Sylk
EEEEEEEEE!!! they really give HORSE meat!?!?!
I'm ok with rabbit, veal, lamb and turkey, but HORSE??!!! and from 4mths??!!
Wow, Italians really different huh? Maybe like Dora say - descendent of Romans r stronger. Heehee! Even the US and other ang moh books dun recommend such meats for bbs so young. Salami oso quite salty rite? and honey? Faintz.
Chicken inferior meat?? I thot its quite safe, other than bird flu now la.
Actually, I oso a bit cautious abt feeding fish cos may oso hv mercury content, tho level is safe for us, may not be for bb, so i'm delaying fish a bit.
Avocado cause allergy? Thot it's good lei...
Mbb
Glad Aquaducks got in touch with you!
Marrie told me they trying to start 5.30pm group cos one mummy say 3pm too early for her. heehee! I told her 5,30pm i cannot make it cos hannah hv BJG at 6.30pm.
Actually, when i went to 9am class, oso very hot ah. I put sunscreen on hannah. Actually hor, I regret buying that cutesy swimming costume for her...shd hv bot one of those with UV protection instead.
Haiz. But the class only 30mins, so i guess slap on more sunscreen lor...
Hwee
ur tim very cute! looks a bit like hannah - fair fair chubby chubby, eyes are teardrop shape.
Yah, I finally got an email from Rita. I am tempted to buy. I mentioned it to my hb last nite, say I want to buy the sunshade and the carrier. He kinda said, no need to buy carrier la...but i may buy it anyway.

We are still deciding between buying the sunshade or buying a new pram with sunshade cover.
Fizz
Cae looks so cute. Acutally i saw the suit at Mothercare last time. Wanted to buy, then i remembered Hannah sweats ALOT, so I didn't buy cos i scared it would be too hot for her with the neck all covered up to the head.

But the outfit very cute lor.
babybob
aiyoh, better ask PD for advise. not a single drop of milk but drink water? have you tried to intro FM? maybe the taste diff ur bb will take?
Lil
the pool is rooftop of Suntec.