Hi jen,
now, boss are not ard liao. only left 4 ppls working. I'm all alone at my section here. haaa, no one will disturb me.
oic. haaa wow can take 2 days of MC one meh. like last time, when I was preggie with tx, I have excuses to go MC strike.
yup, I have not call him liao. even he 'wake up', he will just sit on the bed and stare at the air. shake head. errr.....200% omg.....even scold selinna who is so innocent man.....more jialat.....so I think I shd be 'grateful' to hubby cos he did not scold tx.
wow, last diaper is 11pm+ still wet her pants huh??? tx also drink 5 oz of milk b4 slp mah. maybe she perspire a lot that why sometimes her diaper not so wet.
hmm...y'day, I was also at IMM too ard 1530 - 1700hr b4 taking the free shuttle bus to my mum's plc. let tx roam ard the spacious area. anyway, she also dun want ppls to carry. do yr gar like to roam and dun let ppls carry when she go supermarket or shopping mall?
wow, go IMM so late....I was on my way hm at that time.
hmm heard fr my col who is also on calcium pill that it is very heaty. now, dumex and abbott do come out with 1 new fm for mum to be and bf mummy too. yup, i hate powder milk.
wow, u gd wor....during ml STILL can go overseas, dun miss yr gar huh??
wow, u so fertile wor....s 55 hit the jackpot man....
dunno leh, she told me she just pump and throw. so waste. I told her via email that she can use it for facial, hand wash, body scrub and feet soak etc....
acc to doc, that bb immune system started to wean off fr mummy when they are 7mth onwards only.
mentioning abt cleanliness, I'm a super clean mummy. think I ge tused to sterlise tx stuff so I also sterlise my own stuff too before using my cup in the office.
oh...that's very difficult part to bring 2 kids along. think of that sometimes, dun have own tpt also gd. if the elder is older and can walk then can drag her along while carry the bb in the sling. so dun need to worry abt car seat etc....
so fast, I'm off from Iron pill liao cos BP bck to normal. but 'gd fren' still siao siao. doc told me that i need to relax. ai-yo, how to relax where I got family worries and also work stress (un-co-operate col,work load to me ok but envirnoment kills, if I ever strike tot hor, tell u I will quit man....).
I can't imagine how our mum time cope. all kid are like "do re mi fa so..." got one cleaner aunty who has 4 'do re mi fa' kids (one yr one kid) told me she also like that go thru.when elder need to go schooling, just carry the younger one one hand, with 2 others kids holding her clothes and dragged along. wow....pei fu wow..... my other col also got 4 kids (age different 1 and 2 yr old) also said that he also like go thru and even told me that wow, u got 1 kid also like that...how to have many kid....faintz....
err..u need to be carry loh, by right, one cannot carry heavy stuff leh.ai-yo, tot combi brand far off better than my not so famous brand pram (anyway, seldom use, only when i go out alone then I use if not, usually, will hand carry tx by hubby). yup, i'm thinking too why not place yr no 1 at home. ai-yo... i understand how u felt. even it was only half day (durign cny eve) when tx and hubby alone at home, I was still worried. one of the time, when i went for my bath, came out and see hubby zzz on the bed and tx is at the edge of the bed. so close and scary. of cos, scold hubby lah. one of the time, not so heng and tx just fall off from the bed and then her scalp just red red. my little boss (has only 1 six yr old son only) told me that I must just let go tx to hubby and let him learn how to take care if not, we mummies will stress this and that. but hor.....hai....
haa...her action so cute, even flip open and kiss yr tummy.ai-yo, do take care, dun bend so much loh, it will intro contraction. why not ask yr hubby to mop the floor since u stil got 2 more week b4 u due?
dun worries, i luv to read long post.thks and nice of u sharing issues. now, i also 'eng' in the office. no boss man....
PS:wondering yr post or mine is longer.