(2007/02) February

aiyo u gals talkin abt fat... all dun look fat to me ley... think i the fattest... it v depressing...

smurfy, i look radiance? hmm maybe but fat fat...

i can't wait to lose weight after birth...

i was 10 kg post preg n then i kenna preg again u know... so can imagine my current weight now

FAT:
I also want to lose some wts leh but too bad I allergy to R pills.
anyone got tips on losing wt or not??? Wondering if those tummy shaper etc from sprees are effective or not hor? So tempted to try them out but not sure which one to get. Hahahah....

Boobs
me very sad with my shruken boobs leh. From B to A, and now it's A-. I told hb that it's siew mai now but he said no it's worse than that, it's basically just 'fei ji chang' sob sob sob

catz, smurfy,magd, all of you are tall so no need to worry much about weight.

actually catz, u always say u are big but u are not loh, u are tall mah of cos cannot compared to shorties like me.

smurfy, think L from ON will be too big for u. M is prob better.

magd, yes recently added u on FB.

babe, D pill a lot of side effects, R is better but of cos more expensive.

talking about weight, i dun think i will ever get back to 45kg, my ideal weight. To think for a long time I was 42 or43kg...sigh, age really plays a part.

On boobs, babe my mummy is also a lucky one. She insists that when she was young, she was very flat but after 3 kids, her boobs are fantastic at least C to D. Plus she is quite slim so figure is good for someone who has 3 kids before. Too bad, her daughter remains flat as pancake after giving birth, worse, last time they were small but perky, now they are small and droopy.

gig, your hb said that??? aiyo, what did u say to him in response???

hey, did u all see the advert that Pan ling ling did recently for some breast enhancement company? She looked very full leh in the pic, didnt know she so well endowed before.

smurfy, nvm, this month fail, try next month. U so young, sure will kena soon one. hehe...

smurfy, u confirm do not look fat, and ya, u got slim thigh and hourglass figure! *envy envy* My top also shrink from s to xs. sigh sigh...

ON size is big!!! Smufy, think M shd be ok for u for the top. I wear size XS for top and dress (or XL from Girls' range), and size 2 for the bottom.

catz... very tempted wif the growth chart spree but my gal dun have her room yet.

Btw, what is R and D ha???

cherry,

why ar?? our mummies' generation different ar?? but my mum nvr breasfeed le...she took pills to stop her BM...coz she say too painful...and it was not "fashionable" to BF then..

btw..pan lingling was big to begin wif...juz dat in the past..she dun flaunt....

i told my hb..next time after i finish all the birthing..i will go do boob enlargement..in korea!!

jas
kekeke any luck on ur side? wow lao, i never know planning to get preggie isssss sooo difficult, i tot i saw the calender and that shld be the most fertile day. chey!@#$ i think i really strike 4D with Qy then hahahaha

ON, thanks for the feedback, nearly look at all the L sizes aahhahhaa

babe... i am thinking whether my hubby will need. wahaha... but better dun lah, scared got side effects. Better ask him to exercise more and eat lesser oily stuff or get those slimy belt to try. haha...

babe, thats a common point between our mummies, for her#1, she didnt bf cos my bro bites, then for me she bf for a short while prob about 1 mth or less, #3 she also didnt bf. So compared to people like us who bf for at least 6 mths, this is where the difference lies.

didnt know PLL was so big. u sure u dare to go under the knife to do boobs job?? I very scare.

jelly, u are so thin, my god, Girlssss size some more, i faint.

smurfy, think u are stressed maybe that's y didnt kenna this time round. Sometimes our cycle change slightly with travel, so may not be so accurate. maybe do more frequent to catch the right timing.

so hungry but hb sleeping leh, dun want to wake him up. Poor thing, his luggage was lost in transit. Hoepfully can get it back soon.

my hubby also just flew off this morning. Have started to miss his nagging liao...

cherry, so poor thing! Hope ur hubby can get back his lugguge, else if he got buy travel insurance then can claim some money back.

cherry, ON girls' larger size is pretty big! Next time after u gave birth and slim down, u can give it a try. I find more variety from their girl's range than woman's range.

cherry,

I under GA + knife so many times...like wisdom teeth, miscarriage + c-section until i immune liao...wahaha..i suppose a boob job wun make a difference..wakakka...(no wonders i become stupider)

i told my mum,,..end up mum went to ask hb to stop me from undergoing boob job...hee...the tot + tok came about when my sis went to do her nose...wakaka..

just went to see the BR website, wow the new collection is so nice..so tempted, got 30% off now. Catz, u no action huh??

garfield, stuff myself with some biscuits but no kick leh. I need real solid food. I am craving for pasta now with lots of chilli. Best is if I can eat chilli crab now, yummy

jelly, hb didnt buy travel insurance this time round
usually i helped him to do all these but this time round cos I was very busy before I go on leave, forgot to do it. Hopefully he gets his luggage back, all the chargers inside somemore, now got to use our Ipod player to charge his iphone.

ON girls size - i think i can forget about it cos i got backside, usually girls cutting at the hip is very small, so i better dun push my luck. If can continue to wear XS and slim down my tummy and arms, I will be very happy already

actually hor, when our hbs fly off, we miss them, but will they miss us or not huh?? My hb said he missed me and baby only but i think men more rational right, so not as emotional as women.

So busy lately... no time to log in...

Would like to meet up
Can I still indicate my preference for the gathering?

31st May, Sat outing (location: will think about it)
1)fatbabe
2) magd
3) garfield07 (afternoon onwards)
4) Sunsweet
5) PVL + kids. Hb TBC
6) Winnie + hb + Ethan
7) rachel + josh +hb

1st June,Sun outing
1) fatbabe
2) magd
3) Charis + Yael (hb TBC)
4) garfield07
5) Winnie + hb + Ethan
6) rachel + josh +hb

7th June, Sat outing
1)fatbabe
2) Ah ger (pm preferred, but will go w/ majority)
3) Onee
4) Sunsweet
5) PVL + kids. Hb TBC
6)pekochan(afternoon onwards)
7)Winnie + hb + Ethan
8) rachel + josh +hb
9) nana + ryan
10) graceofgod + Julian + Hb(tbc)

I think my hub will miss ah-xi only. Last nite he kept telling her how much he will miss her. But he never said he will miss me. Hmmm....

BR, is the sizing similar to ON? Never tried BR b4....

I very hungry now. Very sianz on the canteen food liao...

babe, your sis did her nose? after that can really see a difference? I also have a cousin and a friend who did double eyelids many years ago. When they first did it, its nice but after many years, the crease seems to be less obvious. I thot of doing double eyelids before cos i have those inner eyelids, so sometimes can see double eyelids, sometimes dun have. And not the well-defined type, so it has been my childhood dream to do it but i tok only lah..dun think will ever do.

cherry,

XS is slightly loose for me, but still ok. I mostly get ON tops from their girls' selection.

smurfy sent me her ON order. Anyone has any more to order? Think now can combine ON and Gap liao. Still can take another US$100. PM me.

Stella, how's ur new workplace? Are the ppl there friendly?

fat_babe: i'm on for boob job as well.. wahahaha....

gig: mine oso said the same thing lor.

no wonder he has other women outside. now i'm thinking why on earth i'm so dense dun wanna follow suit rite? wahhahaha.... boob job first. talk later. go where do ah?

jelly,

still got space to order not??...

juz came bk from lunch le...

went to buy a beanie buddy for myself..wahahah

cherry,
yup...sis nose job is not really an op..she injected collagen inside the nose ridge...and the tip of her nose...to make it sharper & more define...looks totally natural...and its not a HUGE difference coz my sis is not originally flat nose...

my hb keep sayin he wan to bring zz go before he left. then i say u bring him go lor... then he say " then where he go?" hehe

he also worried i give birth now... ;p

i not sure whether he will miss me this time ley. the last time he overseas trip alone can tell he miss lor. guess he def miss the little one.

hehe i was thinkin if now i m the one who go overseas now, will i miss my little one? hmmm... n the elder one too la... not sure... cos i enjoy travelling actually. but so far no overseas assignment for me yet...

ya ya.. go where do nose? korea? boob job there can? hw much? my ex colleague did in china using us products in us centre there. she paid like 4k sgd. wah.... very good lor. hehehehe

my sis's nose...did in spore...hee..

but non invasive...no down time...2.5k..

but apparantly freakin pain...it was so pain dat she screamed & teared ..wahahha....all coz he wanted to save money on the local anaesthesia

Cherry, I told him that the sacrifice I made for having his kids lor.

Fat_babe, you trying for #3 first then go and do boob enlargement? Hahaha.... He said maybe I can consider not to bf bb next time. LOL

Magd,did I read wrongly??? Your hb has other women outside??? Sure or not? Do boob job in china??? can trust or not?

garfield,

when go overseas...sure will miss the kids one...

rachel,

looks like the next week one more people right??.

now now....so where to go ar??

go-go bambini?? $6 per kid

gig, men have it so easy hor, we go thru all the pain during pregnancy, the bfg, the teaching etc, and they get the kids to carry on their family name. Sometimes really unfair, looking at our bodies and how it has deteriorated with pregnancy.

babe, your sis actually do with LA? wow can imagine the pain.

garfield when are u due and when hb coming back? the last time for zz was it early also? u sure u like travelling, smurfy and I can share with u how much we missed our babies. When i travel for work, i dun really miss my hb so much, miss my boy more. But when i travel for leisure like the italy trip, I actually wished my hb was there to enjoy the place with me.

mummies/rachel, how about we do bbq the following week 7 jun sat?? i got craving for sweet potato

jelly, I can fit into ON girls' XXL but I don't like the cutting.. hehe.. more 'toot'.. and I confirmed cannot wear their bottoms cos they're quite straight cut. I'm hippier than that.

magd, how tall are you? Think you're one of the few mommies on this thread that I've not met in person
Your hubby got woman outside? You so calm ah??

fatbabe, wah your sis paid so much just for a jab? Nice or not? I always talk about going for plastic surgery but in the end, I'm a big fat chicken! Lasik also I chicken, let alone plastic surgery. Heh.

chocbabe, yep, orders in. I'll mail you separately.

Where's our dear milkie?

gak also hasn't logged in for so long. Must have a busy flying schedule lor.

cherry, BR is having 30% storewide now leh.. plus additional 10% for UOB cardholders. But their stuff is a little behind the website, I think.

smurfy, think you're definitely not L size for ON lah.. M size like me lor.

Sigh.. I'll always struggle with weight cos I'm so greedy :p

giggler,

muahahah...yah...dats right!!...will seriously consider dat la...now the boob..limp limp one..totally "no life"

magd,

yah lor i oso blur when i read dat...

cherry, my hb comin back tomolo... it v fast trip. i secretly think he prob miss us n tat is y he doesn't wan to extend...

i due in mid jul only but recently back v pain lor. hmmm i haven't stay away from zz since day one so I not sure ley...

but i also can't imagine now if i go overseas w/o them. b4 zz is born (but in my tummy), i actually thot of travelling w hb alone onli...

magd,

i also confused by yr statement... i think u dun mean tat rgt? if my hb complain abt my figure, i will nag at him n say he indirectly cause me tat

catz,

yah...she paid 2.5k..i tot its quite ex...coz my ex-colleague did her..(cut and stuff cartilage into the nose) only 1k plus nia..

aiyah..i oso dunno i will chicken out next time or not..hehe...water bags in the boobs...hehe...wat if go out of place..then will be weird hor..muahahha...

BBQ is cool!!...but how to book huh??...go east coast ar??....pls only buy those marinated food then..wakakakak...

ger, i think can be anyone who can book a bbq pit in time. if other mummies are for it, I can find out about my side but my place has no shelter, so if rain hard to bbq. Rachel also stay in condo right, if she is keen, can ask her to check hers also.

catz, nowadays i lazy to go to the real stores to shop, prefers to shop online
I am also chicken no guts to do lasik too

going out now. bye!

catz... maybe ur figure more curvy so girls' style do not fit u well. I am flaaaat... so i like their girls' selection.

Re: outing. This weekend and next one both i can't make it. Join u gals another time...

peko, i think ur gal looks very much like u, not only the eyes, like photocopy of u!!!

gals... no offence, but do u think our hubs wil like us gg thru these plastic surgery? As in fake boobs and nose???

aiyah i just called my plc mgmt agent, both pits booked on 7 Jun, then closed for family day on 14 jun. So if want to bbq, got to find another condo. Rachel????

jelly,

my hb say as long as i happy wor...keke..

as for the fake nose..my sis's bf went wif her..nowadaes the guys oso v hiao..think they wun mind...

or maybe coz the guys around me are all v shallow...