JC, same here cos I'm not someone who like to wear accessories, let alone GOLD. So I just keep in the drawers, NEVER TOUCH, NEVER SEE...
Ah ger, that time I really stressed by my mom cos she only told me she wanted certain things nearer to my wedding day. But come to think of it, she did all those things for my own good lor. In the end, I just accept w/o complains lah. Hahaha... maybe your hb not good in his explanation... LOL
smurfy, no leh.. my tummy still round round one.
cherryale, wow... CL for the stars!!! How much she charging? She's M'sian?
CK, same here... we foot the wedding bills all by ourselves.
We didnt expect anything from family cos it's our own wedding mah.
Ah ger, that time I really stressed by my mom cos she only told me she wanted certain things nearer to my wedding day. But come to think of it, she did all those things for my own good lor. In the end, I just accept w/o complains lah. Hahaha... maybe your hb not good in his explanation... LOL
smurfy, no leh.. my tummy still round round one.
cherryale, wow... CL for the stars!!! How much she charging? She's M'sian?
CK, same here... we foot the wedding bills all by ourselves.