(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

i think my gal overweight cos by 1.5mth, she already double her weight. from 2.7kg to 5.5kg.
now i guess should be 6kg.maybe sleep too much, baby sleep a lot will grow faster.

aspialle,
Your MIL is too really too much, how can she bad mouth u in front of baby, very very bad. for my temper, I sure scold her and talk it out with her.

u can drink dom like once every three or four days cos very heaty. now I drink once a week, baby 2mths 1week plus liao.
u really do a lot at home, peifu u cos i did not cook at all, we order catering for dinner and for lunch, I just anyhow cook a fast and healthy one for myself and sometime call online. I did bath baby and wash, fold all cloths (machine wash together with adult cloths once a week) and the other housewk like mopping, sweeping and cleaning tables, mirrors etc and wash toliets rae done by my hubby.
even though, I still find time not enough and busy cos i have to take care my baby in daytime.
your hubby must appreciate your hard work cos it not easy (hope he read it)

hubby is taking leave on this wed and we going to bring baby out shopping the first time! so excited as I have been imprision in the house for too long.

wei kuan

MIL is a v tradditional woman, she feels that as a wife, hsework n cooking shld be done by wife, plus she is thrifty..i dun blame her for tat cos she herself went thru it...just tat she likes to boast abt her past n feels tat we the new generation cannot compare...

so no matter hw hardworking i try i can never meet her expectations loh... although i cook, handwash bb clothes n nappy, wash toilets, do hsework, etc

during my last mth pregnancy tat time,my tummy v heavy n foot swollen like elephant, cannot stand properly..so i told hb i v tired temp not cooking, wana tabao, MIL ask hw cum i cannot cook, tat time she take care of 3 sons on her own even when pregnant.

ADIDAS SALE
============
Adidas having sale at Expo from Friday, 24 - 26 Nov. This is an annual thingy can get get really good deals but hor the queue to go in is always super duper duper looooooooong...

Mummies:
I'm back in punggol again... times flies, i will be returning to work next week.. so fast..

Gathering:
Do count me in ya if you all are going to organise one.

Punggol mummies:
Any plans this week to meet up?? I will be back in my in law house once i start work.

Thanks Wendy!

Ester, how have you been? I'm too busy to update blog leh.

Aspialle, sayang sayang. Sorry that you hv such a mil.But you're rite we love our hb so we hv to learn to love their family or atleast live in peace with them. Close one ey ba.your bb sleep more than mine liao.

Starting work
=============
I had a job offer, turn them down cos can't bear the tot of leaving C in others care. Plus I cant express bm, so tot of starting work aft she turns 6mths. But now the company called again and allow me to work part-time (3days week, of course at lower pay). I would say no too. But then hb decide to spend a sum of money on mba next yr plus need $ to renovate new place, I feelthe need to earn n help with expenses. But really she3 bu4 de2 C. The woes of modern day women. We got ability to bring bread home too. Though the ability to be independent, less chane to fufil our motherly duty. I loveC, but I love my hb too. So I must think for both of them when I make my decision...

coral
i understand how u feel...i also dun wish to work...but then need to give my parents allowance and save up $$...as im not working since im pregnant...i will try my best to see if i can work frm home...last time on top of my job im doing some wedding corsages free lance...even when im in confinement there are some customers looking for me, so i m thinking of expanding more services and do at home, then i can earn $$ and look after Ted

Jo,
Bottletree Village is a nice place isnt' it? Too bad, the ulu road to go in is very dangerous. That time I went, almost crashed into a car coming opp direction.

Coral,
How about those no brand pacifier that can be bought from traditional medical hall? I also have a lot of pacifiers, till I lost count how many pcs during my elder gal's time. Ended she only took the no brand one. Same applies to Jaslyn wor.

Crystallised,
For the FP rocker, you can check with Cheong Choon how much Winnie is selling. If you are going for No.2, then can buy lor.
I tried a lot of diaper brand last time ah.

momconomics,
Lactacyd for baby use comes in blue and green strips, while for women use comes in pink and blue (I think is blue).

Esther,
BottleTree Village is located at Sembawang, quite near to Sembawang Park. Near your place right?

Aspialle, that'll be a better arrangement. How i wish i hv lobang to work fm hm. If you're starting services fm hm let us know then we can help introduce customers to you. C seems to know, i told her mummy might start wk, in the end she has been making throaty noise like talking to me (no crying) and hasnt slept since she woke at 7am...I feel vy torn.

coral and aspialle,
I also don't feel like going back to work next year. called my workmate and came to find out they mess up my work and many of my work cope up and got lot of backlots. sign. I go back sure very jialat one. I try a mth first, if too stress at work I may resign and look for part time, like 4hrs per day or three times per week. I need a job cos I still have my credit cards bills and insurance to pay. sign... debts debts debts

Wei kuan, i even stop my insurance when i quit my job but still got to give parents $ n pay for theirs n brother's insurance so my savings using up must work again.

coral,
u very "gu jia". no wonder many pp say that if their first child is a girl, the child will take care of the family. I also have to give my mum allowance or else she will show me a black face, but I need not give my father.

from sept Mother:
i watched discovery channel and see tribe people living in the deepest jungle or desert breastfeeding. you think these people eat the kind of food that we eat and drink the kind of water that we drink? i think they're malnourished but they still managed to breastfeed b'cos there's no such thing as formula milk where they live. so please throw away that paranoia and be happy to know that your baby is very happy to get milk supply from you and is growing up healthy even if he/she is not a chubby baby. healthy is not equal to chubby hor. :)

just brought Kimi for her jaundice review on sat (it's taking so long for her level to go down). Finally got the "pass" mark from PD. No need for blood tests! Hooray!!!

at 7.5wks, she's already 5.7kg and 60cm long

We went shopping at carrefour last Friday for diapers. Saw so many brands till we got giddy. But finally settled on Fitti Basics, which cost $12 plus for 80 pcs, which is abt $0.17 each. Cheapest so far I think...

Kimi is having cradle cap too, on her head and her eyebrows. But we intend to just let it drop off on its own.

Speaking of flu/cold, think she kanna from me. now having blocked nose... but we only discovered after the PD visit... sigh... now trying to clear her nose everyday and applying Cherry Chest Rub, a mentholatum on her chest and throat regularly to help her breath better.

since last week, her feeding schedule has become kinda weird too. Wanting to feed every hour. Not too sure if she's suckling for comfort or snacking on me...

Seeing that some mummies here have started to feed their babies with water, I guess it's abt time for Kimi too

Will be starting work in Jan 07, kinda dread it... but also kinda excited abt it... can't bear to leave my Kimi in the care of others too... but when i tot of the expenses... haiz..

hey Storm, we're both seeing Dr Yvonne Soong and I was at the clinic last Fri noon too! but don think i saw u as the clinic was empty when i got there..

Haven logged in for a few days, so many contributions to go thru.
I can't imagine what it would be like to go back to work. How to leave BB @ home when he is still so tiny. Plus will prob miss a lot of milestones since he can't b wif me all the time when I'm working. Too bad I dun hav the option of staying @ home since I nd the income to pay all the bills plus my loans... I really envy all the SAHM...sigh

delphine,
i'll most prob b back at punggol on thurs cos hb wanna go expo on fri morning for the adidas sale. u sms me your mobile then if i really back on thurs, will text u ladies then we can prob meet at punggol plaza or compass point for coffee since punggol plaza only got food court...

Pls count me in shld there b any gathering. I dun mind travelling... Juz wanna meet up wif all the lil' princes & princesses... & their mummies.
Cheers~

Back to work
============
me supposed to officially get back to work next month, 1 wk b4 christmas. since i have private arrangement with cllg to work from home for as long as possible, i hope the arrangement works out fine.

same here. cant bear to leave little Caleb in the care of a outsider since my mum cant help me care for him on a daily basis so if i go back to work, will have to find a baby sitter or put him in infant care.

have to pray really hard that the arrangement works out fine...

coral
i still give allowance to my mum but amount reduced liao, still need to pay insurance...haiz ever tot of terminating it too cos i got 3 policies, have to pay $300+ each mth. luckily hb give me some allowance each mth..but will try to seek for either part time or contract wk later...c how cos the freelance one does not provide stable income

aspialle,
your MIL super duper one kind leh. if i were you, i will find a chance to get back at her. though i also luv hb n dun wan him to be put in a spot, but i believe since he cant help me much, i need to protect myself too. since i cant balantantly say anything but i will say it to my bb loud loud so she can definitely hear.

not teaching you bad but seriously if my MIL says that to my bb, i will straight away boycott her. will tell bb (loud loud) that if i choose not to let MIL carry or touch him, there's nothing she can do also cos bb is my child. so what if she is the grandma man... the name in the birth cert is mine not hers... pardon my attitude but i'm not that type of person to take such nonsense. this is too extreme liao. this is prob due to me being a middle child cos since young i have to always protect my own interests so i've become like that.

u take care. if cannot say loudly, then talk to bb in private. bb can understand one so mayb Ted next time will boycott her also... hee hee...

Wei Kuan, so funny to see your posting onfrom the Sep mother. Whenever I think my MS might not be enuf got C, I'll think of those poor mums in those countries and I sort of feel they're even more gelpless than us. Where to find supplement , etc. Then I think I want to donate $ to those places to help the, get some formula milk to feed their bbs.

Selina, you wont be bringing Caleb to the expo rite? My inlaws place very near the expo, can actually meet up with you... But guess you'll be shopping so no point. Btw, let me know how much I owe you and can prob trans fer $ to your DBS/POSB account. If I take up the job, I'll hv to start wk after Xmas. C will only be 2mths 1wks then I can't even BF her for 3 mths. The tot of it makes me so so gilty. Why can't my breast produce milk when pumped? Arggg!

aspialle,
nv. i also dun wan her to look after. she very weak one. will fall sick every now n then. if ask her, later she sick i very hard to jiao dai to her daughters... to me, letting her take care is as good as putting Caleb with a baby sitter. at least for baby sitter, if dun like can always change but MIL cant. must tahan n i'm not that type to tahan one lor. somemore my temper so bad, dun wan this to cause any grief btw hb n me.

coral,
yes. will bring Caleb along since he is now on 95% bm. we can always meet up for drinks there while hb go do his shopping. actually is hb who more keen to shop then me. he n i opposite. he loves to window shop n shop while i always accompany him only

i will let u know once the things arrive. i also dunno how much now. no issue on that. i not scared u run away so dun worry abt it ok.

since taking the goat's rue, have not tried pumping so dunno how much i can yield from each pump. will try soon but doubt it can b alot too.

engaging bb in the day
======================
tried not to let Caleb sleep after his feed at 4pm hoping he can tahan until 8pm for the next feed so he can sleep better at night but seems like not working leh. got so so cranky just now die die must let him sleep. after deep sleep wanna put him down, immediately felt it and started wailing. wah lau. somemore grab hold of my shirt so tight dun wanna let go... see this boy lah. so naughty...

Selina, thanks. Since taking goat's rue my supply still didn't go up. Today C feed non-stop so I never pump at all. But usually can only get 30ml if shefeed 2hrly and 50ml if 3-4hrly. So miserable. But once start work can't even pump cos no milk when she's not latch on. $ vs feeding my bb. Diff choice (though my heart clearly goes for bb, but real world issues point to $)

any mummies here thinking of stopping bfing already?

it's only been 1.5mths but i might wanna give up bfing liao. since my gal is on 80% FM and i only pump 3 times a day and its only 1 feed per pump. my problem is that she doesnt latch and i only bf thru expressing only. guess im getting too lazy le.. but i feel guilty when i thought of stopping. how huh...

deedee
i was at dr soong's clinic ard 4pm..

coral
but at least yr decision is because of practical reasons. mine is because im kuz plain lazy leh. feel abit selfish, but bfing really need alot of commitment. and if i pump every 2-3hrs i dun hv enuf for 1 feed, then i still hv to supplement with FM. and she takes 1hr to drink, i take 1/5 hr to pump. i only hv another 1.5hr to rest before the next feed! thats y i thought of giving up le.. haiz

Hi hi wei kuan..
Thks for sharing with me abt the infant care arrangement..me not sure if there's any infant care centres ard my workplace..do u know of any url that I can chk out on?actually is it safe to leave baby in infant care centre?like baby's so young & we got to leave them under such care..really duno can get the peace of mind at wrk anot..so urs is bringing Rui-En back daily aft work type ahh?thks for sharing on how u r coping with the sterilization..me now at day time only boil hot water to rinse them thru aft brushing under tap water..shd be ok, right?cant be 100% clean also I think..u know me & hubby really salute u leh..can wean night feeding when baby s so young..i cant seems to have the heart to do it leh..do hope that u will enjoy ur shopping spree this wed..cheers~

Hi hi crystallized..
I cant imagine that R is gg to dbl his weight soon leh..so fast ahh..then he must be feeding very well leh..me now got to learn how to cradle him coz so far only tried lying down..but when lying down, he will puke out BM most of the times..I m getting worried that I cant managed on my own to cradle him..

Hi hi babygrace..
I also cant bear to go back to work..spending time with Mav although is tiring but I must say really very fruitful..sometimes looking at him when bottle-feeding him, I will have tears in my eyes that I cant bear to leave him to go back to work..sigh.dun say liao..i cant control my tears liao..duno why..i felt that I m a lousy mummy..coz I hvnt been latching him since I m back to in-laws' place..seems like both of us cant "find peace" here for latching..then I still duno how to cradle him..seems like the whole breast is awaz blocking his nose & he will move a lot & the BM will leak non-stop & kena all his mouth & face..sigh..i felt very useless at times..

Hi hi aspialle..
Me also hvnt decide to go for 5-in-1 or just go with the foc jabs..i was told that I can decide on the spot when I reach the polyclinic..aiyo...dun care abt ur MIL la...one ear listen the other ear come out..at least u might feel better lor..at least u respect her & not argue back with her directly..unlike me..i dun listen to whatever comments my in-laws made..coz they know I like to do things my way..

Hi hi coral..
It's really not an easy decision to make whether to work anot..me too having 2nd thots of getting our own love nest if i have decided to quit my job & stay with my in-laws..i scare I will cry at work missing Mav..then lately my mum is giving some "attitude" saying that she dun want to take care of Mav..sigh..i duno wat to do now..

Hi hi selina..
**hi-5** ya..boycott!steady lah..i totally agreed with u..

Hi hi storm..
It's nt an easy task in bfg..how come ur baby doesn't latch on?dun give up lah..have u tried taking the goat rue or other supplements?as for me, I wanted to try latching on my boy but seems like I cant cradle him to latch, like the whole breast will coz him to move his nose ard to breathe..

i have also thot of stopping on giving BM but i just think it is for his long term benefit so lazy cant be the excuse lor. anyway, when we go back to work, high chance MS will drop so by then want to give also dont have.

coral
goat's rue also has not much effect on me. i even went on to take 2 capsules 3 times daily, MS only up by 15ml?? I have also finished Fenugreek, not going to continue with any supplement, will see if MS stays the same.

cradle cap
==========
i applied bb oil and most part of the cradle cap came off liao.

wei kuan
========
huh, must really register for infant centre so early ah? the infant centre just below your block?? Hb and i hv not decided yet leh after my in-laws say they want to take care of bb. if they take care for us then we can save the hassles of bring bb there and rushing back to fetch him home, but i'm doubtful of their capabilities lor. my FIL can only carry my bb max for 5min then he no strength must put bb down liao. so most of the time when bb cries, he only pat him. we are thinking of letting them take care till they cant tahan then we send bb to infant centre. my fren was saying after bb reach 6 mths, very difficult for them to take care liao, esp they dont want to get maid to help them out. hb and i thinking of letting them give up themselves rather than we say no to them. sigh... very "fan"!

jenny
thanks for compiling the list. it's very useful.

dee dee
is fitti basics the valco type?

weaning off nite feeding
========================
my fren told me her way of doing it was to feed on demand during day time instead of stretching the feed. reason being once the "tank" is filled to full, bb will auto sleep thru the nite. her bb started to sleep thru since 6 week old wor. anyone tried this method before?

Mummies who had natural delivery
================================
just curious anyone still feeling acheing near the urine area, not sure is it called the pelvic bone. i have been feeling some acheing/pain when i lay on the bed, getting out of the bed and urine. it is getting better now but i can still feel abit of pain when i press against the bone around that area. just wonder is it normal?

Selina,
Clap Clap Clap!!! Well said! MIL is just nonsense to me. I dun even wanna to mention my MIL **PUI** Talking about her makes my blood boil. Lucky she knows my pattern, dun dare to touch me.

Storm,
Haha... think I will company you soon. Me also lazy. But just continue to pump cos now on maternity leave mah. I think I will stop when I'm back to work. Very busy at work now. Yesterday met a colleague at Plaza Sin, he was asking me to go back work soon **SCARE WOR** Now I feel very contented with my gals at home. I'm now like a SAHM haha... but very tired lah...

selina
What time does the adidas sale start?

wendy,
no lah, you're not a lousy mommy. we all learn along the way. Every bb is differet. If EBM works for you, then don't be too upset about not being able to latch Mav on.

coral,
i can understand your dilemma. When i was not working, i yearn for adult interaction and challenge. When i went back to work, i missed my boy. Now it'll be worse since i'll miss 2 of them.
I find that i owe it to Emma that i've got to bf her for as long as i did for my 1st one. But looks like it's not achievable if i go back to work. Looking at the hours that i was working before i gave birth, i don't think i have the time to pump.

coolcoolmum
===========
fitti basics is the "scotch tape" kind..but not as sticky as drypers...

wtan
====
kimi also likes to move her head while feeding. sometimes she will "tug" my nipples along.. else she will lose grip n then start searching furiously for her precious food source, haha...

i told my hubby tat babies cant have nightmares... their only fear is to b hungry!

babygrace
=========
same as u, my work's quite hectic... don think got time to pump.... sigh...

hb's not w me for the 1st time at night. feels dat time is crawling... n as i look at lil' kimi, can feel a stronger sense of mother-child bonding.. like the v impt need to protect n provide for her... think cos it's night time that makes the mother instinct stronger n also hb not around to "protect us"...normally day time quite alright when hb's at work...

wtan
she doesnt wanna latch fm birth till now. tried many times but unsucessfull lor.

i took goats rue when when i just delivered. then i stopped after the bottle finished. then ms drop fm 200ml per pump to 80-100ml now. and even if i dun pump for 12hrs now, my breasts wont get engorged anymore. last time cant even tahan 4hrs man!

but at least i did TBF for a mth lah.. better than nothing. hehe

Aspialle,
wah lao, your MIL one kind ah... if ANYONE badmouth me in front of my bb, I will sure shut her mouth and boycott her. Dun even think of going near my bb...

Weikuan,
Dun think your bb overweight lah, coz my Rhys is now 6.1kg, 61cm liao (2mth old). And I checked with PD and she say he is still within normal range except he is more on the heavy bone side just like me. Hopefully my Rhys is not a "xiao pang zi" when he grows up... he really absorb well man...

Selina,
ON for gathering. Just sms or call me. Will be at my mum's place anyway. PP or CP both can.

Storm,
Think we quite similar. i also thinking of stop bfing. Now I also pump 3-4 times a day, 1feed per pump too. Same problem, he dun want to latch and I can only express. Now feeding him 4 times EBM and 4 times FM. Was thinking of stopping when Rhys gets 3mth old (mid Dec). Coz I got to go work anyway. So now will continue pumping since at home but will slowly decrease his intake of EBM coz recently we found that when he take less EBM (2 times EBM, the rest FM), will only poo after 2-3 days. Scary so we want to slowly decrease and see how. When he din poo for that 2 days, see him like very uncomfortable, keep 'squeezing' and fart a lot until he keep crying, I also want to cry. When he finally poo, I am SO HAPPY... first time so happy to see his smelly poo poo... hopefully he wun do that again when he is off BM.

CoolCoolMum,
I no ache leh *touchwood*. Think if it persists, maybe you want to check with your gynae?

WORK
=====
Sigh, I also going back to work for a week in mid dec (after that is school holiday till jan). Damn sian coz just quarrel with boss last week when i try to request to only go back to school for the first 3 days in that week of dec, should finish all my work by then since I only have 1 class on hand and not work on thurs and fri as no one taking care of bb. Justify to him that anyway that week is marking week so no classes, and I just need to finish my marking for that 1 class (which I intend to do it before I go back). No point for me to stay in school and do nothing for thurs and fri if I alrady finished my work where I can actually stay home and take care of my bb. Plus my mum also not very happy when I told her that she might need to take 1 week of leave to take care of Rhys.
Wah lao, then my stupid boss thot that I am making excuses not to go back work and start asking me 'what if now you are require to work so who is your support/backup to take care of bb?'... 'can't your hb take leave?' and all those shit qns. The fact is that he allow my other colleague (which happens to be my boss's boss favorite) to always take off to take care of her bb coz no one can take care for her and now even if I got nothing to do in school, he also dun want to let me go...
I nearly shouted at him on the phone and slam it. BTH... After that still bother to sms me and tell me that he will support me. Then he say he just dun want anyone to leave school without telling him. HELLOOO, I did NOT leave school without telling him hor... I am now asking permission hor... If I want, i can just dun go like what my colleagues did, what can he do... I respect him then ask permission hor... Make me damn pissed off...
In the end, I rem that I got 2 days childcare leave this year and decided to take it for that 2 days. he got to let me go. I die die want to go. Now even if I got to take no pay leave or my mum willing to take that 2 days leave, I also not going to work!!

Damn sian... Jan start work also jialat, coz just received news that 3 of my colleagues quitted and no new staff coming in. Going to be work like hell when I go back. Plus this boss likes to throw all the things to those staff who just came back from leave one... sigh... wanted so much to follow my colleague to change job....

hihi...
me back again....
tried replying Vivian & Selina yesterday but the stupid connection down again so everything was deleted.

Fenugreek
----------
I am really banging my head liao...Fenugreek is not working on me leh... ms went down instead. sianz.... will continue further n c how ...

IUD
----
Vivian... ya think this is the name mentioned by Dr Chen.... luckily did not waste $$$ putting it inside me... dun like the feeling of 'it' dangling inside me...

Rashes
-------
Tried GAIA, not good fr my boy boy... his face looks kana two tight slap... very red... v heart pain.... tried Johnson's bb cream(the one wif pink cap) wow wow his face healed tremendously... think it depends on individual skin...and of cos wif routine wiping of his face after every feed helps too

Gathering
----------
I personally think it would be better to meet much later cos now bring bb out is a real challenge cos we got to pick the best timing to come out fr those on FM. Need to bring alot of bb 'ga junk' out ... super sianz too.

MIL
----
I m piss off wif my mil too...she do not seem to bother abt me when i was in hospital aft delivery n oso during confinement. Did nt even volunteer buy anything during my confinement... all she cares is on bb(whether bb out anot during delivery)..... she will oso need us to visit her wif bb instead of coming over our hse.
Even the cl notices that and tells me normally most mil only concern over their own daughter instead of daughter in law...
Even when i m at her hse, she will insist on her own way of looking after my son... insist letting him sleep on the matress on the floor instead of on bed... my hb do not dare to tell her mum to let bb sleep on bed....
i was v angry wif him.Told him if he did not tell his mum to let bb sleep on bed next visit, i will not go to her place again....

My hb sis oso one kind too... saying that my gynae was stupid to leave marks on my bb forehead.
I defended my gynae saying that i m actually on epidural then so not able to push the bb out on my own n gynae hve to use forcep to pull bb out.
There will be some percentage of marking on bb face that will disappear in time.. she immediately say.. "then why you take epidural?"
Blaming me leh... very pissed off wif her low EQ question....

Selina,
I m staying at 638.... v near to your blk....
Will nt be meeting up fr your coming till I am fully ready wif going out wif bb alone...

Coolmum,
I hve aching at my anus sometimes... like wat we experience during delivery time....
Did u consult your gynae?

Jenny,
Thks fr providing the diapers list despite not feeling well. Hope u r better now..

Jo,
Really feel like going to the bottle three village ... really envy you able to go out wif hb freely even now wif bb. My bb got no one to look after so everytime if i need to go out wif hb... we will hve to c if my parents are avail or free to look aft bb fr a few hrs b4 deciding to go anywhere...

so long didnt post here! but i managed to read thru all the posting. really miss u all lel.

Baby Alvis
went to visit PD when he was 1 mth old. guess wat? his height already 58cm tall but only 4.07kg. PD told me feed him more coz the weight not match wif the height. since then, whenever he make noice, hb will ask me quickly feed him. so, no fix feeding circle for him. sometimes, he will demand for milk every 1 hr during day time. but one thing good is, his feeding interval is 2.5 hr - 3 hrs at nite. thankful...
oo yea...he now can 'ang ge'...yee ya...talk to me & hb. so fast he learn to talk?? we all said he is kpo person.hehe...

BF
i only let A latch on since he born. never try bottle feed & i oso never pump out. very lazy mum.
think i better practise now as only 1 mth leave & i need to start work jan2007. scare A will not used to it. scare lel....

hi jenny,
wow...really thanks for ur explanation on those diapers.
i'm using pampers premium NB n now change to pampers boby dry. yes, the cutting very small. always can see bb bell butt & always need to adjust. wanna try others brand. think nepia get a very good feedback. might check wif hb later.
i saw ur posting on Avent thermal bag, u r using it to transport EBM, rite? r u sotre EBM in milk bag or Avent milkk bottle? & how bout how u store the EBM in the office? my office hav fridge but i feel paiseh to put in coz many ppl using it.
thanks in advance

hi hi wendy
really thank for calling me & share wif me some of the tips. really hope one day we can meet up with bringing our bb out. hehe...

hi hi selina,
at 1st i oso dun believe tat sesame oil works. my MIL ask me to put on A belly butt when it's drops & there is a bit bleeding. after few times i apply on it, it's dry & works. i oso apply on the same area when PD told me my bb get little wind on his stomach. u might try it.
can share wif me where u bought ur nursing top? wanna buy some but no idea where to buy. thanks...

coral / crystallized,
wow!! salute both of u..can walk & bf bb. i only can sit & feed nia..& dun dare to move. coz my little prince will cranky if he cant get the nipple immediatelly. he very 'pek chek' one....

hi aspille,
aiyo...mayb tell ur mil in gentle way tat dun say any bad things in front of bb lal. they very fast learn one. tat's wat i tol my sil ...

jenny, wendy
how to tahan MIL like that? cannot wan. if hb cannot protect me, then have to do it myself lah.

grace,
no prob. next time then.

babygrace,
let me go find. think starts at 10am. can pm me your mobile so if we meeting up at CP, will text you.

vivian, delphine,
hopefully i can be back on wed nite so thurs we can meet up.

MS
===
my ms also not alot despite the supplements i took. so sian lor. just now tried pumping, only can get 75ml. so sad
so i might have to stop soon too. no choice lor. so long as got bf better than nothing at all.

TIPPY TOES
===========
hi ladies, my friend getting these in from Aussie Melbourne. Anyone interested? I consolidating orders for her.

S$28 for 6 pairs of socks from Melbourne Australia..
Size : 0-12months
585547.jpg

585548.jpg

585549.jpg

585550.jpg

coral, vivian,
i will put in your order as well.

vivian,
u wanna get more for your friends? let me know your orders.