jennytansc
Shihui & dora,
u both also water retention ar? Me too. Very serious somemore. Like pig legs. then hor when i press my feet the flesh wont pop out liao. will go dented. hahaha . I went to foot reflex yday was much better. Think today coming back again liao.
Did u drink cold water during the day. if yes stop drinking now i think. I am thinking isit cold water makes us backache more serious. Cos i find that if i dun drink cold i wont feel ache so much & terrible leh.Somemore early moni be4 wakeup to brush teeth & pee, i drink 1 cup of water. it help my back from aching also leh
u both also water retention ar? Me too. Very serious somemore. Like pig legs. then hor when i press my feet the flesh wont pop out liao. will go dented. hahaha . I went to foot reflex yday was much better. Think today coming back again liao.
Did u drink cold water during the day. if yes stop drinking now i think. I am thinking isit cold water makes us backache more serious. Cos i find that if i dun drink cold i wont feel ache so much & terrible leh.Somemore early moni be4 wakeup to brush teeth & pee, i drink 1 cup of water. it help my back from aching also leh