LiL, alabone, hwee, starluster,
hehehee.. i heed advice fr u all.. bought Evan as well.. it's 1 size larger... at first can't decide between shoes and sandals.. but since s'pore so hot, shall get him a pair of sandals.. the sandals look sooooo cute..
alabone,
wah... jared so 'faithful' to his shoes ah..

aiyo..... nat is so cute with the bunny ears.. the gals in the shop very 'li4 hai4' hor.. high tactic to get u to buy more..
mbb,
haha.. u plan for meg's fashion show for the whole year liao ah..
i will be staying at hyde park inn recommended by bobianah..
like the idea of having a kitchenette..
hwee,
hmmm... den i shall go ahead n go for A380..

but we r still on waiting list.. heeee.. hopefully we can get it..

juz worried tt i will need to wake PH up when we arrive .. dunnoe he will fuss anot..
starluster,
wah... sophia first kiss so fast gone liao..

the boy gd looking?? muz ask him to be responsible if he's gd looking.. book him first... hehehe..

i will be worried abt all the germs too if the same happens to PH...
now i worried if my PH will go ard kissing pple anot..

recently, he associate sayang with kiss.. he even gives a smooching sound...

paiseh.. i teach him one..

tt day we went out with my fren n her bb gal.. told him to sayang mei mei.. he nearly smooch her.. luckily he feels paiseh n onli smooch the air..