is.. the world dun revolve around them.. they need to accomodate and adjust..
Please don't get offended with what I post hor.. i feel for the situation.. it is not easy def having undergone it mmyself.. (at one pt. i thought teng got possessed.. seriously.. how come my angel become like that?! devil reincarnate :S)
.. post here lah. .. we all can emphatise and give moral support.. what terrible twos? peanuts lah as compared to terrifying threes!
ah will darn cute leh.. i see u in ah will..the two of u are alike! the big m is the mei ren jian ah?? ah will is soo pong!