(2007/02) February

Hi starlite..Thanks..Hehe..I know where is BATA shop..well I guess I'll jus have to look around there..

Ya..Perfect Mum up-market already..the one at Suntec..its quite new..I bought 2 pants from there cost me about $150 altogether.. but I think quite good quality cos imported from Australia. One pants is around $70 plus..their bras also cost around $40 each..I didnt buy..too ex..Spring has cheaper bras..

hi Gals

Can I join u gals for a chat?

I have been reading this thread...... hee hee........ bt no input. cos 1) lazy to input, 2) ofc is nt conv for me to input (bt nw I sneak in cos I m damn bored) 3) night time usually hb is the one using the PC.

U gals are so interesting......... all so excited abt ur pregnancy.

I used to frequent Sin Brides when I was preparing for wedd, but after that I stopped because I change my job. Hence nw is like jail life.

I've bn married since Dec 04, preggie lately, due in early Feb. 1st visit was 9 Feb, 2nd visit 7 Feb. ha ha ha, seems like my bb can't wait to come out as early as possible. My nx visit is 29th Jul.

Symptoms - though no serious MS, bt I feel nausea thru'out the day, & esp after food. I cannot increase my food portion as well. I got very sensitive nose esp the 1st few weeks, almost anything is stinko to me.

I read abt Mrs Wong's issue. Mrs Wong - dun b angry lah......... sometimes when I talk also like tat one....... then ppl may think I m rude bt then we dun really meant that. You gave so many gd advises, hw can they can rude to u leh? U read the statement from the other view then u will realise it's nt so bad afterall also.

Gals - u all asking abt Maternity wear. I went to Suntec and saw Spring, Cloud 9 & Perfect Mum. Their clothes quite nice & prices are reasonable also. I wanna buy bt hv to c my mood cos I've bn getting very lazy to move abt. It's usually my hb who pulled me out to walk ard. Dunno y....... I used to b so hyper-active.

There is another shop - Modern Maternity at Collyer Quay & The Amara - quite nice clothings also. http://www.modern-maternity.com, can check it out. I work nearby so maybe one of these days will go over.

Then talking abt tummy protruding out - haiz, I am already left w/ a few pcs of skirts that I can wear liao. I intend to get those dresses so tat they dun look so jwa zhang to wear esp 1st tri enterning into 2nd tri only.

Stretchmark cream - I am using Mothercare brand $12 only. I dunno if it's effective or not, bt my ex-coll's sis used tat, then since it's so cheap so I just use lor. Bt again, lazy me apply only once a day - tats morning after shower. ha ha ha......

Tats all for nw, I gotta go buy food le cos it's raining soon & it's gng to b very heavy.

pekochan,
No. I'm no longer in the US. Came back here almost 2 years ago, when my girl was 6 wks old.

OK. I'll go to Toa Payoh and look out for the Bata. Thanks for the tips. Starlite, the Kovan outlet, is it in Heartland Mall?

Hi ah ger..Congrats n welcome!

Hi Pvl n JC..

If u ladies find the place remember the directions ok..or address of shop please..Thanks. Do u both stay near Toa Payoh?

PVL, same here.. I was a poor graduate student's wife too..
We're still bankrupt from our stint overseas..haha
But wouldn't trade it for the world as I do not think we could have conceived so easily in Singapore. Although this time round we're having a Made in Singapore baby.. haha..

doggy, yah I'm in the other threads sometimes, esp if there are PCOS threads. Aiyah, my new workplace is also lagi cold but happens that there are a few nice people.

back frm lunch!

Had kway teow soup then nw eating guava.

Oh, not sure if ur gynae mentions to u gals. Things to avoid eating if possible.

Fish: sharks' fins, swordfish, mackerel, Sardine cos they r high in mercury

Fruits - pineapples, papayas & grapes in 1st semester.

other than tat - can eat anything & everything u like. I ask my gynae abt babanas also, bt he said no scientific proven wor.... u all just hearsay or wat? anyway I heard frm some of my frens so i just avoid lor - be it the normal or the thick skinned ones. Since bananas are high in sugar anyway so just try to avoid whenever possible.

Hi ahger,
Welcome to Mummy's life. oh no, i love sardine.. got to cut tat down. btw, I used mothercare stretch mark cream in my first preg but no use leh.. now will try the other mummies recommend one. Galenic. Still haven't apply coz it stated 3mth onwards. Alamak, thought papaya and grapes no problem? as long as eat flesh flesh ok liao.. both my favourite fruits oso... ARGHH..
For me, I will eat banana once a week.. not too frequent lor.

Why no papaya and grapes? Actually I'm avoiding all pre-cut fruit for fear of listeriosis and salmonella poisoning.. no sashimi or soft serve ice cream too.. oh and everything should be cooked through, esp eggs.

hi Barbara

My gf tried Palmer's Cocoa Butter - she said gd wor........... then it's cheap also.

Bt again I read someware having stretchmarks is genetic. My SIL's coll - nv apply a single time, when she delivered already, no stretchmarks at all. My SIL had them only @ 7th mth. Bt she applied olive oil lor.

I cna't rem y no papaya & grapes leh...... grapes I think cough + phlgem bah. He said then I just take note bt I 4got. He said after 1st tri can eat papayas liao. Even pineapples also can eat bt of cos again moderate lor. If want maybe take sarawak pineapples safer.

Hee hee..... me over the wkend just took a few small pcs of sarawak pineapples.

I need to hv fruits everyday, in order to ctrl my nausea. haiz........ so everyday at the ofc here is either watermelon, honeydew, or guava lor. Kiwi I buy frm supermkt & cut them myself cos outside sells so exp + so little - nt satisfied enuff.

Oh - Sashi & cod fish can take alot - bt of cos must b cooked one!

Eggs - I still take bt try limit to 3 eggs per wk. Then I will eat those he bao dan lor.

Oh gals - paiseh [aiseh - it's TUNA no sardine! sorry sorry! No wonder when I type I c something nt right.

Dun scared scared, my fault! Sorry sorry!

my 1st SIL said usually is those big big fishes that we hv to avoid. Mackerl is normally used in otah - so try to avoid if possible.

hi Barbara

My gf tried Palmer's Cocoa Butter - she said gd wor........... then it's cheap also.

Bt again I read someware having stretchmarks is genetic. My SIL's coll - nv apply a single time, when she delivered already, no stretchmarks at all. My SIL had them only @ 7th mth. Bt she applied olive oil lor.

I cna't rem y no papaya & grapes leh...... grapes I think cough + phlgem bah. He said then I just take note bt I 4got. He said after 1st tri can eat papayas liao. Even pineapples also can eat bt of cos again moderate lor. If want maybe take sarawak pineapples safer.

Hee hee..... me over the wkend just took a few small pcs of sarawak pineapples.

I need to hv fruits everyday, in order to ctrl my nausea. haiz........ so everyday at the ofc here is either watermelon, honeydew, or guava lor. Kiwi I buy frm supermkt & cut them myself cos outside sells so exp + so little - nt satisfied enuff.

Oh - Salmon & cod fish can take alot - bt of cos must b cooked one!

Eggs - I still take bt try limit to 3 eggs per wk. Then I will eat those he bao dan lor.

Oh gals - paiseh paiseh - it's TUNA no sardine! sorry sorry! No wonder when I type I c something nt right.

Dun scared scared, my fault! Sorry sorry!

my 1st SIL said usually is those big big fishes that we hv to avoid. Mackerl is normally used in otah - so try to avoid if possible.

Hi catz..

Same here..no raw food/fish for me..

Hmm..I think papaya n grapes are fine..jus eat in moderation i guess..anything taken too much becomes no good too..

PVL,

Yep, the shop in Kovan is Heartland Mall. Kept trying to remember the centre name but just couldnt recall.

Pekochan,

I think $80 or two pieces is quite common nowadays. Think usually its the bottom that is more expensive these days.

Hmm....i dont intend to buy alot cos I bought quite alot during my 1st pregnancy. Moreever, will be getting some hand-me-down ones from sis in law. But her size is a bit bigger than mine. My size is M think hers is L. So just have to see which ones fit lor.

Btw, i feel that for the beginning, u gals shd buy some basic essential ones first like black and white pants, a few tops and dresses. Personally i prefer dresses cos pants and skirts sometimes the elastic band not so comfy and will leave marks on your tummy as it grows bigger so it can be quite uncomfy and itchy. Just my two cents worth...

Charis,

Wow, their bras are so ex now? Last time their bra i remember only $10+. It's also nursing bra. No wire no padding. I bought like 5 and one free or something....

ah ger,

yeah. dresses can be very convenient and cooling. U are right on no matching required also. Ironing also quite minimal if u buy those "no need to iron" material.

ha ha ha, me cfm will buy those "need no ironing" cos me very lazy............. I saw a dress @ Perfect Mum bt din try cos again LAZY. ha ha ha....

Gals arh - to avoid confusion - pls ignore my 1st reply post to Barb, cos I realised I got typo errors inside bt I can't remove ths post.

If any of you know hw to do so, please let me know.

who usually chats during ofc hrs?

I m so bored 2day............... dun feel like wking.........

Hv bn yawning & yawning.

Btw, hv u gals start to hv food cravings?

Ah ger, why avoid papayas and grapes? I have been eating mainly these two types of fruits.

Catz, I was more active in SB while preparing my wedding in 2002 but only selected threads like the Tan Yoong and BI ones..still remmeber that the topics often revolved around dermalogical prodts. Time flies..has been 4 years already. btw, our EDD is the same on 20 feb.

Wah... so many postings, i almost can't follow.

Juz came back frm my 2nd visit last sat. I can see BB's heartbeat. BB is 1.86cm for 8wks & 2days old. so happi tht i can see bb moved.
465111.gif

oh bitbit, ve to trouble u again. my EDD is 22Feb instead.

Hi Mrs Wong, don be upset ok? I guess the ppl here don mean to be rude. at times, i am also nt good at my sentences structure so we won't knw whn we ve offend ppl. stay happi ok? we share & pray for our little prince or princess.

Talk abt bra, i am using bra extension. bought this frm TPY last wkend. $3.90 for 3rows? I thk i really put onz.
fatty mommy nw.

Hi all mommies, can i get yr opinion on this? I am stl thking if i shd go for the NT scan & e blood test. juz like what Mrs wong said, no matter what happen to my bb, I stl want him/her. I wouldn't really want to be disturb by e result but i am 33+.
What will u do?

Hmm...i also learnt that pregnant woman shd not use whitening products and anti-acne products.

Whitening products is what my previous gynae told me. Not sure whether medically proven but he said better play safe dont use. So for your mask, deodorant, etc if got whitening effect one better change.

Now im only using Simple cleaning gel and the scrub.

Also dont dare to go facial till after 1st trimester.

leomom,

Is NT scan done by your gynae or need a radiologist? Is there extra cost for this scan?

In my 1st pregnancy, i only remember my gynae measuring the thickness of my bb's neck at certain week. He never mentioned about any NT scan or anything so its quite new to me.

I'm going to turn 32 soon.

cherryale

I think papaya is jaundice? Grapes - maybe is cough. I really can't rem. I only heard, so did my gfs who went w/ me during my 1st chk-up.

hi leomum, for me, just my personal feel - nt tat I wanna b irresponsible. Bt I feel if the bb is nt gng to b healthy eg abnormal or anything else, it's gd not to have the bb, bcos nt only the parents will suffer bt the bb will suffer in the long run also. Cos he/ she cannot enjoy wat normal kids can, so it's a torture.

Like my ex-coll, his bb is abnormal so the wife went for abortion. Of cos very sad & down bt again, hv to think & c far.

whitening pdts I heard b4, bt anti-acne pdt I dunno. Anyway I feel so long as nt doing is so often shld b ok bah.

I just went for facial yest. Usually I get body & head massage & also an electric thing for killing the bacterias on my face. Bt I told my beautician I can't do massage already then she get it lor. So just plainly facial.

My sis & my gf still had facial during their pregnancy. Preggie already ugly le cos u look fatter & fatter. then if still dun beautify urself alittle mah look like yellow-faced woman? Ha ha ha.........

Oh, 4got to tell u all my bb's measurement. 1st visit 6w 4d is 0.89cm, 9w 1d is 2.8cm. So I dunno hw much more will my bb grow when I go for chk up end of the mth. bt during tis period bb grows the fastest.

PVL, starlite, barbara,

I think the few of us are really crazy over bananas.. Hahha.. PVL, sorry I couldn't answer on the pang jio coz I am equally confuse over so many types of bananas.

Starlite / JC, I think those who went thru the C-sec knows how does it feel, hmm got exaclty the same feeling as you, me too half-numb, feel like a useless disable fat woman lying on bed. Can't even force my word out of my mouth, wondering did they actually over dosed me. Then I was trembling like hell when they dun even catch my hint wat I need is a warm blanklet or something to cover. I am so scare and my hb was not with me, I felt like crying as I am so scared & helplesss over everything so suddenly. What's more I am short-sighted and can't see properly who is talking to me. If this is like a process of dying, I am very scared...

Starlite I really hope I could do it naturally this time round, hope my this baby head will not follow my hb!

Babarra, my son head kenna up in tummy cannot engage into pelvic. Gynae asked me to do a head circumf scan to see if I / baby will be in danger if give birth normally. The result came back with big head and and big size baby, will be difficult and very pain, considering my age, size and height will be very hard to push it down too. So ask me to do c-sec. My baby was 3.845kg. Barbara my son scheduled on the exact EDD date, fullterm.

talking about food, anybody here know if century egg is safe to eat? What about if cooked in porridge?

charis,
I live in Punggol. But I'm willing to go and look for clothes that fit me. My biggest problem is my pear shape. Can't find clothes that flatter and fit comfortably. And must be cheap too, cos me single income household. Cannot spend too much. Like Catz, now still rather broke from stint overseas.

welcome ah ger.
I also prefer dresses. I'm lousy with mixing and matching. And I find waistbands restricting. Dresses are more comfy for me. And cooler too. But then I don't want them too revealing either. No sphegetti straps, or even sleeveless, cos I got ugly arms. Difficult hor?

updated as of 17/7/06.

Anymore to add juz let me now k..

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Curr Preg No#</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hosp </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>liling</TD><TD>2-Feb-07</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>ESH </TD></TR><TR><TD>chloe</TD><TD>5-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr L C Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Wong</TD><TD>5-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa </TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>starlite </TD><TD>9-Feb-07</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>icy</TD><TD>10-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh Swee Choo</TD><TD>MEH </TD></TR><TR><TD>koi</TD><TD>10-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr SL Low</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>chews</TD><TD>13-Feb-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>doggy</TD><TD>14-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Ho</TD><TD>MAH </TD></TR><TR><TD>ck</TD><TD>15-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tan</TD><TD>MAH/TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>PVL</TD><TD>15-Feb-07</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr H.C. Han</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>charis</TD><TD>16-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Goh Y.C. </TD><TD>MAH </TD></TR><TR><TD>lawpei</TD><TD>17-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr SY Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rae</TD><TD>20-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>cherryale</TD><TD>20-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>natty</TD><TD>21-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>thenuahcouple</TD><TD>21-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tun Lan</TD><TD>ESH </TD></TR><TR><TD>barbara ong</TD><TD>21-Feb-07</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Chia Yee Tien</TD><TD>MEH </TD></TR><TR><TD>bitbit</TD><TD>22-Feb-07</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr H.C. Han</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>JC</TD><TD>22-Feb-07</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin </TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>leomom</TD><TD>22-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Ben Tham</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>winnie</TD><TD>23-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>MAH </TD></TR><TR><TD>moodymum</TD><TD>26-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin </TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi leomum n ah ger..

Jus to share my opinion..Ah ger, I understand wat u mean..Leomum its yr n hubby's decision to take the tests n eventually want to keep baby or not..But I respect yr stand..that u want to keep baby no matter wat..

For me, as a Christian, I dont believe in abortions..so its not up to us to decide about the baby's life..As parents, we have to give our children a chance to live.

But that's my opinion lah..

Priviledged. Yest hb ordered ngoh hiang cos I wanted to eat, then he ordered century egg also. bt I dare nt eat cos dunno safe or nt. or maybe 1 or 2 slices are safe bah.

me arh - I like to mix &amp; match bt then lazy lah..... tops - can be those bb doll tops then flare ones mah. I also got ugly arms, fat meaty arms............ Sobs....

Hmm..I find very hard to find nice maternity dresses..that are not so 'aunty' or 'mumsy'..haha.

Stalite, r there dresses at the Toa Payoh shop?

I may want to tailor some maternity dresses..dont know if worth it..

ah ger,
You could try editing your post by clicking on the pencil and paper icon on the top right corner of the post. Then just delete all the text. The post will still appear but there will be nothing on it. You could type "deleted" or something so we know.

Is the papaya restriction for TOO MUCH papaya? I read somewhere that too much Vit A is not good. The carotene can turn you orange. Haven't heard about the jaundice thing. Thought that was for baby. But that would be many months from now. Not sure if this is accurate or not.

Wah, bitbit, your baby was BIG!

hi Charis

yeah I can understand cos it's individual's thoughts. Tats y in the 1st plc I already say my personal feel le.

Hi Starlite

It's done by another gynae at KKH. Heard frm my gynae tht only 3 in KKH can do this scan cos need additional license to do tht scan. cannot be done at KKH AMK. additional cost is $315.

Hi ger, actually my worry is the result is nt 100% sure. there r cases tht bb is prefectly fine &amp; healthy even the result is negative.
don really wan to carry the burden or unhappines thru out the pregn period &amp; its nt really cheap for the test too.

Hi bitbit..

Ya..yr baby is big leh..hehe. Good lah..growing really well.

Mine is 1cm at 8 weeks leh..kind of small compared to some of yr babies here..but gynae say its fine..so well ok then..hehe.

Priviledged

Thks for the help, bt then I tried also liao. also cannot.........

so the gals here - pardon me for the confusion on the post.

Hi Ahger,
Luckily you clarified early, else I go home sure tell my mil not to cook sardine anymore.. heheehee... me too now crave for fruits everyday. Previously even if i didn't take fruits for a week oso no problem.

Hi starlite,
I oso want to know what kind of skin product should preggie be using. I didn't dare to put on much makeup coz afraid some cosmetic may harm bb. But if dun put, look like ghost.. sigh.. deodorant got whitening effect one? i think i won't be going any facial till bb is out. The NT scan is done by my gynae, yes extra cost.

Hi leomom,
So happy to see bb well and kicking.
All mom dream before he/she is born. I will still go for NT Scan &amp; blood test. I know bb is ours but I want to know the result so tat early preparation/decision can be made if **Touch Wood**.

Hi bitbit,
yeah, your boy is really big, mine was only 3.28kg. Tat's was strange tat by 40wk u still didn't experience contraction. As long as kids are healthy, we as mum should feel consoled liao.

Hi doggy,
I took folic acid till bb was born. Together with iron tablets on 2nd trimester onwards.

Hi Leomum,
Me going for the NT test on my next visit. Cos age problem....better hv a detail check.

Starlite...me same as you din know there is such test. Gynae told me it's new. Anyway..it's already been almost 6 yrs since i last preggy with the 2nd daughter.

So much talking on papaya. Just wonder it is safe to drink orange carrot juice. And any mum here takes chicken essence or chinese herbs ?

Priviledged,

I know can't take 2 much of Vit A &amp; Vit E. Then since my 1st visit, I m already taking folic acid, iron &amp; calcium tablet. Folic acid I think take thru'out bah......... I dunno leh........ so long as gynae nv ask me to stop then I will just take lor.

my gf I think she took that thru'out also. Then maybe her body is very strong so she din take neogobion.

Barb

Yeah paiseh paiseh............

Fruits I take to ctrl my nausea.

As for make-up, I also dun put on much. I only draw eyebrow, put concealer then mascara then lipstick. I dun put powder at all right frm the beginning cos again 1 word to decribe me - LAZY. wahahahahaha............ I also give up on myself.

JC - I heard so long as yellowish/ Orangey things - eat lesser to prevent jaundice wor......... I dunno hw true lah, bt I just eat alittle bit only. I dun eat alot of orange either cos my mum said bb will hv alot of phlegm. I asked my gynae bt he said no scientific proof. So I just limit to maybe 1 oraneg a week. Anyway there are so many other fruits to eat so if can avoid those hearsay ones then avoid lor.

tat time when I knew my bb is 2.8cm @ 9w 1d I also ask gynae is this ok? He said yeah - everything is healthy &amp; fine.

Every visit he will let me hear the heartbeat also then also show me the position of the bb.

Bt when I went hme to read abt fetal development, wah I realised 9w bb is supp to b abt 2.5cm only. So does it mean my bb is gng to b big?

Bt again I dun care lah........ so long as healthy can liao. best - take most of the weight frm me can le, so tat I hv lesser to put on. Ha ha ha.........

aquarius, good to hear that your MS has almost subsided. Me ok, everything as per normal, stimes worried cos no preg signs at all. You must take care too.

cherryale, it's really so diff to get CL? Then I better discuss with my hb asap on this issue.

PVL, thanks for calling the caterers... so even the caterer option maybe out during the first few days of CNY. It's at Toa Payoh central, let me go home to look for the blk no. I didnt take the century egg cooked in porridge cos I not sure if I can take.

Catz, hellooo... think we 'chat' before somewhere in this forum. So qiao that both of us shared the same EDD this time round. How's you and your son doing?

JC, same here, I'll def got to go for c-section cos had an op before. Think there's also pros and cons for c-section lah. Though we never experience contractions, it's more organised as we can plan the date for delivery. Opt for epi c-section, at least you can see bb first hand and hb can be by your side.

Starlite, you still rem the blk no. for that Toa Payoh shop? I just got my pants and jeans there, quite cheap. I'm using whitening pdts now leh... so got to change?

pekochan, heard from my fren that Spring Maternity is not bad.

Charis, let me go home to check their address on their bag. I just got some stuff from them yday.

Ah ger, you worked near Tg Pagar? Me too.... I got no food craving so far.

Mummies, thanks for listing the list of food to avoid. I forgot what to avoid liao....

leomom, I only did the req'd tests the other time cos we were determined to have the bb no matter what. I didnt do any optional test.

bitbit, I went thru epidural c-section and both hb &amp; I enjoyed the process leh.

me lor.............. ha ha ha.......

actually I dunno exactly wats my wt b4 I was preggie cos I went to c a doc cos I kip putting on wt then really shot up. Then tat time DYM nt here yet so I wanted to let it come. Bt heng doc ask me to chk b4 prescribing to me.

Then after tat lao hong back lor. ha ha ha.....

Then my 2nd visit - I ate alot then very full, then was 53.7kg.

Bt then till morning the weight went dwn again.

U gals realised thru'out the day, ur wt will just increase &amp; increase then nx day morning the wt will go back dwn? Mine did. Thru the day my wt will shoot up to abt 1+kg almost 2kg even b4 I go to slp. Bt by morning back to original wt.

hi everyone!

wow! just one weekend and this whole thread is filled up again!

ahger, i really envy u cos u hv so good appetite. me, i cant even eat much but cos of hunger pangs, hv to force myself. after that, i feel horrible and want to vomit altho i ate so little.

dats why i dunno if i shud attend a wedding this weekend. not sure if i can sit thru the whole nite without running to the toilet. what do u gals think? would it be torturing?