(2006/12) December 2006 MTBs

roo
dun say that l, i'm sure he's a nice guy!

wa, Denise is so guai, can doze off by herself! pls get her to teach Tim ok?

Fizz
now i remember liao! i forgot to check my email last night for the free shipping code. pai say. let me do it tonight and we can go shopping.... yippee!

Hwee, Roo
Ur bb's so good will dose off anywhere!
My boy naps morning ard 10-11am then abt 4pm. So in btwn shd b ok for me. Ur boy so good will nap. Mine wun nap then at nite will throw tantrums so siao liao lor.

Roo
Hahaha...dun bio only. 55 go order b4 all full up. I order another pair liao ;)

hwee,
so far so gd.

The only thg we still dun see eye to eye is the percetion of money. Heng I'm still working. Else cannot buy Denise clothes and shoes haha...

I forget to mention the fussing part. She will too unless she is really tired.

LiL
you know what this means? this means mama always go out! haha! so he's trained to sleep anywhere! no choice ma! he'll fuss then i'll rock rock rock and he'll sleep. at least i have some peace.

roo
its not so bad la!
i also buy quite a number of stuff for the kids which my hb thinks its not necessary..... :p

Hwee, Roo...

Like Lil said...yr bbs r so guai in nappin...Cae nids to b carried...rocked...wif hummed songs...compliments of my maid...I dun hv the strength to carry him to sleep for more than haf an hr now...sometimes when I take over at nite...I jus let him roll on the bed til he cannot tahan his sleepiness...n it can take up to 1 hr!!!...

Hwee...

Okok...we go shoppin...

Lil...

Wow...I saw yr SKR order...u intend to stock up to how old huh...

Fizz
no la, not so guai one. he'll fuss still. but i let him fuss a while then i rock. why do you think my back is breaking? carrying a load of 12kg and rocking for 30 minutes everytime we go out is helping my back lor. :p but at least he can sleep anywhere including noisy places.

yes, let's shop!

mbb
PRL shopping?

LiL
after Fizz mentioned, i also go kpo, wow, you really stocking up!

roo
yes, a pair of crocs is essential. hee hee...

hi bengchoo,
congrats on ur preggy : )
wow, more n more mummies in our thread are preggy. Make mi veri "gian".. hub wanna to make a 2nd one now but i wanna hold till next year. mi still wanna a year end bb. keke..

hi roo,
they are my pils : ) they are in their early 50s now.

hi Jen,
u giving birth end tis mth? so u pack ur bag already? so excited for u..

hwee,
hi 5! We carry her in sarong where ever we go. Once she is tired, bo bian hv to slp there. :p
I think its norm that all hubbies nag when we go shopping. My dear hubby is sm1 v classic. Once he went to 3 provisions shop to get 3 codes for a mop!!!!!!!! Can faint or nt???

Fizz,
Outside Denise is quite easy when comes to napping. But before bedtime oso ned to pad, hmm songs, roll here roll there for 1hr before she zzzzzzz.......

Wah so many topics on shopping... I tell hubby I want to buy 1 pair of skr he already grumble grumble... but nevermind lah, me going to work soon, so no need to ask him permission before buying things liao le!!! Hehehe
Ok, here's an update of my job... they want me to start earlier, so next Mon JT will go to infant care, and I'll start work the following Mon... MY LIFE AS A SAHM IS OFFICIALLY ENDING!!!

hwee, fizz
cannot resist crocs temptation liao!!!!! Oh no!!!

serene,
wow they must hv married very young. think if I'm lucky, will b in my late 60s to b 1 haha...

Fizz
ay, crocs not essential? how come? they're so comfy and lightweight. all kids should have a pair! ha ha ha!

roo
i dun use the sarong. either the ergo for me or just carry upright and let him rest on my shoulders lor.

wa, your hb really bother to check with 3 shops!

Dora
welcome back to working world! i'm sure JT will be able to adapt. she's a good girl.
let us know how's she coping.
and of course update us on your new job.

Jen
you popping soon?

Dora...

So is JT stil taking bm...or is she receptive to soy fm liao...yah yah...hvg financial freedom is shiok...

Hwee, Roo...

My hb banned me fm buyin Crocs...darn...cos of the escalator incidents...now Cae is wearin a pair of Mothercare Pooh sandals n a pair of Bata beep beep sandals...bot by his gong gong
...surprisingly the Bata sandals soles r quite soft...but I oni allow ONE beep beep shoes...for nostalgic reasons...

Fizz, Hwee
Bo leh, only stocking up 1 pair nia. I really think he can wear size 8 now cos he has almost outgrown his crocs size 7/8 liao leh. My boy has super big feet (abt 14.5cm)

Fizz
I dun think crocs are anymore dangerous than any other soft soled shoes on escalators (thought those open toe sandals r even worse mah). Think the accident has to do with kids putting their feet too near the sides of the escalator. We just need to make sure that they stand in the centre of the escalator or better yet carry them lor. I still think crocs r the v comfy shoes for their growing feet n hor they r super easy to clean.

Dora
Aiyo...u going back to work so soon ahh. How, high tea b4 u go back to work???

dora,
so fast.. then we cannot go kai kai when i take leave. sobb.. jav also going to cc in jul.

roo,
ya lor. they married in their late teens and had my hub in when they were 20. tat was the old days. nowsaday seldom hav ppl married so young.

Serene,
ya mayb this mth end will pop liao.. my EDD is actually 5 May lar. but then i presume maybe 2 wks earlier cos 1st one came out 2 wks earlier lor. DUnno this one will want to come out faster to see this "beautiful" world anot lor.
I havent finish packing my bag leh. cos bb clothings havent wash. haha. will wash them all tonight. then plus hosp will provide us the pads & disposable panties lor. then I also forgot what to pack in bag other than mine & baby. I will rem to bring camera & marriage cert cos the name of baby we have in mind liao.

och,

I will collect the shoes from you
Hope made has a speedy recovery!

Dora/Mbb/Lil,

So nice to meet up with you last week !
such cosy afternoon !!Lil ,miss yr Ewan leh..

Dora,
so fast!!!tot early May leh!! still tot meeting one more time before u go back work...

Choo
Nice to c u n Ivan too. U look good, much more rested liao n Ivan is sooo cute. He has so much hair
Envy envy...my boy still has chicken little style hair nia.

Jen
I feel excited for u. I dunno whether u take the chinese med called so hup yuen or not. Last time I forgot to bring tat with me to the hospital. Shd start taking frm day 1 liao. I also forgot to bring own breast pump. BB didn't latch on so I had to borrow hospital pump which is quite inconvenient.

LiL,
can u tell me what is the chinese med call so hup yuen? what is it for?
As for Breast pump, I dunno KKH can loan us anot? this I will check with KKH admission when i going to book my ward next wk. hehe. But i wonder if they dun have pumps to loan to patients i wonder if they have electric supply nxt to my bed lor?
My 1st preg dun have milk ss coming in immed after birth so maybe i din think of bringing pump to hosp this round. Anyway KKH style is today give birth (natural) next day ask u to discharge leh.

Jen
they have pumps for loan if you ask. but only few sets so hor, always out of stock. dun think its electric. i didn't get to loan it the last time cos all loaned out. sigh!

think kkh actually allow you to stay for another night if you want. the last 2 times i insisted i wanna go home and doc say ok. :p

Fizz

No she's still on BM... but since my supply is so pathetic, no diff lor.. I give her in the morning and at nite lor... hopefully the CC can train her to drink soy FM... cos there was a few times she managed to drink when she was with my cousin, a little bit lah, but much better than when she is with me liao... but cos the next day she is back with me, it came back to square one...

Lil/Choo
I'm going back sooner also because hubby is travelling end Apr/early may, so dun wan to start JT on new cc, and new job when he is away, so last min decide to start early, cos they want me early in the 1st place.... will see if we can meet up some other time...

Serene
Can meet up next time we both take leave lor... must plan our leave together hehehe

Jen
'So hup yuen' is supposed to expel wind. Supposed to take 1 everyday. Is it uncommon to take this during confinement in SG? Oic...so fast go home liao then dun need breastpump lor. Last time my boy was warded for jaundice n hb n I decided to stay on in hospital with him. So we stayed for 4 days n needed to pump.

will yr toddler close to his/her papa/daddy?
where to buy unsalted butter? what brand huh?

Jen,
wow, so feeling excitement?? yup, kkh did have breast pump. last time, the nurse did ask me if I wanted to use but I said I wanted to latch on. anyway, my milk supply only come on my 4th day only. tot, usually, first 3 days dun have milk mah...only the yellow liquid. but I still let tx latch on till nipple nearly bleed cos i dunno how to latch on. one of the kind nurse taught me and even gave a lot of advice. btw, tx also arrivd 10 earlier b4 my due date (I can't imagine what will I be (maybe deliver on my way bck)if I dun KPO ask the head engagement qns during my checkup, the doc won't check my cervix man...).

what class of ward will u be choosing? maybe u shun bian ask the customer service the charges of sec child (different fr first child loh) when u do yr admission stuff.

hmm..for me, I stayed at KKH 3 day 2 N.

best wishes for yr smooth (fast) delivery....

Dora,
maybe she know that mummy ard and mummy's milk is the best, that' y she choose bm over soy milk. if JT is hungry, sure she will drink the soy milk right??

how do u cope when yr hubby is overseas? my hubby is gg overseas end of next mth (2 weeks).

roo,
hee.. welcome.. din help much lah.. my attachment student was on the train first cabin.. :p told us wat happened.. but she din managed to see the body.. it was pinned under the train.. :p

roo, hwee, och,
hmmm.. seems like we can try pilates together? :p so boring to go alone.. i was so bored until i skipped the last few lessons n stop attending.. :p

mbb,
wah... u bought so many shoes for meg.. u all huh.. make me gian... but i'm practising self control now.. :p dun be surprised if i order another pair.. :p

bobianah,
hubby wanted to book flight tt will reach sydney at 5.55am coz it's A380.. is it advisable to reach syd so early?? is the supermarket open yet? if it's open liao, i dun mind doing some grocery shopping while waiting for hotel check in...

dora,
wah.. u r starting work so soon..
muz be really excited..
enjoy ur financial independence..

afcai,
usually when hubby goes overseas, i will move back to my mom's place.. :p since i will be alone at home, i might as well go back to my mom's.. den i dun hav to worry abt ferrying PH to n fro MIL's place... juz bring PH over to my mom n she can help me take care of PH while i working..

like to ask u all.. is it okie to buy the shoes n leave it for 1/2 a year b4 letting bb wear?? hubby said it will turn mouldy or the rubber will go bad.. so ask me not to stock up... but i really gian leh.. how how how?? :p

Shihui
Sure can keep one (i m also buying to keep)...spray shoe with leather guard/protector, then make sure u put a pack of dehumidifier into the shoe box n keep it in a cool place. Go buy buy buy

just realised i've spent so much money buying stuff online for natalie ONLY. i think i really have to practise self control.

dora,
i suppose you're looking forward to work life after being a sahm? i can't say the same for myself though. but it's a great feeling that you won't have to ask/seek approval from hb when buying stuff right? financial independence is so impt!

shihui,
i bought shoes that are a size bigger and keeping it for jared. he is super anal. he only wears the same pair of shoes and simply refuses to wear new shoes. so to get him to wear new ones coz he's outgrown them, i have to buy the same design in different sizes to keep. so far, i've kept his for abt a couple of months already and they are still fine. it's just shoes i buy from kiddy palace. nothing fanciful.

jen,
exciting, exciting! can't wait to meet your little princess right?? must share with us your birth experience later on.

went out to causeway point and bought lots of clips and rubber bands for nat nat just now. while i was busy selecting clips, the shopgirls helped me entertain nat and put clips on her hair! it looked so cute on her i just had to buy it home... i think it's some kinda ploy the girls had!

here's a pic of her in her bunny clips.
1345854.jpg

shihui,
thks for sharing. my mum also bought a minnie mouse sport shoe (got light below) but hor it 's too big for tx. think she can wear when she is 2yr old onwards. so will have to keep it in the storerm, hope won't 'rot'.

alabone,
Nat's eye and hair are dark wor...her hair so long liao, not intending to trim her front hair. unlike tx, she has those golden brown light color hair.

Shihui,
some Coles n Safeway are open 24/7 but it depends on location lo.
wat hotel are you staying?

all the SKR are diff in sizes so can last till end of the year.

Hwee,
i go see see look look at PRL later.
when r you placing order???

Zion,
wat vodka you wan? so many diff version now.
must be specific hor.
next trip i can get for you coz i am back in sg on thurs n will not be checking in after tis post.

Dora.....
soooooo soon start liao huh???
then our Jacob Ballas outing how?
gonna miss JT and you

Bobianah,
after much thinking, i went back to the shop to change to another pair.
really no chance for Meg to wear the winter boots.
i change to rain boots

tis sat, will take her to Jacob n "show off". heee heee heee.

Roo,
buy buy buy

Hi Mummies...

Therez sale at Mothercare (Pkway...I read for KK n Causeway br too)...most of the items r on 50% disc...really gd offer...for those who r contemplating goin on holz...there r parkers like jackets as well...the sale is quite genuine...I got a sweater for Cae...
...more shoppin...

Abalone...

Yr NatNat looks sooooooooo cute...tatz the gd tink of hvg a ger...u can spend n spend...kekeke...ay...teach me how to hv a cute lil ger like NatNat leh...

Afcai...

Cae is ok wif me, my hb n my maid lah...tho he wil choose mummy for comfort...n daddy for play...

U can jus buy those individually packed butter marked unsalted...for me...no brand preference...

Btw...howz Tx...when r u bringin her for her lymph node review...

LiL,
is "so hup yuen" only avail in Msia?? I never hear be4 leh. I will pop by medical hall shop to ask bah. how to pronounce ar/ haha.
I think this time if bb warded for jaundice i dunno want to stay back cos ward is chargeable for me also.. dunno BM come aldy anot? cos last time my BM only came on 5th day?
But then KKH pattern is today deliver, tomolo if ok will ask u discharge liao. of cos can request say not ok want to stay back to observe lar. that time my gal was warded 1 more day for phototheraphy & i go home. stupid lor. nurse say can go home I go home bb cannot go home. then i sad lor. go home with hb lor. but lucky nxt day bb jaundice level drop can go home but then also keep running to polyclinic to prick for jaundice level cos still not in normal range lor.

afcai,
Selinna oni close to dad when she good mood want to play with him. other than that is Sorry. she will let him hug for awhile & wants to come dwn & play herself liao. Other than that, once she see daddy change clothing to go work or go out, she will sit patiently on the bed & wait for daddy to say LET'S GO & she will stand up & stretch her arm longest to let my hb carry her out. Normally my hb seldom go out lar. oni i bring her go out so she very glue to me one. or if i go out & i changed & tell her we going out, she see daddy in the obit home clothing she dun even want to see him, keep pointing to the door ar. very "hwa kar".

The nurse never ask me want to loan pump anot leh? maybe all loan out lar so dun even nid to ask me lor.

This time i visit back my same old gynae (Snr Consultant) & will book him to deliver my this no2 darling. So will need to take 4 bedded (B1 ward). Last time my hb stingy ask me take duty doc or mid wives leh. so took B2+ lar. Lucky i am ok lor except met 1 duty doc in observation ward very rough check diliation machiam use while fist to check lidat.sooo painful. then i ouch kana scolded by her. realli @#$%^&. My visit is nxt Tues I will ask the admission nurse if any charges diff lor. I heard from another forum that got new scheme liao. nw pay $488 only then wait for bill after i discharge leh. good mah hor. else my frd in May 08 aldy book A1 ward paid $1690 liao leh.. sooo much leh. big hole in my pocket.

alabone,
sure will keep u gals updated on my labour experiences. wow i am thinking back last time when we are all waiting & see sooo many posting of mommies who popped earlier nw again i gg to pop soon. I winder if this symptoms or labour same as no1 anot? cos last preg i dun hv water bag burst mah. oni came bld clot then contraction pain for 2days ..

abalone
Nat is so pretty with her bunny clips.
envy her black hair.

shihui
good idea to try pilates together. but the arrangement of timing is a big headache....hee hee...

yes, yes, yes. take the A380!
its ok to arrive at 6am. by the time you get out and get into town, the supermarkets are opened already. if i'm not wrong, there's one that open like 7 or 8am!

ya, shoes can keep. i just put a dehumidifier around.

afcai
go over and stay at your mum's place if you think you cannot cope with tx alone at home. you can try to bring her back during the weekends and try it out to see if you can handle her alone if you want.

mbb
likely to place order next week. let me know.

ya, i also got the rain boots for my girl. she loves it! even tim will try to wear it!

Fizz
Thanks for the Mothercare info. i know their sale is usually in May....hmmm.... will try to go take a look.

i went to check, i dun have the free domestic shipping code. however, think i'm ordering the polo for my hubby, so will still be entitled to free dom shipping. anyhow, let me know if you're keen to order anything.

how's Cae doing with your maid?

afcai
JT is not so guai like tx lor... she'll rather starve and go to sleep than to eat/drink something that she doesn't want. When she have her hunger strike, she just slept the whole day, like on some hibernation mode like that... so you must appreciate that tx is soooooo guai.
When hubby is away, the only diff is that I dun get a break at nite lor... cos he can entertain JT for a couple of hours at nite and let me have dinner in peace... but for you not much difference rt? You only bring tx back 2 days a week, so its just the 2 days only mah...

MBB
can still meet up on weekends mah... I tot we say go jacobs on weekends mah... you go arrange lor.... I can still go mah...

Alabone
Yeah, I am looking fwd to going back to work, cos I really need my life back.. hahaha I am really not cut out to be a SAHM I think hahaha...

rainV!
was that you i saw in mothercare?!
i didnt manage to see your gal's face... but my hubby was saying he overheard the baby is 15mos and wearing the same shoes. he keep saying must be one of the forum kaki, n that your gal small size like ours. so i went to check the spree list n conclude most likely its u. ;) but sorry hor.. if i see u again, i wouldnt be able to recognize u coz i got this 'illness'. i can look at ppl and smile but cannot register their faces. i can actually walk pass my hubby n not knowing its him.
are u gg for a hols? coz i see you all tryin out a white sweater for your gal.

dora,
wah..gg to start work liao. got more $ to join spree then... hehe.. wonder if u will go crazy shopping/spree-ing when u got your first paycheck... :p

shihui,
yes.. its okie its okie.. i am buying a size that may take up to 1year before sophia can wear!!! :p so quoting the rest "buy buy buy".
haha... we are all poisoning each other..

jen,
u start drinking coconut water liao? think 1st n 2nd may n maynot be the same.. my colleague's 1st one was super smooth n fast. 2nd one was the total opposite! but another colleague's wife - 3 kids.. got easier n easier that the 3rd one pop at the hdb staircase!

alabone,
hee hee.. nat so cute w the bunny ears.

strluster
wat? pop at hdb staircase? sounds scary lei.... my fren me her hubby colleague was still working when she got contractions. then before the ambulance arrived, she delivered in the office lobby! sounds like easy to deliver! my goodness, wished mine was that easy too! haha!

so how many pairs of shoes are you stocking? hee hee....

hi starluster
ya..its me! so u are the i saw busy running after sophia... we are oso busy chasing after her trying sweaters, going sydney next mth lo!

alabone
congra!
nat's eyes so beautiful...

fizz/Jen
thks for sharing. if tx dun see my mum, she will be super glue to me. when I went toilet, she will scream even I told her many times. so usually, I will play peek-a-boo with her then quickly go intot the toilet. she will only look for papa when gg out cos papa is the one who carry her when out.

oic. I will look out for the label which stated unsalt butter. hubby said butter is butter mah...so what's the different still can use it to fry. shake head.

I told hubby that I will be gg to bring her to PD either at bb and child or kidlink (need to check the feedbck fr my cousin first) for checkup next sat (he told me dun need, another mummy feedback that her son also got this lymah node on his head too and the PD told her just leave it cos her son is 'always' kana runny nose, cough or fever so it will be there).

Jen
re: ward issue
hmmm last time, yr hubby pay for yr delivery expense is it? hubby also told me thatno complication dun need to 'bao' doc one. so every visit will see diff doc at C clinic loh but if heng then get to see the same doc few times.hmm new scheme ?? what that $488 for? delivery packages or? anyway, one can claim back all the antental checkup after delivery. all one has to do is fill up the medisave form. KKH will calculate the amt and return to u one mth after yr delivery. that time, I got $500++ via cheque bck. yup, A ward and B ward charges are extremly great different. last time, i stayed in B2+ (6 bedded with own bathrm + air-con (so cold wor)). I choose B2+ more quiet than B2 (cos during my first semster, i was awarded and stay at non-aircon B2 and so noisy wor esp a branch of malay families visit the patient etc).

ai-yo, mentioned abt coconut water, I only get to drink 1 only when I bought 2 of them. b4 I get to touch the 2nd coconut and I dun have any symptons of contractions, nothing else
already go delivery suit after my checkup (told by the senior doc that cervix dilute 4cm).

usually, ppls said 2nd delivery much smoother cos everything loose liao mah.

hwee
my mum 'splc no space for me to sleep leh.think will let natural take the course. cos last fri and also during the CNY period, I also take care of tx alone when hubby is working. just a bit scared only esp home alone at night.

so interesting, delivered at office lobby.

Dora
JT really got the 'xing ge" (temper wor...), prefer slp over hunger. wow....
thks will surely appreciate tx more when I learnt that JT and Mandy are 'more difficult bb' (no offence to say that). yr hubby gd wor, can entertain JT for hrs...not like my hubby.tat's why tx not close to him. hai...

starluster
same 'illness' as me, I also very blur, dun tend to recognise the person even when he/she walk pass me.

Jen
wow, think the charges for kkh went up again. i paid less than that when i delivered Tim.

ya, can drink coconut liao lor. anytime from now must take note of your contractions hor.....

afcai
maybe you can ask you mum to go back to your place with you for the weekends lor.

hwee,
maybe for your #3 will be fast n smooth? :p never try never know rite? heehee..
me v guai only stock up 1 pair nia.. (shhh... actually coz the other one oos liao.. heehee)

any idea if open toes sandals (raeden, indria etc) is not as comfy as closed ones (j'cito)? will the toes like jut/slip out?

RainV,
yah... after prodding from my hubby.. i wanted to go n catch a glimpse of your gal to confirm.. but couldnt really spot u all liao. that day hor, very jialat.. my gal got her first lips to lips kiss from a stranger. she was standing at that interactive floor game area, then got this boy maybe 7~8 years old.. came n touch her cheek. and before i know it.. he held on to her face n gave her a long kiss. i was stunned n reacted a bit late, had to use my hand to break off their mouth contact. tsk tsk. was worried abt whatever germs he was carrying lei.

jen,
talking abt coconut water.. i oso feel like drinking liao.. :b

afcai,
no need to compare hubby la, i can go on n on abt my hubby oso. but look at the positive side lor. there's some threads abt cheating/abusive hubby... those even more jialat.

starluster
thanks! if i do ever have #3.

haha! stock up 1 pair is called guai huh? hee hee.... me cannot comment on the sandals cos generally i dun like sandals. :p

wa, sophia's first kiss gone liao?! :eek: she must be so pretty that the boy is so attracted and held her for such a long kiss..... ya, worried abt the germs esp strangers lidat!

afcai,
i thot B2+ is 5 bedded one? with attached bathroom/toilet one?

Actually after using the subsidised package B2+ this pregnancy i also wont "hiam" the services lar. cos no bad experiences mah. but then i thot since seeing snr consultant all these while might as well pay more to let him deliver lor. then wont be like let midwives check dilation or what. then stitiching no nid wait for another doc etc. my doc can do all except epi lar.

hwee,
drink coconut liao will have contraction soon meh?

I scare while taking care of my gal suddenly contraction pain leh. haha. Lucky MIL stay near me lar. can throw to her be4 flying dwn to hosp.

Jen
no la. drinking coconut is not to have contractions la. hee hee.... i mean you have to start to monitor your contractions from now onwards.

ay, dun be mistaken hor, even if you opt for the snr consultant for your delivery, your dilation or even delivery will still be handled by doc on duty and midwives as the snr consultant will not come until you're abt to pop. sometimes it happens so fast, the midwives will catch your baby b4 the snr consultants comes. of course your stitching will be done by your appointed snr consultant.

dun panic, only regular contraction like 10 minutes apart then need to rush to hospital. only worry is if it happens in the middle of the night then how to wake Selinna up and bring to MIL's place?

Dora...

Which ic r u puttin JT...I hope tat she wil adapt to ic life well...

Hwee...

I wan PRL!!!...well...prob abt 3 or 4 items for Cae...my code for free dom shippin was given for first time registration I tink...lemme noe if u nid it...

Errrm...I hope tat I m not over buyin tinks for Cae...

Star...

I encountered the same tink...Cae was playin wif the interactive flr tinky at Ikea...then tis Indian ger...abt 6yo bah...held his head n kiss dunno where...it was so fast...my hb told me tat she kissed him on the head...I m oso very paranoid abt tis kinda stuff wif strangers' kids...

jen
pai seh got it wrong. yup, B2+ is 5 bedded bed with bathrm/toilet. hmm...my diluation and stitch are done by the MO leh not midwife or other doc. only snr doc come and poke my water bag when MO poke a few times cannot make it. faintz...

I remember last time the snr doc came and check my diluation during my checkup and he very rough one till i nearly scream.

true, my friend who 'bao' the the snr consultant all the way fr the antental checkup till the day of delivery but in the end, her delivery was not done by the same the snr consultant cos he has another E-case.my friend so disappointed wor....told me waste $$.

starluster
errr..so u must be wiping sophia 's mouth that day....did u 'scold' the boy?

hwee
my mum dun like to stay at my hse.

LiL, alabone, hwee, starluster,
hehehee.. i heed advice fr u all.. bought Evan as well.. it's 1 size larger... at first can't decide between shoes and sandals.. but since s'pore so hot, shall get him a pair of sandals.. the sandals look sooooo cute.. :p

alabone,
wah... jared so 'faithful' to his shoes ah.. :p aiyo..... nat is so cute with the bunny ears.. the gals in the shop very 'li4 hai4' hor.. high tactic to get u to buy more.. :p

mbb,
haha.. u plan for meg's fashion show for the whole year liao ah.. :p

i will be staying at hyde park inn recommended by bobianah..
like the idea of having a kitchenette..

hwee,
hmmm... den i shall go ahead n go for A380.. :p but we r still on waiting list.. heeee.. hopefully we can get it.. :p juz worried tt i will need to wake PH up when we arrive .. dunnoe he will fuss anot.. :p

starluster,
wah... sophia first kiss so fast gone liao.. :p the boy gd looking?? muz ask him to be responsible if he's gd looking.. book him first... hehehe.. :p i will be worried abt all the germs too if the same happens to PH...

now i worried if my PH will go ard kissing pple anot.. :p recently, he associate sayang with kiss.. he even gives a smooching sound... :p paiseh.. i teach him one.. :p tt day we went out with my fren n her bb gal.. told him to sayang mei mei.. he nearly smooch her.. luckily he feels paiseh n onli smooch the air.. :p

fizz,
onli parkway, woodland and KK mothercare got discount? how abt the rest? i will be going to centerpoint or PS branch tml leh...

RainV,
ohhh.. u will be going sydney too!! have fun!! i will be going there in july.. :p super cold.. :p

mbb,
got news fr ur fren? i can't wait to start my spree for PH's clothes.. hehehehehe.. :p can i know her selling price?? den maybe can justify the wait if it's really cheap.. hehehehe.. :p