(2007/02) February

Cordyceps can be taken in 2nd trimester onwards right?

Catz, u tendered your resignation?? Any reason? How long did you consider b4 making up your mind?

Hi girls, wah so many reactions ah... actually my hb has been nagging at me to quit since about a month back.. for health reasons lah.. I never put on any weight lah, baby will be born all stressed and skinny lah.. so I thought about it long and hard, we worked through the finances and decided it was do-able.. just no frills etc..

So gg to be SAHM.. trying to rest well to regain my health (in the meantime, still depend on my parents to take care of my #1) then slowly assume all responsibilities back once I am in good health again.

stella, hope you and your hb will patch up 'swee swee'.. good that both of your apologised.

hi catz
Do u decided to quit way before u are pregnant or after ? I wanted to quit too.. but my hubby asked me to wait until my maternity leave is over.

Hi stella., Pregnant mummies do experience mood swings sometime. Relax okie

hi sunsweet, birdnest should be fine too

Hi Stella,
you are seeing Dr Lawrence Ang rite? My cousin wanted to see him coz of his low cost...wonder is it true that his package starts from day 1 and cost only $550 thru'out the whole pregnancy? I even heard it includes a detailed scan...is that true? My cousin is not working and hence, cost is impt to her...also, whats delivery charges? can you share? If not, you can PM me. Thanks ya

HI DOGGY..

yep i am seeing dr lawrence ang.

yes, his package is s$550 from day 1. BUt can only sign up package ard 15 or 16 week. b4 that , must pay per visit. Those consultation cost from first visit to those before you sign package , it is deductible from the S$550.00

Detailed scan is not included. Doc Ang says it will cost another S$100.00

Delivery cost : normal without epidural is ard S$600 - S$800.00. The nurse told me that if we dont use any injections ...all can be deducted from medisave.

updated table as at 25/08/2006 4.40pm

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Curr Preg No#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hosp </TD></TR><TR><TD>(koh)liling</TD><TD>2-Feb-07</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>ESH </TD></TR><TR><TD>nana</TD><TD>3-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Yu Suling</TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>chloe</TD><TD>5-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr L C Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ah Ger</TD><TD>9-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>starlite</TD><TD>9-Feb-07</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>koi</TD><TD>10-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr SL Low</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>ck</TD><TD>11-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>90% Boy</TD><TD>Dr Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stella</TD><TD>12-Feb-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>chews</TD><TD>13-Feb-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>doggy</TD><TD>14-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Ho</TD><TD>MAH </TD></TR><TR><TD>PVL</TD><TD>15-Feb-07</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr H.C. Han</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>charis</TD><TD>16-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr. Goh Y.C.</TD><TD>MAH </TD></TR><TR><TD>lawpei</TD><TD>17-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr SY Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Catz</TD><TD>18-Feb-07</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>octbride_78</TD><TD>19-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy ( TBC again)</TD><TD>Dr Ho</TD><TD>MAH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rae</TD><TD>20-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>cherryale</TD><TD>20-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Smurfy</TD><TD>21-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liew</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>natty</TD><TD>21-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>thenuahcouple</TD><TD>21-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tun Lan</TD><TD>ESH </TD></TR><TR><TD>barbara ong</TD><TD>21-Feb-07</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Chia Yee Tien</TD><TD>MEH </TD></TR><TR><TD>bitbit</TD><TD>22-Feb-07</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr H.C. Han</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>JC</TD><TD>22-Feb-07</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>leomom</TD><TD>22-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Ben Tham</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>winnie</TD><TD>23-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>MAH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Giggler</TD><TD>23-Feb-07</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr K.H. Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunsweet</TD><TD>26-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>moodymum</TD><TD>26-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Little Oxygen</TD><TD>27-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr W.B. Chan</TD><TD>MAH </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

koh, no prob, you can read about my gynae at the link, you can take the KKH @AMK branch they have Sat appt or evening appt on weekdays. As for TPS, I think it's slightly expensive then normal clinic where usually you have to wait for quite a while. But I find that even at TPS we also have to wait for hours, juz tat every appt you can see your bb on the U/S. (Normal clinic A/B/C/D don;t let u see your bb on U/s every appt one) coz they dun hv the machine in the room!

smurf, i think TCM will always ask preg to take "Shi San Tai Bao" ie the an tai yao.

octbride78, if I hv the choice, I would rather go for natural delivery. The stitching might pain for few days, I guess better than the major cut at the abodmen for a few months bah? Even after half a year I still feel stretching pain and dont even dare to move roughly or carry heavy thing (like my fat baby) leh! During my 1st preg, I had paid for my deposit under the "Natural delivery" category. I was asked to top-up because my likelihood of C-sec is almost 100% due to baby's big head (follow my hb's head lor) and with my petit height, I cannot deliver my 3.8KG big head baby naturally. You see so my 2nd one, I might hv to do a C-sec again, if suppose the baby head big again. I don't have a choice really... Do you want to opt C-sec if you have a choice?

Also I am going to try latching on baby this time round coz previous time I was so tired after the C-sec that I couldn't bf my baby. He was given the bottle and after that he dun wan my breasts anymore
, I mean being rejected, really sad leh!

Saying about the Cordyceps, hv you all heard about the Organic one?

Catz, me so envy you.... that's my dream to stay at home with my kids leh.

stella, try to control your temper... think stimes we tend to be more emotional when preggy. Hb just asked me why is it that I so impatient with my gal recently, keeps shouting at her for small matters. And I didnt even realised leh.

Starlite, yup... we can take cordyceps now.

bit, I had no prob bfg my gal right after my c-section leh. Maybe gal easier to coax.

hi bitbit

I want to have C-section way before i am pregnant. I scare of pain and 2 out of 3 sis opt for C-section as well. They didn seem to have any problem leh. Now i have doubts .. dun know what to choose. Natural birth and C-section both are scary.. i think i have PHOBIA!..

Hi, just grumbled with my hubby. My male collegue told me tat he cooked birdnest for his wife when she was pregnant. SO nice of him, and i have to cook myself Housework also needs me to ask him do. Even ironing his own clothes

So ANGRY! (>_<)

Octbride,
I also do all the housework and iron EVERYTHING. But then I feel it's my duty leh. He tries to help me with a few things but always halfway done. My hb does tell me to go and look for a part time helper soon. But I'm fussy, and I prefer to do it myself. But I suppose I have to find a PT helper soon before I get too big.

One of the scary things about C-sections is uterine rupture for subsequent pregnancies. There is a possibility of Vaginal Birth After C-sect, but only some doctors would encourage it. I have a friend who has had 2 VBACs, successfully.

Hi mummies-to-be,

Congrats!!! Popped in to check if anyone is interested in the prenatal heart listener. I've got a piece to sell. It's a gently used (used about 3-4 times for my first born) Bebsounds Prenatal Heart Listener which allows MTB to hear, record and email (the latter 2 as claimed from the box but I did not try. I only heard ) your baby's heartbeat.

Should be able to hear baby's heartbeat clearly from 20 weeks onwards.

You can find out more about the product here

http://www.bebesounds.com/products_prenatalheartlistener_description.asp

I'm selling at $40. If I don't recall wrongly, I saw it selling at Kidsmall at about $60. Collection would be at Punggol.

Interested MTBs, you may PM me.

I m back safely on Fri midnight, Sat morning! *yawn* super tired............. Nw down w/ flu &amp; sore throat. *pain*

Giggler - congrats to u having a Prince! U can start shopping for clothes liao..........

Nana - miss me? No leh, I speed read, still got alot of postings veen when I m nt ard, so afterall, my absence din really make a diff right?

Welcome all the new MTBs - I read bt I 4got who liao. *sorru sorry*

U gals were talking abt the natural birth or c-sect? For me, I will def opt for natural, cos in terms of healing, natural is faster also. C-sect arh, depending on hw fast u will heal bah, some ppl take a long time. Most docs, if I m nt wrong, they will advise their patients to do natural, bt researches found out that most women nwadays opt for c-sect. There was a tv program sometime back, bt I 4gotten wat they said abt the pros &amp; cons.

Cordyceps - yeah, they are exp. 2wks bac, she said she wanteed to buy 1 liang bt was like close to $300, for brewing black chkn soup. End up she said she buy for 1 time dosage only.

yest MIL made birds nests w/ Ginseng powder. I took 2/3 of it, cos I scared 2 heaty, on top of my sore throat &amp; flu. So hb took the balance lor.

Kendy - just wanna say - thks for ur advice. I m pretty safe w/ all my insr policies cos the agt is my close buddy for over a decade. Sorry to hear abt the plight ur mum is in, hope she can get tis cleared pretty soon.

Gals, when I get into the ofc 2mr, then I slowly update my 3D2N in Bkk, k??????

hey ah ger!!!

welcome back...miss you miss you!!!

all gals

just a note with regards to one of the chinese "an tai yao" called 13 tai bao. My colleague recommended me to take , but i check with a few tcm practitioner, they say it is not good for the foetus development cos one of the herbs contains high level of mercury.

Just to share with all of you..no offence

hey ah ger!!!

welcome back...miss you miss you!!!

all gals

just a note with regards to one of the chinese "an tai yao" called 13 tai bao. My colleague recommended me to take , but i check with a few tcm practitioner, they say it is not good for the foetus development cos one of the herbs contains high level of mercury.

Just to share with all of you..no offence

Hi Stella,
wow, then thats really cheap leh! does the 550 includes vitamins? When you said deduct the cost from the 550 since day 1, u mean the consultation cost only or the full amount you have paid during the first few visits? sorry, but i think its best to tell her all incase when i say can deduct the full amount and it turn out only the consultation cost...thanks again Stella....

HI DOGGY

yep it is only the consultation cost( 40 per visit) , not full amt. "special " medications like jab and hormone pills are not deductible.

if ur cousin pregnancy is smooth sailing during the first trimester,i dont think she need to pay alot. the scanning dr ang charges s$20.00 per session.

Welcome back Ah Ger! You have sore throat etc? Aiyoh. Better take a rest to recover.

Stella,
My MIL has been giving me An tai yao once a month. I have no clue what's inside. The 'formula' is prescribed by her chinese doctor. Hope she has not been poisoning me! I suspect she spends a lot of money on it.

PVL

hope i am not scarring you.. since it is prescribed formula, should be ok bah. Once a mth should be ok bah

i got colleagues who took 13 tai bao but everything ok.. i guess it depends on individual

Stella,

Sure u all miss my yakking or nt??????? I c the thread, is still so active w/o me........... ha ha ha..... I miss u gals also. *hugz*

Antenatal pkg is $550 incl med is cheap........ bt anyway the supplements are nt very exp also....

Priviledged:
Yeah lor, nw sore throat + flu arh, so sickening..... Hb say dunno wat I did while in Bkk, end up cme back sick. Well, I din hv enuff slp though, walked 2 much, eat arh - ok lor, always late for meals bt bb veyr co-op, din really 'complain' of hunger leh....... when I take late meals bb also like tat follow my meal-time. Ha ha ha, maybe the bb also flower leg.

As for An Tai Yao u gals r talking abt, I hv no idea wats tat leh......

gals,

still remember the old stroller that my mil going to give me ? i saw it and almost fainted .

the body of the stroller is made of metal..( no paint one hor) and its all rusty. No cushion , no cover ,the seat area is cloth material and super duper heavy...biangz..i guess the stroller is more than 26 yrs old.. cos the one that i used when i was young was much more newer than that

Octbride, actually I felt that its ok to have c-section too. But think natural is still the best?

Ah ger, youre right got to spend money on my boys clothings unless I dun mind him wearing pink. Hehehe. So you spend a lot in BKK?

PVL, any chance to check with your mil on the prescription? I heard abt 13 tai pao not really gd also.

stella, so you gg to throw away the stroller?

hi ladies..
me oso back.. was on mc on friday, went to see a doc on thursday nite when a fever developed.

catz,
how i envy u. if only my HB-To-be will oso ask me quit my job now, coz my health oso very weak. but like octbride, we are thinking of just take the job easy and decide after maternity leave (must at least enjoy 3mths pay without having to work mah :p)

octbride,
me will most likely change jobs after giving birth as well. with the commitment required for this new startup section, i dun think i am able to commit fully after giving birth lor (even now i have problem coping), and i dun think my boss want me to drag him down as well. so i just endure for the next half year (hopefully he will not find fault with me and kick me out). but by then, hard to find new job if i wants to change job scope/nature. my current job very technical - a safety officer, ....

GIGGLER,

i din take the stroller from my mil... most prob she is going to keep in her storeroom to collect dust

Giggler,
Yikes, I don't know how to ask my MIL about these things. She very domineering type. She'll probably say things like "You want to know for what?" And then she maybe doesn't know herself. She just listen's to the doctor and doesn't ask questions.

Somebody here is gng to Bkk in Sep right? I cna't rem who le.

Ok, here's my updates.

Trip tis time round w/ my gfs - I walked more, shopped more.

Food wise - we were nt very particular, we pooled a sum of $$ for our treasurer to kip for F&amp;T. Total 3D2N - we spent 1200thb. We took alot of taxis.
It's cheap - my birds' nests (dun say Grade A lah) is only 300thb (~S$12), then while u eat u can see the birds' nests also one.

Oh, we had Hi-tea @ Erawan Place L2. Each pax is 150 thb nett, where u can enjoy 10 types of small little hi-tea food + a pot of tea (free flow).

Thereafter, we cheong all the way liao, we went to MBK, went to Siam (the connector to MBK one), their shoes dirt cheap - all 199thb!!!!! I only managed to buy a pair of flats, bt my gfs bought like 5 pairs of shoes! I dare nt buy cos I dunno hw much I will expand.

While @ MBK, my gfs also bought some shoes frm another shop bt I dunno wat name. Oh gals, I heard if u wanna buy med, it's cheap in Bkk. U know the Siang Pure Pil or something? This drug store - April 27 at #02-30 I think, is much cheaper then other drug stores. &amp; they acept credit cards.

Oh, we cheong until ard 9+ Sin time then went Nam Xing for dinner (w/ the gals having sharks' fins while I hv birds' nests).

After finishing our dinner @ 10+ Sin time, we decided to go hme. Bt as we came dwn the bridge, we saw those roadside stalls, then we stopped to c c look look, then my gfs they all also bought shorts 100thb! Cheap right? bt I can't buy. By the time we rch hme was ard 11+ Sin time cos traffic was very jam &amp; we decided to walk back bt the journey was like 4ever no ending.

Day 1 I couldn't slp........ nt used to new environment.

Day 2 - woke up 8am Sin time, then bathed then had b/f then we start to cheong again. Went Pratunam Mkt. Oh, I bought 3 pcs of maternity tops frm Pratunam the wholesale section. Cheap! 90 thb per pc bt must buy 3 pcs. Then I also bought tees &amp; belts for my sis.

Then we went to City Complex (aircon!), it's near Amari Watergate Hotel, a basement shopping centre (bt nt shown in the map leh), they do wholesale also. I can't resist bt bought 2 wking skirts - cos each pc is 170thb only w/ min purchase 3 pcs. Cheap right?

Then we went over to Platinum Mall, if u r into scrapping stuff, there is a shop tat sells those beads &amp; riboons &amp; etc - very cheap.

We settled our lunch @ the food court upstairs. After tat, we walked ard awhile more b4 gng for Thai Massage. I tot I could do just foot massage, bt when I rch tare, my gf told them I m preggy, they said can't do, nt gd for me. Bt they gave us a bigger rm, so tat I can rest also lor.

After tat we went to Siam Paragon, wanted to eat @ food court bt dunno wat to eat. End up had it @ The Nineth (or something) - nt cheap &amp; nt filling! We went jalan ard awhile more then ta pao Dunkin Donuts back for supper! Slept rather early lah, think abt 1+am? I took the flu med then can KO, if nt I'll hv another slpless night.

Day 3 - b/f then cheong to Chinatown. Bought alot of those cutie waxed side carry shoulder bag &amp; those cutie zip flat pouches for give away lor. Thereafter, we cheong to Central World Plaza Isetan buy panties (oh, I realise their bras very limited designs) then bought lotsa stuff frm NaRaYa also.

Then we went Erawan pray to the 4-faced buddha, then went to MBK foodcourt makan. Their Tom Yum Kung shiok!
After tat we went back MBK cos my gf need to change something she bought wrongly tat day.

Then we took cab back to our apt to re-pack our stuff lor. 5pm Bkk time took taxi to airport. Wah jam like mad........ then rch airport, flt delay. End up instead of arriving 11.30pm, we rch ard 12.30am ~ 1am. Super tired............

End of update!

Stella - OMG! Hw did u reject ur MIl then?

Giggler - I spent ard S$350 on everything lor, if incl my flt, accomodation + insr, I spent in total $550. Bt most of the things nt for myself lor, I realised.
Bt nvm lah, once in a blue moon lor.......... Cannot always buy for ppl, I will go pok kai! Ha ha ha........

Smurfy: thsk for ur concern. Nw everyday replenishing myself w/ lotsa water cos while in Bkk, though I bring a btl of water out bt I still feel dehydrated cos nt enuff water. Bt I dare nt drink 2 much cos diff to find a clean one.

ah ger,

welcome back !!
your detailed report .. is soo fun ..

did u get any bb clothes ?

i hope i can go kai kai just after my last class on sept 27...

since u not feeling well .. is tuesday shoppin still on ?

stella,

guess your mil know from the expression from your face ... the stroller is too old and rusty liao
he he ..
your doc's fee is rather cheap ..

CK - yeah lah, my detailed rpt to u gals mah......... if nt u all miss my posting soooooooooo much. Ha ha ha......

I din get, since bb dun wanna show me the gender, then I dun even wanna buy any bb clothes. Saw quite alot @ Pratunam, bt I just dun wanna buy. Ha ha ha.......

Shopping no prob lah - it's 2mr right??????? Hv u decided which outlet u wanna go? We can go Suntec tat one if u want, then can c Spring also.

ah ger,

if u come to suntec then dun need to wait for me too long ..
cause i knock off at 6pm leh .. then if i go to your side .. i think 6.30 liao ..
wat u think ?

CK - anything lor. Suntec also ok for me.

R u settling ur dinner w/ ur hb or u wanna eat outside as well?

I m fine. if it's gng to b a chop chop shopping, then I can tapao frm my kopitiam dwnstairs when I rch hme.

ck/ah ger

too bad , my mil was not present when i saw the stroller.. it is my bro in law who showed us..

no way i am going to use the stroller cos it is simply too dangerous. and nowadays pram is also not very expensive, if not can get sec hand from this forum as well.

i suspect the stroller is used by my bro in law , who is 38 this yr...heehee

Stella, hw cme ur BIL show u instead? Secretly show u the antique arh?

Yeah, since it's rusty - no way to let the bb use, it's far too dangerous.......

i went to the suntec PM.
bought $600 worth of stuffs.
3 workpants.
3 tops.
1 3/4 pants
3 nursing bras - my bras too tight oredi.
3 bras for sleepwear - they say we need to wear bras to sleep otherwise next time will sag.

payday is so good :D

ah ger,

just go and shop shop ah ?
slowly have dinner then go home la .
my hubby always OT one .. i wait for him until sianz liao ...

smurfy,

wah .. u so fast bought soo many things liao ah ..
for me i only gotten 2 skirts from cloud 9 last tuesday ..

ah ger,

how's your tummy size now ? got bigger liao ?
mine is ... my mum said .. wah "the tummy showing liao" then she giggling away in front of web cam .. aiyo .. i felt a little embarassed showing her ..

wat about other mummies here ?
all also tummy showing liao ?

hi ck,
me also bought 2 skirts &amp; 2 tops from cloud 9 last week....got their discount card too..

as for tummy, not very obvious for me thought i belongs to those "fat/chubby" group! pple thot i fat only those i'm in my 15th week!

btw, anyone know if we can eat otah? i have been eating alot and wonder what fish did they used to make otah...understand we need to avoid certain fish...anyone can advise?

doggy,

mine haven't reach the discount card level ..
2 skirts cost 96 ..
but i notice the sales at the shop .. talk to me like i'm retard !
makes me feel tat she's overly patient ..
ha ha ..

my tummy since last week kind of obvious leh ..
my shorts getting tight liao ...
now i'm at week 16 ..

i only remembered there is 4 types of fish can't eat too much ..
salmon, mackarel ..
the other 2 i can't remember leh ..
cause i dun really eat fish one ..
maybe u dun eat so much and eat lesser ...

Wah......... Smurfy, u also bcme their Gold member liao, can enjoy 20% off future purchase right?

CK - we can hv dinner outside, no prob........

CK, my tummy is wat u saw me tat Sat lor, tot I will put on wt when I cme back bt I din. My coll said I lost weight though, bt I weighed myself, still the same lor. All along I hv a small protruding tummy till nw nv got bigger. Ha ha ha.....

Doggy - Cloud 9 stuff exp or nt? I went in browse once, dun really hv alot of things I fancy though....

CK - me also starting of Wk 16!
Tis wk counting dwn to mark of Wk 17!

4 types of fish - Tuna, Sharksfins, mackerel (widely used in otah) &amp; swordfish as they produce alot of mercury which may damage fetus brain development. Fish u shld eat more - salmon &amp; cod fish bt must b cooked, cos these 2 types produce I think Omega something if I m nt wrong. No raw food pls! Bt we can eat unagi (I read frm the internet)

ck,
my boyboy telling me buy more when i still have the energy. and oso cannot fit into current pants coz waists and buttocks expand alot

ah ger,
yep yep, got the 20% discount card
i like their clothes, the bright colors will make us look better now

me still in my 14th week, going 15th wk soon, tummy a lil obvious oredi.

But why cannot salmon? tot salmon high in omega 3 fats?

so both of you dunno otah is made of wat fish?? me got craving leh....

oh ya ck, is it the older salesgirl? she like very impatient and oh yes, when she talk, as tho we dunno how to pull the band inside the skirt...anyway, i bought 2 pencil skirt coz i like such skirt, made me look slimmer...haha

ah ger, i only bought the plain one lor...still searching for more clothes coz now, tummy not very big, wear maternity also funny leh...ladies,how abt showing our tummy size here...haha...

ck

my tummy ah..sometimes big, sometimes small..maybe it due to gas.

doggy..

i also ate some otah leh.. but i guess a little bit should be ok. the fish should be tengirri fish

ah ger,

ever since after the visit with dr tham ..
i'm soo delighted and happy ... tat i've been eating so much more ..
last weekend only i had hi tea dim sum buffet at tea house ..
then yesterday lunch had pizza ..
i dun dare to weight myself this 2 days ..
ha ha ..
getting fat fat liao ..
i think got 49 or 50kg liao ..

i see u 2molo at suntec .. i'll be at suntec tower 2 ... where u wanna meet me ?

oh ya .. doggy tat's the 4 types of fish ..

smurfy .. sorrie doc said dun eat soo much raw salmons ..
he said eat moderately ..
i think u get to eat cooked salmon at ikea only ?
the poached salmon ..
or if u cook at home .. rarely i see cooked salmon lo ..

ic ic ...
for me my buttocks never expand .. is the front part .. showing .. i think if u see me from back view think still have waist ba ..

ck,
yep, it's raw salmon, actually all kinds of raw foods, just in case the preparation stage is not done well.

And oso raw food contains a lot of bateria - e-coli. These bacteria can only be killed by thorough cooking and killing them

Got grilled salmon oso, always see that in foodcourts. Used to love salmon, but nowadays found that the smell is too strong.

doggy,

maybe u go and ask the person who is selling the otah ?
or maybe u wanna eat prawn otah or squid otah ?
i luv the prawn otah lots ..
but recently i lost craving of spicy food ..

the skirt size i took .. is soo unbelievable ..
it is size XXS .. is the cutting soo big lo ... so must take XXS .. so funny .. she kept on tellin me .. normally ppl dunno how to wear ..
just wear la ...
how else can it differ rite ?

stella,

my tummy is constantly same size ..
soon i think i can't cover my tummy liao ..

tops still okie .. all still can wear .. skirts .. a few still can wear ..

hi ck,
haha....true...she also keep telling me must pull this and that!!! wow, u so slim? i actually bought S thinking i damn slim (haha....knowing i'm fat lah) and who knows you are wearing xxs...

prawn otah, nvr try before leh...ok, i shall try then, thanks.