hwee, dora, serene, Shihui. kimi
no la..she just rub rub in the moisturiser nia... to strength to massage la. *heehee* Sometimes she oso accidentally scratch me la.
hwee, mbb, dora
ya, think i need 12 weeks...otherwise nobody help me jia lat. I not so "hero", dun think i can cope alone for whole 12 wks! Afterall we all need a break now and then. It's gonna be expensive and i do feel the "pinch", but now save up lor...for my own sanity later. No choice.
Hopefully I'll have no regrets!
alabone,
hey, hi 5!! I'm not a skinny person, but my tummy oso dun get bloated after eating. Think after almost 1 yr, tummy is back to normal...abit fat, but definitely not bloated...I'm glad to hear from u that even after #2, oso still got hope for my tummy to be "back to normal!" heehee!
My ger oso very steady one...Always look where she is going. So clever hor? *blink blink*.
Oso, her milk intake very predictable. never waste anything one! Good hor?
And this is on top of her solids ley, my ger is greedy...but she very active, so not very fat...think her metabolic rate very good....heng ah!
I heard from Doggie, CF Chang and Kimi hor...their bbs oso potty trained liao. Knows how to say when need to poopoo. I think it's quite some time liao that doggie's ger was potty trained! My ger oso knows how to tell my MIL when she needs to poo. She's been on the potty for poopoo since...i think 10mths old i think. Never scream one. Lucky we start early hor?
Eh, ur todds guai wor...i still need to pat my ger sometimes...tsk tsk...but yes, aircon, no aircon, fan etc, dun matter to her. I think good training lor cos next yr she going to sch liao. If she not adaptable, cham! Also, lidat, go holiday oso easier rite?
My ger oso use 1st teeth toothpaste!!! I started her very early...in fact she lllluuuurrrrveees brushing teeth from day 1!!!! Even tho just one tiny teeth nia, we started liao!! *blink blink*
I think those mummies who start early and use this brand of toothpaste oso same experience!
I think some of the other mummies kids are oso same same wor....