STARZ
<font color="0000ff">food cubes!!!!</font> i juz bot last wk fr little jet plane coz i wanna save her the hassle of preparing fresh puree for R. but she scolded me 4 wanting to feed R chilled/frozen purees (though we warm up b4 feeding). she is v against the idea and keeps nagging. in the end, my food cubes arrive but i din open it coz she is so against the idea. each tray is individually packed wif 10 cubes wif lids. i bot 2 trays @ $15 each. if u wan, i can resell to u?
Jenny
luckily my MIL and mum r not so naughty to try funny things on R coz i nag and nag so much.
yah i oso say lor, nowadays the food items so many preservatives and chemicals. better dun play play. my mum hv dislike us eating preserved, maggi mee etc stuff since young. tts why till now she still wants to cook dinner though she looking aft 2 babies. coz she believes homecooked food is the best. so coz of this, i am not worried my mum will anyhow feed R things w/o telling me. my MIL all the more wun do tt coz she noes how fussy i am. hahaha..
eh ur housing issue how? any follow up? i read in the papers tt property prices r skyrocketing but our area quite bad location leh... even if can sell hor, it wun cover the price tt we wanna get near our parents plc. sigh... dunno how...
Selina
nvm lah, juz a few wks to go b4 May comes. v fast one.
heheee, which countries will u b frequently travelling in future? got go US? if yes, i sure book u to help me buy Coach stuff liao! kekeke
i cant see the video fr ofc leh... and i wun b gg home tonite so will miss tt video...
yah dun put age lah... i am gg to "run out of chg" soon too...
talking abt cereals, R is sooooo against cereals now. when my mum tried feeding him last wk, he vomitted out everything aft 2 sips. and last nite, i tried to intro pear puree to him. he dun like (though the expression wasnt as bad as when i fed him sweet potato puree)... and when i was drinking soup tt my mum boiled (spare ribs wif potato and carrot) he was looking at me so intently. in the end, i juz let him lick a few times coz my mum din put any salt or MSG into the soup, he was sipping as if it was so delicious! aiyoh! this boy will drive me nuts! my fren asked me to pretend eating his puree b4 feeding and see if he is keen. if he is, then i will feed him. mayb he will eat? i will try tonite, hope he succeeds! coz so far, he only likes spinach puree!!! i am not progressing v much... he rejected avocado, pear, sweet potato purees!