hihi...
me back again....
tried replying Vivian & Selina yesterday but the stupid connection down again so everything was deleted.
Fenugreek
----------
I am really banging my head liao...Fenugreek is not working on me leh... ms went down instead. sianz.... will continue further n c how ...
IUD
----
Vivian... ya think this is the name mentioned by Dr Chen.... luckily did not waste $$$ putting it inside me... dun like the feeling of 'it' dangling inside me...
Rashes
-------
Tried GAIA, not good fr my boy boy... his face looks kana two tight slap... very red... v heart pain.... tried Johnson's bb cream(the one wif pink cap) wow wow his face healed tremendously... think it depends on individual skin...and of cos wif routine wiping of his face after every feed helps too
Gathering
----------
I personally think it would be better to meet much later cos now bring bb out is a real challenge cos we got to pick the best timing to come out fr those on FM. Need to bring alot of bb 'ga junk' out ... super sianz too.
MIL
----
I m piss off wif my mil too...she do not seem to bother abt me when i was in hospital aft delivery n oso during confinement. Did nt even volunteer buy anything during my confinement... all she cares is on bb(whether bb out anot during delivery)..... she will oso need us to visit her wif bb instead of coming over our hse.
Even the cl notices that and tells me normally most mil only concern over their own daughter instead of daughter in law...
Even when i m at her hse, she will insist on her own way of looking after my son... insist letting him sleep on the matress on the floor instead of on bed... my hb do not dare to tell her mum to let bb sleep on bed....
i was v angry wif him.Told him if he did not tell his mum to let bb sleep on bed next visit, i will not go to her place again....
My hb sis oso one kind too... saying that my gynae was stupid to leave marks on my bb forehead.
I defended my gynae saying that i m actually on epidural then so not able to push the bb out on my own n gynae hve to use forcep to pull bb out.
There will be some percentage of marking on bb face that will disappear in time.. she immediately say.. "then why you take epidural?"
Blaming me leh... very pissed off wif her low EQ question....
Selina,
I m staying at 638.... v near to your blk....
Will nt be meeting up fr your coming till I am fully ready wif going out wif bb alone...
Coolmum,
I hve aching at my anus sometimes... like wat we experience during delivery time....
Did u consult your gynae?
Jenny,
Thks fr providing the diapers list despite not feeling well. Hope u r better now..
Jo,
Really feel like going to the bottle three village ... really envy you able to go out wif hb freely even now wif bb. My bb got no one to look after so everytime if i need to go out wif hb... we will hve to c if my parents are avail or free to look aft bb fr a few hrs b4 deciding to go anywhere...