jRt,
i try not to laugh...
but when i see him blow until "gu lat chut gar liao" (hokkien) hor,
face turn red somemore leh.....
i cannot bear but burst out laughing all e time leh...
he doesn't look at me lor..
so hopefully i'm not encouraging him hehehe......
now i cant wait to go home n see him liaoz....
adeline,
hehe.. paiseh, my son's name is Ayden..
so A for short...
his bday is 29 Oct.. e youngest bb here...
i share his recent photo here later...
while for me, u can "call" me starz here...
think u'll juz need abit of time to get used to us lah...
i also stay hougang..
go compass pt quite often..
but i think i find u familiar cos i hv a new colleague here who looks like u,
but her hair is a chin-length bob...
u hv sister???
dont worry, all babies develop differently...
i actually dont know when A started to flip,
only realised it on sunday morning,
cos i put him in my bed (at e other end, cos against e wall one mah..)
but he roll n roll until he juz lying beside me,
stick close close...
my hb saw n so scare i wil turn n crush him...
gemini,
sorry... forgive my elephant brain..
did i PM u my contact or not huh???
cos i rem wanting to PM u..
but forgotten whether i've actually sent it to you or not...
vivian,
"siao siao qi"....
hehehe.... looking at rhys pic surely enuf to bring a smile to ur face liaoz....