(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

Selina
Caleb can crawl alrdy? thats fast! R can only spin ard 360 deg while on tummy. hv Caleb teethed? R's pearlies still not showing.

Hooray! Happy for u tt ur mum agreed to take care of Caleb. so tt means he no need to go infantcare liao rite? thats such a BIG piece of gd news.
i feel v happy for u too, coz hvg our own mums take care of our darlings is the best arrangement.

<font color="0000ff">jrt</font> yah me damn happy lor. but only start mid may so for the time being if mum needs to work, he will still have to go infantcare. but i'm really happy for the arrangement to come soon cos then i can really work in peace since i starting new job next wk. n travel in peace too. i believe he will be adequately stimulated while under my mum's care cos i see my mum teaching him things which i dun see the infantcare doing. guess my mum's experience as a nanny in the past helps too.

in a way it is call crawling but most time he launches fwd while on his fours then land on his stomach (stomach used to cushion the impact) then continues until he reaches his destination. if u watch the video u will understand better what i saying. at this moment, he still cant coordinate his hands n legs movement.

no his pearlies not out yet but he loves to bite on the rusks. he can bite off half until we dare not give him the remaining for fear he will stuff the entire into his mouth. like wasted but my sis say next time remaining can dissolve in his milk n feed like cereals.

HJ,
I din see leh. Busy doing kueh mah.
But when I feed cereal, sometimes can be q messy. I gave gerbers puff to Jas b4 and she loves it.
Yep, I think when Jo really starts to "talk", she can be machine gun liao. Now already talking to me in "tamil" or watever language that I dun understand in machine gun rate!
I dunno how true the myth is lah, but to me, doesn't matter, I'm not in the hurry lah. BTW, Jo starts walking at 10th mth old.

Shirley,
Pharamacy got sell but q ex. Unless you go to OCEAN at people park then will get it at cheaper rate.
How abt steam or boil, easier mah. Nowsday I dun fry or do deep fried le, hate my kitchen to be oily. Just strictly steam and boil.
Hee, tat biscult is baby bite is it?
But hor, Jo is already 26 mths liao leh! Still dunno how to talk! How to attend pre nursery next year???

mango16,
haha why you vomit???

Selina,
Great to hear Caleb is ok le.

crystallized,
I guess the olders have this kind of thinking. Sui bian chi, easy to grow up kind of thinking. So won't be picky over food. But you know lah, now the world is changing, unlike last time. Now the food all chemical food. They dun get it lah.

Oh gals, talking abt crawling on four hor, I also notice tat this notti Jaslyn puts herself to the position which will "help" her to sit. Terrible gal, dunno how to crawl yet, and wanna try to sit. Scare me twice. I think she is very notti when she grows up. That day after sending hb off, I brought the gals to sakea sushi, Jaslyn screamed till going to tear down the restuarant. Super malu leh! This is the first time she behaved like this outside. And wat a day to choose... when Daddy wasn't ard!!

i just bought charcoal bar soap bath for my baby. Introduce by my naturopathy.
1 for $8. No chemical. and i bought special massage baby oil for i think $25. He made it himself. I like natural way but aunty say i too paranoid and charcoal soap doesnt smell nice.

But who share the same sentiments? U would like ur baby to be healthy or to smell nice? haiz..

morning ladies...

bunny,
wah... so fast 20weeks liaoz... im only 8weeks nia.. still got long long way to go...
my guess is a BOY! when will u reveal e answer???

btw, have u informed ur boss/colleagues already? wats their reaction???

lilboymum,
welcome!!!
kao_welcome2.gif

hehehe... ur boy stil 1 day older than ayden...
im not reli tandem bf-ing liaoz.. now cut til 1 latch-on session per day.. i no longer pump, cos use tis time to rest... actually dont know if i stil got BM or not.. or how much left.. i think both ayden n myself juz enjoying e intimacy of e morning session now.....

to make ur photos smaller, can use "Paint" then "Stretch/skew" function, then reduce e % lor... to post, just click e button "upload attachment..." ... share some photos of CY leh... we all love bb photos....

bbgrace,
hehehe... emma does hv chubby n rosy cheeks, dats y dont look so small.. but girls petite ok lah.. at least nex time she wont blame u for overfeeding her n she got to go on diet mah... heheh..

doreen,
wats tat on top of D's lips??

adeline,
kim looks very different now from her newborn photos hor.... but sooo cute!!!

mango,
oic.. hehehe.. no prob... did he tell u he choose one??? cos we were deciding between tis or e maclaren... in e end he chose tis... its very ex.. but e $ was "brought" to us by A.. so we buy for him lor....

aiyo... i read abt megan's reaction after feeding quite scary leh... if me i'd freaked out liaoz... PD never ask u to bring her in to check up???

<font color="aa00aa"><u>September/October 06 Babies details updated on 17 April 2007</u></font>
<table border=1><tr><td><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Nick</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">BB Gender</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">BB Name</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">BB DOB</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">MTBs Age</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Birth Order</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Love Nest</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Status</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Hui Jun</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">Rui-en</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">13 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Vivian </font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Rhys</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">18 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Doggiemummy</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCES</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Jun Heng, Jun Wei</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">20 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dover</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Josephine</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">Kelicia</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">22 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Batok</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Selina Ang</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Caleb</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">25 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">grace song</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Able</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">25 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">LittleKid</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Kennedy</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">26 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sembawang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">doreen</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Damien</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">26 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bishan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SAHM</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Lena</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Aloysious</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">28 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sembawang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Crystallised</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Reubern</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">29 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Shirley Kek</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Isaac</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">29 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sengkang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jenny</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Jaslyn</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">1 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#2</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sembawang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">coolcoolmum</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Kai Bin</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">2 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Merah</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">ling</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Maximus</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">2 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Balestier</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">wtan</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Maverick</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">3 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Bunny</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Joeie</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">3 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#2</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Woodlands</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Delphine</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Desiree</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">3 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Gemini</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Tricia</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">5 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">storm</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Cheyenne</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">10 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">babygrace</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Emma</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">11 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#2</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SAHM</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jasmine</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Alvis</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">11 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Loyang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Coral</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Charlotte</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">11 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Simei</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">PTWM</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">janice</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Andrea</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">12 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Queenstown</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Esther</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Jovan</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SAHM</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Freshpoison77</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Kayden</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">momconomics</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Jaeden</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">alice</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Chloe</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">gingercat</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Ignatius</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">16 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">East Coast</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Emily Chua</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Ethan</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">McNair</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">aspialle</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Ted</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">19 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SAHM</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">adeline</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Kimberly</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">19 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">babe_ong</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Pearlyn</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">23 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Toa Payoh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">mango16</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Megan</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">23 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">jackiejon</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Joanna</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">25 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#2</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Seng Kang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Cher</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Chloe</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">26 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sengkang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SAHM</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">jennifer</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Janson</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">28 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">19</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bedok</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">lilboymum</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Chih-Yu</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">28 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">starz</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Ayden</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">29 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Hougang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">HJ</font> how to spell R's name? will change once confirm.

<font color="aa00aa">crystal , Jenny</font>

Maybe i one of those tt can vomit easily.
But hor it taste horrible to me .
Sour sour like that .last time me and my
hubby will play scissor paper stone ..
and whoever lose will drink the leftover..
and we feel very EXCITED to see the face lor.. <font color="ff0000">Woooh.. YUCKsss</font>

<font color="aa00aa">selina</font>,

Alamak tot i can escape.. but since you release the table again ok lah..age 33 . think i am the oldest here

starz,
PD says no need but hor..he blar blar blar..saying alot of scary thing like unusual intestine.. but then we dun bother lah.
but just now , i measure megan temnperature it's 37.5 leh.. i still monitor her..she seems very sleepy.

<font color="aa00aa">selina</font>,

i may pull out frm the gathering . gOT to monitor megan condition on her solids these few days.. i really hope its that i overfed her

Now i really feel that i am a lousy mother .
I fed her the solid followed by 130 ml of milk immed. haiz.. now abit phobia of feeding.
one moment scare tt i overfeed her and one moment scare that she dehydration...
now she just call me MUM MUM but i feel very gulity inside..

<font color="0000ff">mango</font>aiya there goes my honey chicken wings.
nvm lah Megan more impt. just kidding ok. but hor seriously u dun look your age. i also not very young so dun worry (oops i forgot to update my age... getting younger by the year wahaahaa)

<font color="0000ff">mango</font> how much cereals you feed her? dun phobia. be confident. try giving her cereals (a bit) first then see how she respond. if ok, then tmr increase a bit again for her. try not to feed milk immediately. wait a while then feed her her milk. make sure she drinks water than dun have to worry abt dehydrating

Jenny
Hopefully kim wont skip the crawling phrase i would love to see her passing by every stage!!
But my aunty dont like cause hard to look after haiz.. But as a mom we will be happy seeing our kid progress. Right mommies?

<font color="ff6000">aiyo all your bbs got cute expression when trying new food. my caleb is expressionless leh. he will just eat whatever we give him n dun even bother to show us whether he likes it or not. all he does is not to finish his food n we dun even know if he didnt like the food or just not hungry enf. sianz....</font>

mango16,
gaoz... er xin leh.
But hor, bm shouldn't taste sour leh.
Hey, you must have overfeed liao lah. You should wait at least 1.5hrs after the milk.

Selina,
KSN leh. You flood I dun fren you. Wait I no time to read....
BTW, I think the age column can remove lah, outdated le bah hahaha... My age 'grows' from 27 to 29, officially next mth, some still no change kekeke... seems like I like bigger numbers hor

<font color="0000ff">jenny</font> i feel like removing that column too. very sad hor to see the # getting larger n larger.

<font color="0000ff">mango</font> ok i shall remove that column so no more heart pain when i release the chart liaoz. my butt is save now

mango,
i think confirm overfeed liao lah... usually for me i feed ayden 1.5-2hrs after his milk... so he wont b too full, nor too hungry....
but sometimes he cranky cos tired liaoz... got twice he eat until fell asleep in e stroller... hehehehe...

<font color="0000ff">"ice-cubes holder" for puree</font>
paiseh ar mummies, i wasnt paying attention last time.. where did u all buy those ice-cubes holder with lid for storing puree huh??? these few days my mum been preparing fresh for A everyday, but i find tat its abit too much extra work for her.. so wana do frozen puree so she only need to heat up everyday.... how much is it also???? thanks in advance!!!

Adeline,
Dun say you, I also never take pics. Mei xing qu to take. Unlike last time 1st child, keep taking pics. Jaslyn will curse me when she grows up hahaha...
Ya, I guess all mummies wanna see each stage. But crawling stage really very tiring haha..
I consider myself lucky this time. Jaslyn learns to flip to and fro once she starts flipping. So I dun need to keep getting up to check on her at nite. Unlike Jolene's time, I kept waking up every hr! Ended no sleep for me.

Selina,
Hahaha...

Selina, Vivian, Esther, Coral,
You are tagged by me hahahaha

iceystarz,
I bought from Sheng Siong, $1.90. But till now, still din use yet
Am preparing fresh one.

Huh? I didnt know soaps and baby baths can be so hazardous??!! i just used those given in the hospital package...not sure what brand oso...

Which is the least toxic huh? CY can never smell nice, he always smells like soda biscuits...

ALl of your babies so advanced, so much antics...CY doesnt do nay tricks leh...

Adeline, why charcoal? izzit something good?

STARZ
<font color="0000ff">food cubes!!!!</font> i juz bot last wk fr little jet plane coz i wanna save her the hassle of preparing fresh puree for R. but she scolded me 4 wanting to feed R chilled/frozen purees (though we warm up b4 feeding). she is v against the idea and keeps nagging. in the end, my food cubes arrive but i din open it coz she is so against the idea. each tray is individually packed wif 10 cubes wif lids. i bot 2 trays @ $15 each. if u wan, i can resell to u?

Jenny
luckily my MIL and mum r not so naughty to try funny things on R coz i nag and nag so much.
yah i oso say lor, nowadays the food items so many preservatives and chemicals. better dun play play. my mum hv dislike us eating preserved, maggi mee etc stuff since young. tts why till now she still wants to cook dinner though she looking aft 2 babies. coz she believes homecooked food is the best. so coz of this, i am not worried my mum will anyhow feed R things w/o telling me. my MIL all the more wun do tt coz she noes how fussy i am. hahaha..
eh ur housing issue how? any follow up? i read in the papers tt property prices r skyrocketing but our area quite bad location leh... even if can sell hor, it wun cover the price tt we wanna get near our parents plc. sigh... dunno how...

Selina
nvm lah, juz a few wks to go b4 May comes. v fast one.
heheee, which countries will u b frequently travelling in future? got go US? if yes, i sure book u to help me buy Coach stuff liao! kekeke
i cant see the video fr ofc leh... and i wun b gg home tonite so will miss tt video...
yah dun put age lah... i am gg to "run out of chg" soon too...

talking abt cereals, R is sooooo against cereals now. when my mum tried feeding him last wk, he vomitted out everything aft 2 sips. and last nite, i tried to intro pear puree to him. he dun like (though the expression wasnt as bad as when i fed him sweet potato puree)... and when i was drinking soup tt my mum boiled (spare ribs wif potato and carrot) he was looking at me so intently. in the end, i juz let him lick a few times coz my mum din put any salt or MSG into the soup, he was sipping as if it was so delicious! aiyoh! this boy will drive me nuts! my fren asked me to pretend eating his puree b4 feeding and see if he is keen. if he is, then i will feed him. mayb he will eat? i will try tonite, hope he succeeds! coz so far, he only likes spinach puree!!! i am not progressing v much... he rejected avocado, pear, sweet potato purees!

aiyo the forum finally upz hur. i got so much to vent here. dun mind hor cos i cant bottle it anymore otherwise i will explode soon. i almost murdered a friend of mine. lucky we spoke on the phone otherwise i wld have bcome a murderer by now n dunno what to do wif her corpse.

ok the story goes. tis friend of mine is trying so hard to have a bb for the longest time so she asked me how to conceive. i told her to see a doc but she says her hb man ego dun wanna go. ok so i told her to use the ovulation kit to try n find out when her ovulation then once she determines that (which might take months n she will have to use kits after kits), can time ML during that time. then she asked if can also determine sex (cos she wanna stop at 1 since so hard for her to conceive so she hope can have a boy) n i told her not possible but there r studies done n some experts advice ML close to ovulation chances of boy higher cos the sperm swim faster but die faster too.

tis woman, went to ask her cousin. (nvm it's always gd to seek 2nd opinion right?) then tis cousin of hers, told her to screw her friend who told her of the ovulation kit. it's waste $$$ cannot determine sex. at the 1st plc i nv told her the kit can determine sex. what bl**dy hell lor. the cousin asked her to go temple pray dunno to wat god to get a boy. i told my friend "cmon solve 1 prob at a time. now u cant even conceive n u wanna concern abt boy or ger. regardless of sex, u shld b grateful for having been blessed wif a baby n wat more do u ask for. even pple who can conceive easily dun ask for the sky lor (alto some pple do lah). as long as bb is healthy tt's more than enf." her tis cousin machiam miss know all lor so i thought she must be damn experience n who knows, she is still not married n no kids & best still studying uni hor. wow the way she told my friend machiam she some experts like that.

i told my friend, if she really wan a boy so badly, then go see a specialist n spent thousands or millions of dollars sure can get a boy one. wif medicial science, nothing is impossible lor.

i told her dun tell pple u are my friend hor cos she sounds so clueless n like no general knowledge at all lor for someone quite adequately educated. worst still go n ask an equally clueless young ger. alamak i felt so insulted. told her i wont give her any more advice.

sorry for this long posting n for venting my frustration here hor really buay tahan lor. tell pple she my friend i also pai sei lor.

Finally up!!

Selina
Aiya i dislike such people leh. Want to ask for opinion then when u tell her, she dont believe and seek "EXPERIENCED" young ladies for help. Then why she ask in the 1st place leh!

lilboymum
The charcoal soap bath is for skin sensitive people but it is good for babies as it does not contain any chemicals and it is made from natural extracts from white charcoal and plants. rather then using those so called chemical bathing gel. It doesnt smell as good as normal bath but my main and utmost concern is my kim's health =)Anyway i trying out also lah. will let u know if i can feel any effect haha. As i am working in a health company and we always have training hence i gotta know this naturopathy and FYI there is only 5 naturopathy in singapore. normally they tend to use natural remedies to cure illness and drugless which i like. hehee..

starz,
Cold Storage at CP has the ice cube tray with lid. It's near the bread section. $2 only.

selina,
aiyoh, why your friend like that?

Ok, got to run. Will be back tonight to post more.

wow... tink most of u guessed mine is a boy... hee... but im expecting a girl again. juz curious, can u all tel me wat makes u tink its a boy? many ppl i knw oso guessed its a boy according those oldies myths.

we hv accepted the fact liao cos both myself n hb believe in fate.

but i really feel sad when i tel jolene tat the bb in my tummy is a girl. she had been wanting a di di since i expecting joeie. this time whenever she see my tummy, she cum n hug n say sayang di di... yest when i told her the news, she asked me "2 mei mei? where's di di?" i was so surprised she asked me tis. i tot she'll juz say "no, its di di", like she used to say. hope she'll accept her 2nd mei mei.

<font color="0000ff">bunny</font> i also guess boy cos joeie got boy look mah. so tis myth not true hur. so i got chance to have a ger. nvm u will have 3 pretty n loving gers who will love u & hb alot next time.

<font color="0000ff">adeline</font> yah lor. i so angry wif her. i dun mind she ask someone mroe knowledgeable. sekali ask a ru xiu wei gan young ger. now i tell her i wont advice her anything.

<font color="0000ff">bbgrace</font> yah lah. i dunno y she bcome like that. she used to be very level headed. think must b the pressure to conceive and have a boy at the same time getting into her. she my good friend otherwise i cant even b bothered to tell her off. will just let her go get misled by her young cousin.

Selina,
I also have this type of friend. Same as you, I feel paisay to let pp know she my friend.This type of pp ought to be punish cos instead praying for a healthy bb, want a boy. Silly. What BL***Y HE**!
Let your friend Rot lah since she rather listens to student advice. Let her go one round in children ward and she will know how blessed to have a healthy kids.
Lucky u not yet murdered her or else your hand will be dirty and not worth it! Dont waste the water and hand washer lah. Somemore need to deal w the corpse. too troublesome liao.

Hi adeline&lilboymum,
Welcome! The mummies here are super friendly and helpful. But sad to say, I nt veri active cos pretty busy wif work. Somemore, my side no access to msn whatsoever.

Hi selina,
Saw ur chart. My location YISHUN. Thks 4 updating.

Hi bunny,
Boy gal nt impt. Most impt is health especially aft I read abt Sabie (oct bb who's really sick).

Hi selina,
Juz read ur post abt ur "friend". Wat an idiot! Her cousin also "ah gong". Scary to think that our uni producing such ppl and we r suppose to depend on them for singapore's future.

Hi Freshpoison

Thanks for the warm welcome and i know the mummies here are friendly.. Feel very comfortable here hehe.. No worries about not being active at least i know that YOU are around..

Jenny,
I will be like you mei xin qi to take photos for all occasion like first food if I have #2.
Now with #1 already mei xin qi to take photos cos too busy and most time I am alone taking care cos hb too busy at work even during weekend, cannot imagine with #2.
Also good lor, I dont have to spend so much developing photos.

Selina,
Hi5, R also have no expression when introduce all kinds of fruits and veggies. So the first food photo can only see that she very dirty that's all.
I agree to delete the age column cos mine also upgrade liao.
You forget to add my love nest-CCK. Thanks!
Sometimes I will be thinking if I make the right choice to change job and sacrifice my time with R cos of $ and status and I feel so sad. Since I have decided so let it be! But at times I still very vexsign. What your feeling now as time is nearer to become FT. I am so attached to R that I feel a bit sad as May is approaching soon.

Starz,
Your mum can prepare fresh for him and at the same time eat the same for her lunch or dinner, just don't have to blend. If R not in infant care now, I will choose fresh daily instead of frozen. During weekend, I also eat the same steam veggies as R. I eat healthier now.

Mango,
WOW, 130ml of milk after solid. THATS A LOT MAN! Think overfeed liao till the tummy cannot take it so vomit so dont worry too much.
For me, I give milk 2-3 hrs later.