Morning mummies!!!
So busy whole of yday until i almost wanna to explode. Boss leaving the company soon so he didn't care much so everything i one leg kick. sianz...
dear mrs juicy, 1 dvd oredi last abt 1 hr. We used to play once a day on Sat and Sun when we were wif her. But stopped since last sun.
But well, she got to watch the show everyday (i think ard 11.30am) from tv at my aunt's house so oklah...
Did u manage to order from jshopper? mummy_zeen told me they got free shipping on all amount for nissen items but only till yday. And yday i was sooooo busy, no time to even surf the net, not to say the stupid lousy jshopper webbie.
Re: Nathan's dd. Actually i dunno who is who yet. Haha... but seriously, i dun see any big dd for the 2 hi-5 guys lei(becos of wat u said then i go notice k???) since they do not wear tight jeans or wat in the only dvd which i have. Btw, mine is A Wonderful Journey.
Re: weight, i have put on 4kg based on my last gynae visit and last weight was 51kg. But think now i definitely heavier than 51kg as i feel my skirt/pant is getting tighter and tighter though still can zip up. Think soon gotta wear maternity wear liao.
chocbabe... We have not decided to enrol her to kinderland yet. My aunt just asked me on tues do we really want to enrol ah-xi to school oredi? She think not necessary yet at this stage. But i hope ah-xi get to mix with more kids and used to the idea of gg to school so next time if i need to enrol her to full-day cc will be easier.
catz... so nice, free air tkts. U gg to phuket or there oredi? My hubby also got lotsa krisflyer points, so we thinking of go free and easy to either aust or nz.
charis... next round ur hubby got another promotion can buy u a piano.
I also waited so long now only has a piano of my own. I started learning organ when i was in P1 and my dad bot me an expensive organ (RM12k is pretty ex at that time) which is collecting dust now in my parents' house. But my real interest is on piano so i started to learn piano only when i was in Sec 4. By the time i went to pre-U, only managed to finish Grade 6.
Winnie, another prince for u? I dunno the gender of this bb as my last scan, still can't see from his/her position.
pvl, i thot i felt a few times big kicks from my bb. The most recent kicks were last nite when i carried ah-xi to the car. Wah, quite pain though, like he/she is kicking my tummy using his/her legs in full strength.
ah ger, ur niece is really a brave little gal! Can tahan the pain and not crying and throw temper like other kids...
gig, congrats on another boy! I wish i know my bb's gender soon too...
smurfy, ah-xi is still a milk addict. Whenever she saw me making her milk milk, she will quickly run to our bed and lie on the pillow waiting to drink.