(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Tis koi clementi got delivery?
Wat's e min qty?
Nex time gathering can order n ask tem deliver

QQ,
Kids stick to routine. I don't think Tian is hungry, i think she is upset cos she didn't bring her snack as everyone have snack. Her sch practise is everyday bring snack, hence didn't bring she is upset. Next time can ask her, do she need or want to bring snack to sch.

huingee, i also think tian upset la.
who din prepare snacks for her to school? papa has a part to play. usually papa prepare de. i already asked maid to prepare, then she still din prepare. i scolded her also but papa and nainai were there discussing, who made the decision not to bring?????
apparently papa ..... plus nainai.
see la.

now tian also dun finish one whole bowl of rice cause nainai said too much. let her eat half a bowl then kept saying that too much. of course tian happie la, dun need to eat
and tian has no poo for 2 days le. if today still no poo i will need to reinforce the amount she eats.

SQ, koi delivery? u call and ask how many? maybe min 10 le.

i went marketing this am. left tian eating bf while watching dvd.
when i reach home, i saw one crying kid and one mad woman.. sil was scolding tian, big time. something really happened.
and .... maid said there was a big war.. like got typhoon...
jialat...
dunno who kaykiang got cut tian's french toast and she refuse to eat the slice anymore.
and she vomitted phlegm on one slide of bread (dunno intended or not)then the bread ended up in dustbin.
and dunno who kaykiang went PAUSE the DVD for tian and force her to eat, and made the little princess scream the whole block down.

and sigh!!!! i feel like i am a yuan4 fu4, keep complaining everyday. i feel so tired. sigh!!!

QQ,
Haha, simple breakfast also can become tyhoon.
Your mil har, funny leh. Normally will comment eat too little, will not say eat too much.
Actualy Tian can eat as she is tall and growing. Hai..., with nainai the routine like kena stir.
Dylan also, cannot cut if cut liao not like a big piece dun want to eat. So normally it's me kaykiang cut, then i have to eat the cut one loh.
Mmm, i also give him to him alot cos or else he dun eat.

QQ
Don't mean to add fire but after reading your posts about Tian, I m feeling very scared. Cause EV is behaving like this now, so that means until 3+yrs will still behave like this? *worried*...

Haiz I can understand how u feel. Guess the only thing u can do now is keep talking to Tian cos at least she can understand. EV hor, I talk n talk but she still doesn't really understand.

Autum,
It's a phase bah, diff kids behave differently. Like Esther always need more attention.
These 2 nights they also sleep with maid, ok liao.
For me, now is need to train my maid to cook.

QQ
Looks like ur mil here add more Typhoon?
YE also wil make alot o noise n trouble in tt scenario
Unless I m around to control
Else she bullies every1

Haha I laugh at pausing e DVD while waitg for her to eat

If koi delivery ONI 10 cups I wil keep Al for myself n drink whole day
As long s I dun need to queue
Wahaha

SQ,
Cos hb always comment i gei kiang.

Just now i prepared lunch, managed to feed Dylan veg. Not bad cos recently he not taking veg.

Ok mummies
I give up
If u al know o anyone who 1 2 come clean my floors on a adhoc basis let me know
I ONI need e fella come for 1 or 2 hrs clean floors
Cos I already hv a part timer who comes weekly
I ONI need extra help when my original auntie is sick/Nt free
Arigato

Huingee
How u feed?
If he doesnt eat veg then u add into mash potatoes kind
Or use veg stock in ur food prep
Or Mayb rice??
I hvnt tried cooking rice in veg stock though

Autum
I look at ur EJ n EV
Then my YE n YH
N I know heavens is fair in allocating us kids

Huingee, SQ
not my mil. it was my sil... mil was not around this am. the typhoon.. and my cousin also involved la... jialat. cousin did the cutting geykiang act, sil PAUSED the dvd. tian kept jumping up and down.
but my mil is trying to cut down tian's food intake cause she said later she too fat then dancing not so nice liao. *apa mentality? haha*

AUtum, tian is ok with me woh. i talk to her until saliva dry....
i keep telling myself it is just a phase (cause teng also like that). will outgrow de.
sil said if wont outgrow then tian will bcome a terror!

SQ, i din go studio. i went for aug babies gathring(north) they have one photographer taking photos for the babies. each pay $40. kill two birds with one stone. we all ok!

QQ,
Ah Will so cute, a boy verison of Tian. I like the lst photo. Very well taken.

SQ,
I cut the veg to very small tiny pieces loh. Lunch is dark sauce pork with gravy, boil xiaobaicai and rice.
Ya, he will eat potato, carrot. But normally dun like green veg.
I must crack my head for what to cook for lunch cos last time i only cook lunch on sat.

huingee,
maybe i give u ah tian's lunch menu. v boring one.

porridge
macaroni soup
pasta
kwayteow/noodle/... soup
fried rice
porridge again!
haha!!

huingee, ah will cannot sit at bumbo yet. i was besides holding him. he v soft la!!!

SQ, yalor. i also ask her why flaring with tian? she said tian has been like tat recently so she worried next time she will be a terror.
i know sil not happie recently, i told her if cannot tahan just go bak to your own room, ok de.
tian happened to borrow the DVD, angelina ballerina, she was so excited when she found it (1st time watching). whoever who pause her DVD will b killed by her. sil was playing with fire mah. haha!!
u are right, she was at home while mil was there this am. haha!! too free liao.
she has good intention to start with, but wrong timing bah. haha!!

i brot k to see dr ong coz hse was having diarrhae for 4days liao. on and off. sometimes even soiled her panty. since today is a PH made decision to brg her see yest.

who knows, today she having fever now. not too high but warm. then like bo lat. dont want to drink milk, (ws went to get a new tine of pediasure for her) but she dont like the taste. now sleeping away.

the ilight festival
its pretty nice, the exhibits. we walked all the way to MBS to look the other exhibits there too.... parked along the roadside. go only at nite then can see :)
no need worried whether too hot or not. last nite, still got some breeze. chk out the breezy spot for the giant fan!
the festival going to end soon, those who are interested shld quickly go b4 the week end.

QQ,
i want to say i also sometimes key kiang. then bo bian, i have to eat it lor. :s
tian is the type of gal that follows routine, once not in the SOP, she will make noise. so best not to disturb the routine too much.

must say will's photos looks very nice! tell jay can invest in heavy duty camera liao. kekekeke

kaexin, yes. i must remember, routine....
sigh. when tian is with me, no routine also can.
jay invest? he seldom take camera and shoot one. i am the one shooting mostof the time. he buey zai la. i also buey zai. so kaexin is stomach flu?

SQ, not so soon can sit la. maybe 2 months later. monday i drive ba.... most likely.
tian was playing with toys and blocks today. she said made resort. then she used 3 little ppl, YE rae and herself. each of them drive one car, park and go resort and play.
haha! cause she said it is holiday!

QQ:u can go utube can watch more episode of angelina. I also have a iphone app on angelina it is rae favourite but u have to pay for the app. Show tian next time.
I feel tat this is just a phase tat tian will go through not much too worry. Actually i am abit like ur sil if i feel tatshe willturn into a terror i may intervene a bit n break her out of her bad habit n terror ways. Maybe also now house all of a sudden so many ppl tats why she acts up i realised rae is very well behave if she is only one with nai nai but with too many ppl around she becomes a terror too.

QQ,
Haha, normally weekend lunch is soup marconi, creamy marconi or fried rice.
Porridge they long time dun eat liao. Too boring for them. Esther like fried rice, dylan dun like.

SQ,
Very easy one, just slice the pork muscle, marinate with soya sauce n corn flour lst. Then put oil in wok, put garlic, pork. Stir and add dark soya sauce, light soya sauce, sugar and water. Can liao, my kids like their rice got coluour. Oh, actually not xiaobaicai as i also dun lile. It's baby shanghai green. Very small xiaobaicai bah.

qQ: love the photos of will. Somehow the photos here he dun look so dark hor. Looks damn professional like have studio lighting type. The $40 worth it lah.

Kaexin : where did u park to go see the light show? Closer to ORQ side? I m a bit confused how to get to the light festival cos it seem to be very far from MBS.

star, tian watches less tv now. and i seldom turn on utube for her to watch de.
by the way, tian said racia's phone also got this angelina ballerina. she noticed before.

aiya jay also buey tahan sil cause few days ago she also agitate tian la. she geykiang tuned the volume of the speaker while tian was busy playing games. then she kena from tian again. jay and I also buey tahan, but we knw sil not in good mood, then we kept quiet, dun want to kacau her also.
yes when there are many ppl at home, i feel very fan2 also. noisy! and i cannot even nap well. so does ah will. maybe that's y tian also find it too noisy and fan2. no choice she has to live with it.

CK, changes at home more. she said she likes school, still goes to school as per normal. except that she is now taken care at home, not at nanny's place anymore. nanny helps to send/fetch her to/from school.

my house really got lots of changes. bb, maid, cousin, mil. plus sil no good mood... mood swing high high.

Star
Nt me
Hb sick
I was jus 'scolding' him tt holidays no need to work then fall sick n 'create trouble' can't bring kids out

Huingee
I dun even hv corn flour at home
Wa pork muscle can eat?
I Tot ONI use to make soup n throw!

Huingee,
RR also very selective with veg. Only eat 2 types of green veg, naibai and Chinese spinach. The rest can forget about it.

Your dark soy pork sounds good, maybe tomorrow I try.

RR had been down with fever since Sunday night/Monday afternoon. And they had porridge for 2 meals daily for 4 days! Cannot imagine that, I also eat with them till sian. Finally fever goes off liao so cooking rice for them tonight. I'm happy too cos no need to eat porridge tonight liao, hehe.

QQ,
Ah will is so chubby!!

I agree with the mummies about sticking to routine for Tian. Think she will feel insecure once there's any changes so will act up. Will outgrow bah. I feel like pulling my hair everyday too but now seems like used to it liao. Our limits got stretched, higher tolerance.

SQ,
You can add Reyden and Reyes to the list of God's "fair allocation" too. Haha!!

SQ,
I also don't know if it's the same viral but RR no diarrhea or other symptoms, just fever, 38-39 kind.

Worse was the brufen (unopened) I have is dated Sep 2009 and paracetamol (opened) Jan 2010. I still give, luckily could contain. Then till yesterday suddenly went off le.

Starfruit,
It's very far from Marina Sq or MBS. You can park at the road side. It's near to ORQ. You will see the exhibits as you drive near there.

RR also sick? what a holiday..
jay is falling sick. he said got a bit of fever?????? now he is sleeping. he did not even take the night shift woh. TOFU.

i hope tian can outgrow v soon. i can pull my hair everyda, but it is hard to ask the whole world to pull hair together with me.

SQ, i think she not happie at work, also stress when mil is here bah.

SQ,
dont think RR and k cross infect.

Star,
i just park on the road side in front of the main light. yes, turn to the road with ORQ, the lights showis ont he left side, can see MBS, fullerton and all.feel like going again. coz last nite, only took photos with my iphone.

Ok think may nt be going to light fest tonight cos need to go parkway isetan to pick up some stuff.

RR: rr fever too? Must take care. Btw i like nai bai too n all the xiao bai cai family of veg

SQ : mr choo sick too must take care too.

QQ: i think this sudden transition maybe when MIL leave should be ok. Wat happen to SIL how come recently bad
mood? Relationship or work problem?
Btw plsyhouse disney shows angdlina everyday now at 5 pm

I am cooking dinner now hehe very long never xia chu already just one dish curry chix hahaha but coughing like mad but dun care cos feel like eating curry chix

QQ/sq or anyone who can remember:
Did u have a weird taste in your mouth when preggy? I cant seem to get rid of this weird taste dunno isit cos its too much saliva too. Any remedy?

QQ, Starfruit,
Their fever started on Sun/Mon then yesterday no more liao. The virus also got holiday? Haha. Kent says they "geng", don't want go school. Happily playing at home for the whole of last week. :S